LANSDOWNE CHILDREN'S CENTRE - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding Work Place
Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON8 octobre 2019
Work completed at this work place was highly rewarding and the bond formed with clients was unforgettable. All staff are very knowledgable and readily available for assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing!
Early Integration Program Enhanced Staff (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON23 juillet 2019
They take great passion in ensuring the safety of employees and inclusion of everyone. They offer a variety of events and workshops that are a great addition to the job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Director of Finance, Administration and IT (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON25 février 2019
Great group of staff that really cares about what they do
management team really cares about employees
nice to see kids around all day
team building events
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff is great, culture is poor
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON29 janvier 2019
Workplace culture is very poor and there does not seem to be any strides to improve this by management. Working with the families Lansdowne supports is the best and most rewarding part of the job.
Points positifs
Clients
Points négatifs
Workplace culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very busy environment
Instructor Therapist (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON15 novembre 2018
Lansdowne is a great place to learn a lot about working with children that have autism. it provided me with a lot of experience and situations that allowed me to really practice on improving my skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn about children if just starting out in career!
Support Worker, Recreation Program (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON20 avril 2018
Great place to work if you are a student needing some extra money! Harder to get full-time hours as a support worker. Supportive and helpful management and peers!
Points positifs
Flexibility
Points négatifs
Once a month paycheck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Support Worker / Resource Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Brantford Ontario14 mars 2018
Working at Lansdowne for as long as I did made me feel like I was part of a family. Their on going training programs keep staff up to date on procedures and policies.
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
monthly pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing and very productive place to work
Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON8 novembre 2017
working here every day would be different, you never really know what your doing and you have to always be in direct contact with your clients parents and figure out what their golas are for their child and work with them to achieve that goal when you are doing one on one care with the client. this job was truly amazing and is the first job in the social service worker field I got. I also learned how to do documentation in a program called gold care that they use for their clients as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON28 octobre 2017
It is a fantastic place to work. The staff are lovely, and always willing to help you out. Lansdowne is branched into many different programs (IBI, ABA, Recreation/Respite Care, Therapeutic Recreation) that all work together to give clientele the best possible experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Summer Student Therapy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON7 juillet 2017
As a volunteer and summer student, I was treated as part of the team from the moment I started. The staff helped to give me as many varied experiences as they could to help me grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez LANSDOWNE CHILDREN'S CENTRE. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 11 avis
57
42
31
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,2Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu