Avis des employés pour L'Oréal - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 20 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 334 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of room to grow
Warehouse Supervisor - Seasonal (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 avril 2019
It’s always fun to work when you have a good team. Everyone shares similar goals. Company gives you freedom to work in your own way and get things done!
Loved it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work with
Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 octobre 2018
Good environment, Friendly management team, require traveling, work load is high, good company to grow with, ....................................................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
L'Oreal
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 août 2018
Very positive workplace culture and diversity in employees. Interesting work and co-workers who support your personal and professional growth. Highly recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy going
Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 octobre 2017
you have to be comfortable with being independent on the job. I learned a lot as an artist but you dont receive much education from the company. Management is great they are always there for you and are so easy to talk to. The workplace culture is great..love going to work. Hardest part of the job is not being able to move up and become management. The most enjoyable part is the co workers and clients.
Points positifs
gratis
Points négatifs
no benefits for part time or full time sales associates
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Company
Freelance (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 août 2017
I really like the diversity this company has with people and brands.
I really liked the focus on not only the business part, but the brands, the building and growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 juillet 2017
I worked as a sales associate at loreal. The workplace was productive and fun often having amazing shifts. The people and the managers were really nice and it was a very positive experience.
Points positifs
lunch breaks were paid
Points négatifs
very long shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kiehl's worst company to work for ! By far !
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 mai 2017
This company is extremely gross

The management at Kiehl's is disgusting and I dealt with discrimination there and I will not suggest anyone work there until the remove the poison they have working at their Sherway location. Oh and they talk like little high school girls. HR is no help so fat chance if you call them for help
Points positifs
Their starter package
Points négatifs
Managment and lack of hours and empty promise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfessional
Helped clients to their right stylist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 novembre 2016
This company was very perfessional and the pay was really good, they provided us with full meals throught the whole day and made sure our experience was awesome
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast-paced with a great team
Counter Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 septembre 2016
It was a lovely experience working with my team as Counter Manager, they were eager and I was very flexible so we all worked extremely well together. The hardest part of the job was there was no place for advancement. However, reaching our sales goals on a monthly basis made this such a wonderful place to work.
Points positifs
dinners, tickets to concerts
Points négatifs
not enough in the budget for my events planned
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fast paced
Sales and Marketing (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2016
Great Learning Experience. Motivating and friendly colleagues. Helped me a lot in learning more about customer relations and their behavior. Recommending products to customers according to their need/want was quite challenging.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun working environment with excellent employees
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 octobre 2015
it was a great experience even if it was for a month, the employees where very supportive and so were my co workers and i had fun handling the credit card transactions and that was the best part of the job for me. the hardest part was the long hours and also it was scary because you had to be efficient and error free when recording the transactions and even though i made some mistakes i was able to learn from them and improve in ways i didn't know i could thanks to my supervisors and co workers.
Points positifs
paid breaks
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work with young and talented people!
Senior National Account Manager - Wal-Mart (Employé actuel) –  Toronto ontario16 octobre 2015
Young co-workers that are driven, passionate and eager to succeed! The saying "work hard, play hard" resonates well with life at L'Oreal. Working in a continuously changing industry is fun and exciting and who better to work for then the leader in the beauty industry!
Points positifs
Work/Life balance
Points négatifs
Head office in Montreal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 mai 2015
Every worker worked as a team. Had good culture and worked as a family. Had a learning environment that was beneficial to everyone. Management was very efficient. Hardest part was ensuring that each guest left happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun workplace with great perks
REGIONAL TRAINER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 octobre 2014
Responsible for training Ontario sales teams in product knowledge and sales skills. Assisted the teams at important store events. This role helped me improve my public speaking and leadership skills. A great environment to work in. The hardest part of the job was to train in different parts of Canada on a very short notice. However, everything else was very enjoyable. Great team and supportive management.
Points positifs
Freee lunches, travel outside your territory
Points négatifs
Short notice for events and training sessions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto2 juillet 2014
Excellent marketing team, good environment to work in. Good endorsements, i had the pleasure of working with several marketing associates and the team was well driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Freelancer for Shu Umura, YSL, Giorgia Armani (Employé actuel) –  Toronto10 février 2014
I have learned many things in different positions I have had in the past.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Brand, Challenge with Distribution
Sr. Reg. Sales Manager Ontario & Maritimes (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, Ontario13 août 2013
L'Oreal is better suited to a distribution model, therefore a direct sales force such as L'Oreal Professionnel has it's challenges.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worked volunteer as an onsite event coordinator. Great experience!
Volunteer Onsite Event Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mai 2012
Sufficent expereince in the execution of fashion events. I met many contacts, I worked with in the future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun when we had promotions but could be a long day when it was slow.
Beauty Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, Ontario4 avril 2012
Nothing bad to say other than it was contract work which was fine but it was not somthing that I saw myself doing long term.
Points positifs
people
Points négatifs
contract work/ called in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour L'Oréal

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez L'Oréal. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 2 334 avis
51,1 K
4810
3323
269
155

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise