Lannick - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workplace culture
Recruitment Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 avril 2019
good work culture, opportunity to learn
typical work day is long, but lots of opportunity to do well if you push yourself. recruitment is sales driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prefer not to say
Senior Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 mai 2018
This organization was terribly mismanaged and unethical. Treats their employees unfairly and mistreats them. Not an ideal place to work for someone looking to grow their career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 35Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Professional (Former employee)
Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2017
Unrealistic expectation, you will receive phone calls from Lannick Group but then you will be waiting, not promising anything. They will post their ads just to have you sign or register with Lannick Group. Best to ask question first about the posting.
Points négatifs
lack of confident, postings are false
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 78NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Lannick
7 novembre 2017

At Lannick, we take a long-term approach to building successful relationships and successful careers. We know that many job seekers expect Professional Recruitment and Staffing Firms to secure employment for them immediately; however, that’s not always possible. Our dedicated team of Client Services Associates work with Canada’s leading companies to identify new opportunities on a daily basis. Once a job order is received we get to work right away. This includes submitting candidate profiles to Hiring Managers that meet their specific requirements while also taking the candidate’s needs into consideration. As a result, we are only able to contact our candidates once an opportunity that is a near perfect fit for both sides is identified.

All jobs posted by Lannick are real.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great consulting opportunities
Recruiter (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 avril 2017
I had the opportunity to work with Lannick Project Recruitment and had a great experience with my contact. For a senior seasoned professional I was able to work from my home office providing great candidates to the client.

The management team were great to work with in their hiring process.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Junior Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2017
Great place to work. Met a lot of people and had a lot of fun. Very much a sales culture and sales driven. Would definitely recommend working there to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 14Signaler
Réponse officielle de Lannick
7 novembre 2017

Thanks for sharing your Lannick experience! We're glad you enjoyed your time working here.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great learning experience
Associate - Recruitment Services (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON6 mai 2016
seems like it is old RHT crew, everyone except for VP - IT was backstabbing after getting to know them.

vp of it - is amazing, let's you do what you need to do to exceed, he is able to bring out the talent from within you.
Points positifs
management
Points négatifs
shady members of teams.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slave wages
Actuary (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 février 2016
Apply if you don't value yourself and are willing to put in long hours, work weekends and get underpaid, over worked and be completely unrecognized
Points positifs
Experience
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 95Non 6Signaler
Réponse officielle de Lannick
22 février 2016

This review misrepresents Lannick’s performance-driven culture. The majority of our staff are long-tenured employees who benefit from one of the industry’s most competitive compensation plans. With good time management and organization skills, it is entirely possible to meet and exceed sales targets within the workday; we do not expect our employees to work over the weekend. Lastly, our employees are also rewarded through quarterly and annual recognition programs. We take great pride in our staff and are proud of our high retention rates.

We encourage people to contact us at hire@lannickgroup.com regarding anticipatory earnings for any of our positions.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It usually was a busy day but they liked to keep it fun also.
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 octobre 2015
When I worked for Lannick Group of Compnies i was a data clerk, and it was a great company, good benefits, great co-works, and most importantly the work vibe always made you want to come to work because of the great management.
Points positifs
Free lunch on Friday+ casual fridays
Points négatifs
Sometimes work on weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 30Signaler
Réponse officielle de Lannick
22 février 2016

We're glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for your review!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for the faint of heart.
Client Services Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto7 octobre 2015
High turnover, unrealistic expectations, and lack of training. Full of alpha personalities so if you don't like that, this is not the place for you. It's really sink or swim.
Points négatifs
No training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 80Non 7Signaler
Réponse officielle de Lannick
22 février 2016

This review provides misleading information so please allow me to provide a far more realistic perspective. Lannick offers an extensive training program for all new employees and we require all managers to regularly check-in with their team. While we do operate using a performance-driven model, our sales targets are achievable and are regularly met by the majority of our teams. We are proud to have high levels of employee retention (well above industry standards); those who are committed to Lannick's vision are extremely successful and are rewarded on a quarterly basis above and beyond their base compensation and variable pay.

Learn more at www.lannickgroup.com/hiring.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A boutique organization
Senior Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto19 février 2014
Great people. A chance to meet great candidates and employers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Recruitment Coordinator Intern (Full Time) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto Ontario 7 mai 2013
very good Overall rating

very good Salary / Benefits

Very Good Culture / Values

Very Good Job Security / Advancement

Very Good Management

Very Good Work / Life Balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 56Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and diverse environment
Sales Support/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 octobre 2012
-Business hours 8:30am to 5:30pm
-Learned about accounting and finance, the industry what it's all about.
-Great management, everyone treated everyone at the same level.
-Best part of the job was dealing with new people every day, interacting with new clients.
Hardest part would be sometimes, people who are rude on the phone.
Points positifs
social gatherings- every thursday nights
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 59Non 42Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lannick. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 13 avis
55
44
31
20
13

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu