Kognitive Marketing - Avis

Trouvé 318 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 335 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging sales job
Sales Representative (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  London, ON21 septembre 2018
Hi,
Its been a great time with kognitive marketing.
Kognitive Marketing is employee orientation comany which do provides incentive on sales.
I would like to refer all my friends to work with kognitive marketing.
Everyday you communicate with new customers which not only helps to improve communication but also sales.
Best job ever in my career.
Glad to be a part of kognitive marketing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON17 septembre 2018
The company values the employees and has a great training program that motivates employees and accelerates tgeir performance. Its is good to work with this company and learn very good sales methodologies.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People which big ♥️
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Durham Region, ON16 septembre 2018
I have had the opportunity of working in many different fields in the pass. Sometimes in different countries. I recently joined Kognitive Marketing and even my thought my tenure to date is short, I would like to say that when compared with all the other jobs I occupied this is one of my best experience. Firstly, I would consider this Company one that is very people oriented. It puts workers FIRST. The managers are very driven by working hand in hand with staff to enable a smooth transition into the organization and continue on a daily base to offer words and actions that would motivate you. If you are willing to work hard they are right there to support you. Further, the benefits are very attractive. Let’s me make it clear there will be ups and downs but you will always have the support to help you over the target lines. Look I was motivated to write the opinion out of honesty and a real admiration for the management of this company. When you read other comments in relation to other agencies. Kognitive Marketing gives hope especially to persons who are experiencing their first exposure to the job market. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. I wish to predict that this company will emerge as one of the most “Peoples oriented in Canada”
Points positifs
Supportive management
Points négatifs
Nil
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment with flexible schedule as well as suppotive management
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Durham Region, ON16 septembre 2018
The management is very supportive and helpful in every way possible. Also, you can have your own schedules which makes it much easier for tight schedules.
Points positifs
Flexible Schedule, great pay structure
Points négatifs
Dealing with rejections can sometimes be difficult.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Marketing firm to work with
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON12 septembre 2018
Flexible hours, proper work life balance, great motivators, a perfect start for a new comers, timely payments, weekend parties, 100% improvement chances on your soft skills. I have learned so much being with this team and still learning so that I could grow personally and professionally.
This company is a gold mine.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best and motivating companies ever experienced
Field Marketing Representatives (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2018
1) proper work/life balance
2) great exposure for newcomers
3) highly supportive
4) flexible timings
5) 100% growth for an individual in the company
6) build confidence in speaking in front of a huge auidence
Points positifs
Flexible timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best way to excell our career
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2018
Kognitive is a great platform to start your career with. The company has maintained a friendly environment with all the team. Managers, team leaders and the whole team work as a family and the company is reaching it’s zenith, supporting each other in ups and downs. I highly recommend working in this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best marketing company with growth opportunities and great management
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON1 septembre 2018
Its a fast growing company which gives chance to employees to grow within the company. The managers are also very understanding and are flexible so you can work as per your own hrs flexibility. Everyone within the company are motivating and encouraging, taking hard working employees to next level, so there are many opportunities to grow along with the company. I'm definitely going to stick around to see how far this can take me.
Also, best part about job is that there are social team outings every month.
Points positifs
you can aim, set your goal to achieve how much you want to earn every month, your performance determines your pay which is great.
Points négatifs
Long working hrs but helps you earn more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and great place to learn
Sales Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON31 août 2018
Great place if you want to learn or hone your soft skills. The managers and trainers are very helpful and supportive. When you meet new people you learn that it's not a case of no one formula fits all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2018
Smart people, great learning environment, good salary, different cultures , Great platform for fresh graduates, efforts are rewarded, constant development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Platform to work and grow
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
fast-paced learned a lot about sales and self-motivation and personal growth. Every day is a new experience and there is a lot more to learn and the great place to earn money and experience.
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to Build your Career
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2018
Working with kognitive marketing is one of the best experiences of my life, learning so much about sales and different ways of approach. Coming in to work was never a drag, I always look forward to seeing what is planned for the day. Very goal oriented, every single day brings in a new goal to achieve.
Points positifs
Amazing work environment, supportive colleagues
Points négatifs
Nothing as such, everything is top notch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
perfect job to make money
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
I've been in the company for 4 months now and enjoying every minute of the job . Talking to different customers which gives me good learning and exposure to the market . This is a right platform for any newcommer to start a job with to understand the sales at the ground level.
besides, very flexible timing , the time is scheduled as per our convenience . Very employee oriented company.
Points positifs
make more money
Points négatifs
not found any yet..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to grow and earn
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
I am working with kognitive Marketing for the last 2 months as Field Marketing Representative and have to say that it’s the best place to grow your career and also earn good pay.
The hours are flexible and the management is the best.
You feel like a family and the manager is always helpful.
Manager have the ability to bring the best in you and always encourages you to achieve more than what you can.
Overall I have to say that if you want to set your career in sales then this is the best place to work.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, good income, great management and also great pathway for setting your career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to work for
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
It feels great to work for a company where not only the managers understand but they listen to suggestions and opinions - Never make you feel like your ideas and unimportant. I am thankful to be part of a company that gives not only the opportunity to grown but endless future growth!
Points positifs
Challenging, good motivation, good environment
Points négatifs
I'd have to say the only con would be that I didn't join the team years ago
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everyday is a new experience
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON27 août 2018
I have been working in the company from last 2 months and its the perfect place to accelerate yourself for future life goals. No doubt there are challenges everyday but life without challenges, is not a worth.
Points positifs
Flexiable Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Provide many opportunities for personal growth
Field Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 août 2018
I've been working at Kognitive for about 2 months and it has been the best place I've worked so far. As an FMR, my job included talking to many customers to promote credit cards. I can honestly say that working here made me a much more confident and an outgoing person. In such a short period, my professional and personal growth has been tremendous. The company culture focuses a lot on motivation and keeping each other strong which is very important since you face rejections from customers frequently. Overall, my working experience has been very positive at Kognitive Marketing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work !
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
I am working with the company since last two months .Fast paced. Learned a lot about sales ,Management team was awesome,Work culture was wonderful,Fun working on a great team of people .employees get recognition for work . Training is also provided on regular basis .
Points positifs
Career advancement
Points négatifs
I don’t see any cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best experiential learning platforms
Feild Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 août 2018
I would say working at Kognitive Marketing is amazing. One of the best working environment i have seen in corporates.
Not to mention, you will find one of the industry's best employee reward system and development programs.
I would highly recommend working for kognitive Marketing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to earn
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
I am working here since February. Flexible working hours, work pressure is less and able to make as much as income.In my opinion this company is a best place to work.
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 335 avis
5164
479
330
217
145

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise