L.A. Mazda - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to work
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB21 novembre 2018
Great Atmosphere friendly colleagues. Worked here only a short period of time but life got in the way and I needed to relocate would recommend to anyone wanting to start in the automotive industry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot attendant
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB21 novembre 2018
As a lot attendant i feel we were underpaid, i had a co-worker who was with the company for a quite a few years more than nyself and he only made a couple dollars more than me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved it
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB27 juin 2018
I absolutely loved working here. Nothing bad to say other than you need to get used to the lifestyle, and be able to spend almost all of your time here in order to get as many sales as possible.
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Life consuming
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not that bad of a place to work
New Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB16 mai 2018
too many people come and go, management has gotten better. Not overly open to change, high pressure sales. other than that, the people are great, easy to talk to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and a great experience
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB29 mars 2018
- Have a daily routine of taking leads and give the best experience to customers.
- I learnt how to assist customers better and give the best customer experience.
- Management was great in ways that they helped me with the knowledge of the business world.
- There wasn't much that was hard about the job besides trying to maintaining a good relationship with customers that doesn't want to work with you.
- Most enjoyable part of the job was being part of a great team with all the experienced people.
Points positifs
Free lunches on Saturdays and great experience
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work!
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB27 mars 2018
I have nothing but great things to say! I have learned so many things and met so many awesome people. The owners are family orientated, and they truly care about their staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent place to work
Finance Manager (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB11 avril 2017
see pros and cons. This company was both mine and my husbands home for some time but with management changes we needed a change as well so moved on to something new.
Points positifs
job stability and decent pay
Points négatifs
Lots of pinners and lack of direction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People Great Fun
Pre-Owned Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB6 janvier 2016
This is a great dealership to work at. I regret looking for something better when I always had it in front of me. A typical day here is coming in enjoying the company of your coworkers that end up being just like family.
Points positifs
Saturday is Pizza Day
Points négatifs
Commission sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a promising career
Automotive service technician apprentice (Employé actuel) –  Leduc Alberta16 décembre 2014
I enjoy the work and some of the benefits of the job however I need guaranteed hours and a chance at a career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part time school Job
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB2 juillet 2014
Worked evening shifts and weekends to complete high school
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez L.A. Mazda. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 11 avis
53
42
35
21
10

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu