LANGLEY HYUNDAI - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Place
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC7 mars 2019
Owner and mangement are great to work with. You will learn alot and improve you knowledge of accounting . Controller of dealership actually spends all her time showing you all the ins and outs of the job, cant say I've had that at any other job before. Great pay plan
Points positifs
Lots of patience, great pay plan
Points négatifs
Cant think of anything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good brand
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Surrey BC10 septembre 2018
Great staff overall. Owner and General manager are fantastic. Sales staff and manager along with business managers are great people. Service department and staff and service manager are great people. Needs improvement in business model and activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just don’t.
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC6 juillet 2018
Worked here for a couple months as a modified receptionist (keeping things vague for privacy reasons). Service department would blame me for the lack of services happening and money going into their pockets (not as many services happen during winter months as compared to spring/summer...)
Service staff was very passive aggressive, and would leave to go play Pokémon Go all the time, pawning extra work to me. I was also very much underpaid considering my job duties (which might I add I was not given until I started the position). Save yourself the hassle, and don’t.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
All of it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and comfortable place
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC26 mai 2018
Only worked Saturday and Sundays, which most likely were busy days.
Screen customers in person and over the phone.
Stocked in vehicles.
Data Entry through Excel.
Attend to Sales staff and service staff if needed.
Friendly Management and overall a welcoming environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The place to be.
Automotive Technician (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC10 avril 2018
I was hired with lots of promises by my boss. After 2 years working here, he lived up to his promises. I came here looking for work, and work is what I am given. Good team work and lots of laughs. It is the place to be.
Points positifs
Good team work.
Points négatifs
Poor wifi signal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC2 avril 2018
-Nice Coworkers and staff.
-staff wasn't allowed to park in parking and would have to walk across the highway.
-some managers weren't very friendly making it a difficult place to work.
Points positifs
free coffee
Points négatifs
some managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Team atmosphere
Management (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC5 mars 2018
I have been working for Langley Hyundai since July of 2015. It is the place I was looking for. The owner and upper management are very good and appreciative of their employee's work. Great Parts and Service department employee, with an extensive knowledge of Hyundai brand and their product. Friendly atmosphere and pleasant to come to work every day.
Points positifs
Great to work for Langley Hyundai
Points négatifs
old building... for now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely terrible business
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC16 février 2018
Worked here for a year as lot attendant then moved to detailing because they fired everyone leaving only me to do everything. Unsafe work environment with horrible conditions, such as dead rats in the lunch room. Owner/managers had little to zero respect for lower employees, also most of the sales people were drug addicts. So ya overall this place is a great if you like working for a complete scumbag who only cares about himself.
Points positifs
Usually a hot receptionist
Points négatifs
Literally everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to work
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC22 octobre 2017
i worked there straight out of high school, it was a nice job, staff was really nice and got along with everyone. owner is a really nice guy to talk to and was always around.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Lot Associate (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC28 août 2017
Terrible employers and no room for advancement. High turnover, very cheap place to work. They do not care about their employees. Would not recommend to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 9Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez LANGLEY HYUNDAI. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 11 avis
53
42
33
20
13

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu