Avis des employés pour Auditor chez KPMG

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 912 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic
Audit Trainee (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 mai 2019
KPMG is a fantastic company to work for, and offers many opportunities for growth and success. The company environment and culture are conducive to productivity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Neutral experience
Audit Services (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 octobre 2018
Great organization, good networking opportunities, and lots of social events and work perks. KPMG does a good job of staying ahead of innovation. The work culture is what drove me away. It's a very cut-throat and political.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Trainee Auditor (Ancien employé) –  London3 septembre 2018
Strong corporate culture.

Everyone is very nice. Everyone is very competitive.

Good exposure to big international client. Work can be limited to few audit area for a trainee just because the client companies are so big.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kpmg
Resource Planner, GTA Audit (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 août 2018
KPMG is a wonderful employer and an incredible place to work. I love working for KPMG. I have worked here for over 5 years. The people here are what make this place so great!
Points positifs
People
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kpmg llp
Manager, Audit (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 mai 2018
Professional environment, a lot of good training and learning. Good advancement opportunities and global transfer and travel available as well. Overall, a great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no fun at the wotk plac
Assistant Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Cairo, ON21 avril 2017
kpmg is the biggest school in the world in accounting and auditing it is the the first work i joined but it is mandatory for me to work as auditor because of the unemployment in egypt is high and i love the finance since i was in faculty of business but i didn't find the chance to work in it. The hardest thing in job was the long hours in work and no over time paid for me and one day holiday means no social life
Points positifs
no free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours with no over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Experience to gain
Audit Staff Accountant, Oil and Gas (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 mai 2014
It was a great experience and the people are great to work with. They encourage work life balance and as I volunteer quite a bit they encourage that. The most enjoyable part is working with so many different clients as I am very personable and I was able to utilize my strengths.
Points positifs
Ongoing training seminars and the people
Points négatifs
The environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Big 4
External Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Cairo6 février 2014
Senior Associate focusing on hospitality sector clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning opportunity
Intermediary Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2013
Working for KPMG introduced me to the basic and more advance auditing task.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 11Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour KPMG

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KPMG. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 5 912 avis
52 K
42,3 K
31,2 K
2244
1156

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise