Koodo Mobile - Avis

Trouvé 128 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 130 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Colofull place
Customer service agent (Ancien employé) –  155 Metcalfe St, Montreal, QC H3B 2V627 août 2019
The place is rather fun and simple. They pay a little more above minimum and they do not have time limit for calls. So there is less pressure than other customer service places!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very progressive and secure job, perfect for students
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 août 2019
Corporate management can sometimes seem like they have no consideration for expendable front-line employees when they implement changes that are certain to cause much dissatisfaction and simply say "this is how it is now, let's adapt"

Other than that, great pay although your effort doesn't really reflect in your commissions anymore.
Great benefits, HR will listen and respond to any complaint at all
Very LGBT-friendly, very progressive company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn about sales
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Lasalle, QC26 juin 2019
Koodo is a great place to learn how to interact with client and sales but there's very little job advancement and promotion to it. The culture is exceptional but they are very greedy with the hourly budget and is hard for them to give part timers more than 15hrs/week. I have to beg my manager to send me to others stores to replace.
Points positifs
Good place to start learning
Points négatifs
No hourly budget or job advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Corner Brook, NL24 juin 2019
Excellent place to work. Lots of options to move up and increase your pay. wonderful co workers and atmosphere. Requires focus and customer service...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bon pour étudiant
SALE REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 mai 2019
Très bon travail étudiant à temps partiel qui permet la mis en contact avec les clients. Entreprise jeune et dynamique
Points positifs
dynamique
Points négatifs
salaire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 mai 2019
This job taught me some valuable life lessons plus educated me heavily in the finance world. Had a great team, and excellent management. Still haven't found a sales team like it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good employer
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 mars 2019
very good place to work. Very friendly nature of employer
Sometimes giving extra hours .
adjustable working hours.
sometimes have to work on weekends.
Points positifs
free trips
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON26 mars 2019
Hard work good reward. Very sales oriented work environment, if you are not into that it's not for you. Company structure is nice and shows options of moving up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay is good for first job out of college.
Sales Retail (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON13 mars 2019
Pay is good for first job out of college. Not much room for advancement and skills development is minimal. If you are looking for stable work you don't take home with you, this place is great. Otherwise get in, use the time to build skills on your own time, and get out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, very fulfilling
SALES ASSOCIATE AND KEY HOLDER (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON13 février 2019
You talk to a lot of people in a day which helps you grow as a person and improves your communication skills.

I learned how to adapt my selling style and how to speak with different peoples personalities.

The job was not difficult at all.

My co-workers are great and I have no complaints!
Points positifs
Great culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 janvier 2019
Great work environment and good money! I learned a lot about sales and how to approach all types of customers. Made some great friends along the way as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace culture
Regional Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 janvier 2019
The marketing department has always done a great job of selling the business externally, but mid-level leadership has always had a lack of dynamism and passion.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Koodo Mobile
On - Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON8 janvier 2019
Koodo Mobile is easily the best job I've ever had, it was hard leaving the company but I had to move to a new city. If given the opportunity to work for Telus/Koodo, seriously take it! You won't be disappointed.
Points positifs
Commission, Rewards, Recognition for achievements, Great bunch of people
Points négatifs
None that I expereienced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a good experience
SALES REP (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC6 janvier 2019
My time at KOODO MOBILE was excellent. The level of traffic was slow at times but there were​ enough operational tasks available to kill the time. I did have concerns over team environment, however, the manager worked in finding solutions.
Points positifs
customer interaction
Points négatifs
disruptive team environment sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A friendly and welcoming work environment
BRANCH MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 janvier 2019
Koodo mobile/Mastercom Inc. was the perfect organization for me to start my career right after my graduation. As the manager or the branch I made sure of a friendly and welcoming environment for all of my employees.

The upper management team was always helpful and there for me when I needed guidance. The hardest part of the job was to stay up to date with the constant price and plan changes, however, that is just how the telecommunication industry works. The most enjoyable part of my job was the monthly and weekly meeting where we all shared out expertise and learned from each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON29 novembre 2018
It was always nice to go into work and interect with all the customers on a daily basis. The managment team was always there to back you up which made it super enjoyable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON13 novembre 2018
Easy work place, very mellow. The management is very unfocused with how employees are doing, they do not provide proper feedback nor to they help you with sales. Also horrible hours ranging from 3 hours to 9 hour shifts. Cannot take break properly as this it is a kiosk as well. Clients are usually nice unless they are having issues with their phone.
Points positifs
Easy going work place
Points négatifs
horrible hours, management is horrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great expérience
Sales represantant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 novembre 2018
It's an overall okay. direction is not that great, it's lacking leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle expérience
Directeur (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 octobre 2018
Très belle expérience de travail. Belle équipe et belle qualité de vie.
Points négatifs
évolution de carrière limité
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Culture needs work.
Full Time Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC10 octobre 2018
There is no work life balance in this company, not unless you step down to lower roles.
The company does nothing to protect it's sale team against abuse and harassment. Two staff members had stalkers, and the company's solution "sell to them".
Points positifs
could make easy money if you put in a bit of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Koodo Mobile. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 130 avis
553
453
318
25
11

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise