Kognitive Marketing - Avis

Trouvé 319 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 336 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Marketing Company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 février 2019
Kognitive is very helpful to its employees and provide skills to deal with situations in sales and work towards maximising it's sales. The salary is also given on the given date, not delayed a single time.Apart from this, the people working here are also friendly and helping
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great opportunity!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC16 février 2019
I love working with this company! I have worked for 3 months and it has given me the best working and life experience ever. The company has a very friendly ambiance and flexible hours. I love working with management and colleagues! They are passionate in what they're doing and everyone is really supportive. It is the best experience for practicing your communication towards clientele, pitching and personality. I would recommend this work to all types of people. Also, a lot of opportunity within the company for everyone who is ready to put in the work and dedication.
finally, it is very motivating financially with all of the commissions and bonuses!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 février 2019
This company is a great place to work. It is filled with people that care about each other and is committed to growth and development of people and leaders. It is a fast paced environment with lots of opportunity to earn if you are driven and they reward great behaviour. The best place I've worked
Points positifs
Rewards, Development, Leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awsome to work and everyday new challenge.
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Sault-Sainte-Marie, ON15 février 2019
if you are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done then it's the best job to do.
Everyday new challenge, meeting new people.
Salary benefits way better than normal.
Environment awesome to work in. Obviously big company so good repo.
Supportive manager all the time and team as well.
Little hard work but nothing is easy.
Flexible hours.
I've learned so much in just few days.
Right place to face challenges everyday.
Bright future as well in this job. It's gonna take u only up not down.
Points positifs
Awsome benefits, bonuses
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super job
Représentant des ventes (Employé actuel) –  Trois-Rivières, QC15 février 2019
Super team work ! Des supers managers qui vous suivent en permanence. Je recommande cette job à beaucoup de gens même ceux qui n'ont pas trop confiance en eux ou qui ont du mal à s'exprimer devant des gens, cela va permettre de surmonter c'est barrières et être très à l'aise !
Points positifs
Autonomie
Points négatifs
Ventes aléatoires
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Compagnie to work for.
Salesman (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 février 2019
I worked at Kognitive as a salesman for 8 month. I have learn enormously about sales and management. But I also learned a lot about how human nature/interaction work (when you talk to a hundred person a day, you start to see patterns). I was a very formative and great experience.
Points positifs
You have a lot of freedom, You can pretty much decide the number of hours you want to work and when you will do it, ex: working 5 days a week 6h 09:00 to 15:00)., The managers are very supportive and always answer rapidly when we have question or emergency., If you are self motivated, this will be for you.
Points négatifs
The job is pretty repetitive. And you work alone most of the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bon équipe de travail,bon environnement
Représentant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC15 février 2019
Bon equipe de travail ,bon environnement de travail,beaucoup de nouvelles projets ,les horaires sont flexibles.ca fait maintenant 1 ans que travail pour eux et j’aime beaucoup ca.
Points positifs
Horaire flexible
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Sales / Marketing Job ever
Marketing field (Employé actuel) –  montreal quebec15 février 2019
That company really helps you to grow personally and financially . The managers are always there to help The whole team is very amazing they create the perfect work atmosphere . The payment methods are perfect . Im very happy to be part of kognitive marketing .
Points positifs
Good salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very interactive job with alot of learning and tension free environment!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 février 2019
Best workplace environment with very understanding and helpful senior colleagues and managers. I love working here as i feel safe and everyday i learn something new. The main benefit of job is that its very interesting and intractive!
I m very happy from kognitive marketing!
Points positifs
Salary benefits and assurance
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Successfull 10 months with kognitive marketing
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
Working with this company makes me more efficient. By doing this job i came to know about my inner capabilities. Moreover,i work fr part time bt making good money through sales.
Points positifs
Movtivation manager, team leaders and team
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to learn
field marketing representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON12 février 2019
I have completed about one year in this company.As all know sales have ups and downs.Sometimes I wasn't able to achieve target,it caused pressure but that time my team management motivated me a lot.This job provides good training and coaching which helps both professional as well as personal development.
Points positifs
good commission, customer service experience
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best company for your personal and professional growth.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON12 février 2019
I have been working with the company since 2 months. I have changed drastically on a professional platform. It has enhanced my communication skills. I am indebted to Kognitive for making my career more valuable.
Points positifs
Flexible schedules, full hours availability
Points négatifs
Performance pressure sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON12 février 2019
I have just started working with kognitive and it is a fun experience. The work culture is amazing as everyone at different positions treats everyone equally. There's constant support and appreciation from seniors and experienced employees that encourages to excell in the job.
Points positifs
Understanding managers, flexible shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to add to the skillset with best perks and benefits
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON12 février 2019
A place were you can dig deep in customer service and learn about sales field. The level of communication and interpersonal skills is raised. The perks and benefits are the best you can get in this field. The company structure is such that it embodies a sense of family.
Points positifs
Best performamce based salary and promotion
Points négatifs
To be always on toes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great platform for students to learn new skills and to earn Unlimited income
Field Marketing Representative ( Co Op Position ) (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON12 février 2019
Kognitive Marketing is a Fantastic Platform for students to learn new skills and to earn as much as an individual can.
The environment built around the team is one that you rarely find in other companies these days.

Kognitive Marketing is the BEST organization for overall development as management provides you training sessions to grow in the company. Organization doesn't only transform you in a good sales person, but a leader as well.
Points positifs
Growth, sales experience, self development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enhances your skills and your career in all possible ways.
Sales Representative (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON12 février 2019
This job provides you a wide scope of gain in terms of knowledge, customer relations, service, etc. Kognitive has always helped its employees overcome its challenges in the work platform with continuous assistance from higher authorities.
Points positifs
Flexible timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Environment to work in
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 février 2019
Kognitive is an organization that puts their employees first. Everyone from the management to the field employees promotes a positive environment. What truly makes Kognitive amazing is that when someone is having a tough day, the rest of the team always has their back and we overcome obstacles together. Kognitive is a great place to work and I highly recommend it!
Points positifs
Great environment, flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
The company banks on well established sales and marketing techniques , and it was very useful to adapt some selling skills for a beginner to sales like myself.
I had the opportunity to work with a very productive and efficient team, with a fun workplace environment.
The company has very flexible working hours and salary and commissions are very good.
Points positifs
Career growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON12 février 2019
I have worked for 5months with this company and it has given me the best experience i could get. I gets you to keep struggling and achieve your goals just by commission based income. A great compang to be working with!
Points positifs
Commission based salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
It has very flexible hours and has a very friendly atmosphere. Very supportive team leaders and team managers who are always ready to support each and any members of the team.It has help me grow a lot in terms of my interpersonal skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 336 avis
5165
479
330
217
145

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise