Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Kognitive Marketing

Trouvé 64 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 336 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst work experience ever
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON21 juillet 2019
Probably the worst work experience I've ever had. Company always tries to rip you off on your pay.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
a lot of unpaid work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 juillet 2019
It is a horrible environment. The company does not look after you and leadership are cruel. Its even a joke amongst staff that the CEO shouts and makes staff cry. This company does not deserve to be successful
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work if you are someone that knows your worth
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS4 juin 2019
You sell credit cards, stand for hours and get paid little. You receive insults from customers and people you are trying to sell the credit card to. The job is really hard because you are trying to sell to people credit cards that they are trying to stop having but the new manager is worse than the job. He tells people to spy on you and does not appreciate the work you have done. Also when you quit, they do not pay you for all the activations you have gotten so all the standing and insults you get go in vain. THE JOB IS NOT WORTH YOUR TIME AND CALIBRE. I QUIT IN LESS THAN 3 MONTHS.
Points positifs
You make your own availabilty
Points négatifs
too much work for little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work Experience
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON21 avril 2019
The company gives as many hours of work as required so its perfect for part time work .
The company pays a good salary which further helps out students as they make money for tuition bills.
Points positifs
Gives employees as many job hours as required
Points négatifs
Not productive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Marketing Company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 février 2019
Kognitive is very helpful to its employees and provide skills to deal with situations in sales and work towards maximising it's sales. The salary is also given on the given date, not delayed a single time.Apart from this, the people working here are also friendly and helping
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 février 2019
This company is a great place to work. It is filled with people that care about each other and is committed to growth and development of people and leaders. It is a fast paced environment with lots of opportunity to earn if you are driven and they reward great behaviour. The best place I've worked
Points positifs
Rewards, Development, Leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very interactive job with alot of learning and tension free environment!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 février 2019
Best workplace environment with very understanding and helpful senior colleagues and managers. I love working here as i feel safe and everyday i learn something new. The main benefit of job is that its very interesting and intractive!
I m very happy from kognitive marketing!
Points positifs
Salary benefits and assurance
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Successfull 10 months with kognitive marketing
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
Working with this company makes me more efficient. By doing this job i came to know about my inner capabilities. Moreover,i work fr part time bt making good money through sales.
Points positifs
Movtivation manager, team leaders and team
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best company for your personal and professional growth.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON12 février 2019
I have been working with the company since 2 months. I have changed drastically on a professional platform. It has enhanced my communication skills. I am indebted to Kognitive for making my career more valuable.
Points positifs
Flexible schedules, full hours availability
Points négatifs
Performance pressure sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON12 février 2019
I have just started working with kognitive and it is a fun experience. The work culture is amazing as everyone at different positions treats everyone equally. There's constant support and appreciation from seniors and experienced employees that encourages to excell in the job.
Points positifs
Understanding managers, flexible shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enhances your skills and your career in all possible ways.
Sales Representative (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON12 février 2019
This job provides you a wide scope of gain in terms of knowledge, customer relations, service, etc. Kognitive has always helped its employees overcome its challenges in the work platform with continuous assistance from higher authorities.
Points positifs
Flexible timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON12 février 2019
I have worked for 5months with this company and it has given me the best experience i could get. I gets you to keep struggling and achieve your goals just by commission based income. A great compang to be working with!
Points positifs
Commission based salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diverse and flexible workplace
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2019
Excellent for all skilled sales persons out there as well as students, Kognitive helps not only in enhancing your marketing and sales skills but also in bringing forward the best in you by sharpening your language, pitching, communication, personality and interactive skills.

Also, the cultural and supportive environment with super exciting opportunities to meet new people, avails the chance to find out your talent and bring it forward. The team leaders, managers, as well as other representatives always motivate and encourage even if there had been some hard times! Balance between personal and professional life is significant and Kognitive helps in maintaining that balance. Great place to start or build your skills!!!
Points positifs
Flexible and cultural
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales rep
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON17 décembre 2018
I really can’t believe how my life changed in weeks after getting this job {GTA}
One of the best company , best managers and colleagues ever seen in my whole life.
You guys are the best and thanks for believing in me. The great thing i like about this job is the Team and wonderful open commision structure plus minimum or more wage per hour too while you work.
So you already know , sky is the limit after getting this job. Thanks !!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 décembre 2018
Promoting a product that already everyone owns, makes it difficult to accomplish. Through this job, i definitely had the opportunity to perfect my public speaking and come up with creative pitches that apply to different kinds of customers.
Points positifs
Low expectations
Points négatifs
Challenging tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work hours and work-study balance
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON9 décembre 2018
Kognitive gives flexible work hours thus making it easy for the students to balance their study and work. The job helps to boost our confidence. An introvert can totally change into a social person. Very supportive team members. Though the job was challenging for first few days, I could still learn many new things from each shifts which eventually developed my performance.
Very good job for international students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You give them your time and sales, they give you a fortune!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Durham Region, ON16 novembre 2018
Its been almost a month at the company and it seems to be very productive and the money pays off well!
A person definitely becomes very resourceful and learns a lot when in such a sales environment what adds to this is the help and support of excellent team leads and I have got a commendable manager who backs you at every stage of your progress and especially while one is in distress.
Points positifs
Flexible and Independent Hours
Points négatifs
Working Outdoors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great part time job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 octobre 2018
Though it was annoying. This was a great part time job while in school. Hours were flexible and I got to make money and put in the work when i wanted to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s a best place for persons who want to make more money in less time.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Sydney, NS24 septembre 2018
This company is house for so many great things.....
This offers you to speak to different people and will improve your communication, help built your confidence.
While training your trainer will tell you different sales skills.
Provides you flexible hours and a chance to earn more than minimum wage from your very first day.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, can earn more than minimum wage
Points négatifs
Sometimes going to different places
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging sales job
Sales Representative (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  London, ON21 septembre 2018
Hi,
Its been a great time with kognitive marketing.
Kognitive Marketing is employee orientation comany which do provides incentive on sales.
I would like to refer all my friends to work with kognitive marketing.
Everyday you communicate with new customers which not only helps to improve communication but also sales.
Best job ever in my career.
Glad to be a part of kognitive marketing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 336 avis
5165
479
330
217
145

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise