Le Creuset - Avis

Trouvé 8 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 121 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I loved this company but this company made me sad....
assistant sales (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 août 2019
As an assistant sales, I work hard and exceed sales goal, but they did not give me the quarterly bonus as promised. (the reason is I left before they giving the prize) even though I sales has been very well...in my view, they don't cherish employees even you work so hard and truly love this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very specific and tight schedules
Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB8 juin 2019
Ever since I started here it has always been very low staffed. Most the time they don't have many people hired at any given time, despite the fact there are very few hours, and hiring takes so long we were left with only a crew of 4 people for 2 months. Couldn't take sick days or days off since we had no one to cover. Especially if you are manager, assistant manager or keyholder it's near impossible to get a cover. That on top of the fact that their selling tactics that they want you to abide by are so terribly specific that no one would ever sell that way, it's just a mess. I really wanted to stay here given it emphasized being about the experience and not the buying but not only is it ENTIRELY about the sales but it's also very strict on HOW you talk and interact with customers. They want you to learn three things about each customer that doesn't relate to the store at all. But they will find a way to make every detail you find relate back to the store. It's a hopeless, uphill struggle.
Points positifs
Discount, great staff
Points négatifs
Hours, culture, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Job Culture
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC1 mai 2019
Working in the sales team is an unforgotten experience cause the people were so nice. Love the culture and management style there so much but little disappointed with the back office which is not so efficient as I expected.
Points positifs
Job Culture
Points négatifs
Lacking efficiency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
na
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 avril 2018
-Prepared food and beverages in a professional, quick, and organized manner
-Worked effectively in a team atmosphere
-Dealt with large quantities of money in a fast-paced environment
-Dealt with a variety of customers in a respectful and respectful manner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON8 mars 2017
This job is good if you like sales and talking to people. the location is good as well due to being in the byward market as well as being beside the rideau centre
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible working shift as a student.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB25 janvier 2016
I would only work for 4-5 hours per day. I find the job easy because it is a small store. But I still have to learn a lot more about the products that we carry since I just started January 2016.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work for this company unless you need some product and can work for just a few months to get it.
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 décembre 2013
One of the most poorly managed companies that I have ever worked for. Head office has no idea what they are doing....9 people in a small office and no one communicates. higher management has nothing in writing, no policies or procedures, so they can and will change their minds at anytime.No accountability at head office level. No incentive what so ever to sell the product in the store. Benefits for only management and provided no extras than what is offered at a provincial level medical. No bonuses, good employee percentage off product but very hard to get it, has maximums of what you can order and every month they screwed up on employee purchases. Micromanaged from head office where mixed messages are perceived where yelling and accusing is the norm. Promises for the betterment of the store never came through and accountability of higher management is suspect. Wait for product too long for customers, unable to sell what the customers want, and office not following the brand's warranty. I would never tell any prospective associates to work for this company because they do not support their employees in any way, pay is low, no benefits or incentives
Points positifs
Great team in Calgary but they are all looking for something else
Points négatifs
Low pay, no support, no incentives, no written policies or procedures, no accountability, no bonus structure, micromanaged to the hilt, unprofessional at head office level, broken promises, poor customer service and support.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Le Creuset

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Le Creuset ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 121 avis
540
436
329
29
17

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise