Kuehne + Nagel - Avis

Trouvé 95 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 223 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay less
FORKLIFT OPERATOR (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON Edgeware4 septembre 2019
Pay less, staff is good, quick hire n fire, only loved ones gets overtime.
Time clock rules are too bad if u r just one second late they will cut your 15 minutes pay. Lots of SOP to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall i enjoyed working for this company.
Sr.CSR/dispatch (Ancien employé) –  100 Alfred Kuehne blvd4 septembre 2019
I enjoyed working for KN. It was challenging fast paced and you had to be able to multitask. Best kind of job...I had options of all the overtime I wanted and the management was great. I worked for one of the best female managers of my career. I enjoyed both the teamwork and the individual work. I also enjoyed training the new employees to was fun....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
review
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 août 2019
really well organized company, great management team and friendly environment.
flexible hours, good compensation for work.
clean warehouse environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professionalism and societal atmosphere
QSHE Engineer Apprentice (Employé actuel) –  Cognac (16)7 août 2019
The staff is very competent and dynamic. A true corporate culture reigns. The company know how to develop the skills of the staff. The relationship of trust facilitates interpersonal exchanges, customers and suppliers and consequently the productivity of the company. This sets it apart from the competition on the market.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work environment
Order picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON29 avril 2019
All my co-workers were really well driven and worked productively and efficiently. There was always a fun atmosphere filled with some laughs when all my co-workers and I were connecting during our lunch breaks.
Points positifs
Productive work schedule
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible management
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 avril 2019
wasn't fond of this place, they overworked the employees, then expected to jump high for the employer when they wouldn't help the employees. other than that made good friends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Union is Very Much Needed in this company In Ontario Canada Starting with Brampton, Mississauga
MHE Operator (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON23 mars 2019
I currently work for the company as a Picker and loading trucks , I love my hours which is 10pm to 6am Sunday to Friday Mornings, I like the fact so far they do not have a culture of Pushing there Pickers or loaders which is a Positive thing, this is the reason why I'm still there and a lot of other fulltime and agency workers are. the Negative is they in Nov 2018 actually took away $1.50 per/hour from fulltime loaders & Pickers all MHE operators and agency workers, as well as only paying any General labourer who come on site minimum wage $14 if the GL's all received $16 per/hour they would actually stay long term as well K & N would attract quality good discipline dedicated workers to do that Particular job. the base pay there is, day shift $17.50 for all MHE fulltime and agency MHE loaders/Pickers. Absolutely NO! MHE loader and Pickers Receive the FAIR WAGE of $21 per/hour which is based on the nature of the job is a FAIR wage, but the Powers at K&N which have the Power to give us the Fair Wage, they feel that what all the MHE drivers currently receive all under $19 per/hour is fair enough for us and in line with the industry, but based on the Nature of the work which is a mixture of MHE and physical labor when Picking & Loading after speaking with full time workers and agency workers its for the job that we all do is slave wages based on the nature of the work along with the size and $$$$revenue of the company. K & N also do not give at yearly $$raises to its GL's or MHE operators Loaders and Pickers which other company in this industry which are smaller regularly does. workers  plus... I spoke with on all shifts including agency feel for K & N the Gravy train has to end! by us actual signing UNION CARDS so we can get CERTIFIED as a union so we can start negotiating for the things in which i mention. so I'm currently talking to various UNION offices about our collective complaint and problems with K &N as well as if with all the agency workers if we still can get unionized, agency workers currently outnumber the full-timers on all shifts.do to the fact K & N do not want to hire they just want the cheap agency Labour they want to avoid pay Medical, dental etc. etc. etc. just like all companies who have lots of agency workers for long term with out hiring them and activating benefits.  moins
Points positifs
nice supervisors they do not push you, but rather work with you to find best way to get job done
Points négatifs
LOW $$wages, annual NO Raises, do not hire agency workers who are there over 4+months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prouductive and fun place
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 mars 2019
fun and great work environment. best coworkers and management team. well take care of their employee. fun place to work and flexible hours between 7 to 9 start time.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disciplined
Packaging (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON1 mars 2019
Good environment. Everything is disciplined. Supervisor did an excellent job. Very funny and enjoyable environment. Great experience with workers and team members
Points positifs
Free lunch sometime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent work life balance
National E-commerce Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON4 février 2019
Decent place to work for. The company is growing. However, changes take months to implement. Great company to do an apprenticeship with. Most of the superiors are from Germany.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive environment
Regional Vice President, Calgary (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 janvier 2019
Very structured and well disciplined Organisation. Clear direction on road maps and expectation . A very good company to work for . I enjoyed my time with the organization .
Points positifs
Good leadership
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paste office, you meet new people everyday.
Administration/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 décembre 2018
Good Company to work for but my department got outsourced
Very busy office.
Job culture mixed
Hardest part of my days work is when the system is down you have to do everything manually.
The most enjoyable part of the job is meeting new people daily
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great working environment
Various Temp Agencies (Ancien employé) –  Brampton15 décembre 2018
Great working environment while I was there. Simply cause its some what difficult for anyone to brother u when you have trailers load and unload. I also enjoyed the afternoon hours of my shift.
Points positifs
great working hours and environment
Points négatifs
boss
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job I ever had
Dock Supervisor/ operations manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB2 décembre 2018
This is a company that actually cared about it's employees. Gave me all the tools and opportunity to succeed. Very sad day when they closed their Winnipeg operation.
Points positifs
Advancement opportunities and regular 8 hour work days.
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
peaceful environment
Packaging (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 novembre 2018
Good environment to work. Packaging area is well cleaned and well managed. Co-workers help the new workers in adopting the new environment. Supervisor maintained all the operations very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agradável de trabalhar
Assistente Administrativo (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC.22 novembre 2018
Empresa que zela pelo bem estar de todos os seus funcionários.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good overall
Airfreight Import Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC12 novembre 2018
It is a very good company to work for with a lot of career opportunities within the company. Management is good and work balance as well. Flexibility to work from home sometimes and good opportunities and benefits.
Points positifs
Flexibility, Work Athmosphere
Points négatifs
Not compatitive salary, Stressfull athmosphere at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ordinary workplace
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 septembre 2018
Work starts at various times. New database. Management is so-so. Culture has its own personality. Hardest part is the contractual assignment. Enjoyable part are co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High compensation Low moral
Private (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 août 2018
Very pleased with compensation package.
Very displeased with the work environment and managements lack of integrity and leadership skills.
Overall a company to work for short term. There are many other companies offer the same product that offer excellent compensation and far better and accommodating work environment.
Do yourself a favour and find an employer you're excited to work for and one that's excited to have you.
Points positifs
Compensation, work/life balance
Points négatifs
Management, hostile environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
K+n
CTI Project Manager (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 août 2018
Very Good company to work for. Integrity in business dealings. People very professional and knowledgeable. Considered to be one of the best places to work worldwide.
Points positifs
Great work environment
Points négatifs
Can be stressful with deadlines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kuehne + Nagel. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 223 avis
5650
4741
3523
2159
1150

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise