Avis des employés pour Marketing Representative chez Kognitive Marketing

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 344 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best experiential learning platforms
Feild Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 août 2018
I would say working at Kognitive Marketing is amazing. One of the best working environment i have seen in corporates.
Not to mention, you will find one of the industry's best employee reward system and development programs.
I would highly recommend working for kognitive Marketing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Company
Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 juillet 2018
hey, this was the first job I got since I moved to Canada... I struggled a lot to find a good job that pays good and kognitive marketing gave me this opportunity and I am so glad to work here with all my co-workers my managers and other superiors. They have supported me to be where I am right now. This company is growing rapidly and serves their clients to its best. I'm thankful and grateful to this company.
Points positifs
The best part is that you can work to earn commission.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GOOD JOB FOR young people who like to do sales and stay in hotels i guess
Infield Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan3 octobre 2017
Wasn't a very good job, pay could be a lot better considering how much money you make for the company when you get somebody to sign up for a card. the reimbursements sucked too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning opportunity
Sales and Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 février 2016
This is a great platform to learn sales and marketing techniques which enhance your interpersonal skills and team management.

The problem with this company is their payroll system.
Points positifs
Flexiblity
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay with fun co-workers.
Floor marketing representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON31 janvier 2016
Fun co-workers, supportive management, good commission for a days hard work. A regular day would be travailing to a certain Canadian Tire to a setup where we pitch costumers of the store for the stores credit cards.
Points positifs
Good pay with a safety net if commission dosen't surpass minimum wage.
Points négatifs
every event is in a different location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Field Rep - simple, fun but long hours
Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 avril 2015
I worked with Kognitive Marketing for a few events in Toronto in 2014, including the home show, auto show, baby show, and bridal show. Overall I've had a very positive experience. I live downtown so travelling to events downtown was never a problem - travel is a common complaint I see in these reviews. If ever there was a training session that was out of my way, management was able to accommodate me by having me come in early during set-up time to run through the job details. The jobs I did were essentially getting the attention of customers/passers-by to come over and fill out a survey or play a game, and all it really took was a lot of energy and a positive attitude - so a training session, at least after the first event, wasn't really necessary. I'm generally introverted but still found the job easy and enjoyable. We had numbers to meet but Team Leads were very understanding if traffic was low because of the timing, if weather was bad, etc. I can imagine how sales goals necessitate a lot more pressure and encourage a more competitive/unpleasant environment, especially in dealing with credit cards. I was never a sales rep so I can't comment on that - though I thought I would've liked to be one because the pay was always a couple dollars more. For the majority of the events the hours were very long, often 11-12 hours. I'm not sure that this is legal and there was no overtime pay but I knew what I was getting into and signed up for those hours (you didn't have to work full days) because during a short period of 3 days I would easily make $500-600. Employees I worked with always  plus... received bonuses we were promised, even if we didn't quite make the numbers expected. It was a fun job and coworkers supported each other well even though we were always exhausted by the end of the day. Managers/Program Coordinators (above Team Leads) were pleasant and easy to deal with and responded quickly to calls and emails.

I don't think I was ever paid in a timely manner, but I saw this pattern from the start and knew to expect it. This was never an issue for me as the pay was always good and I wasn't depending on it to make any deadlined payments. Another issue is that there seemed to have been some office politics going on, quite a bit of trash talk coming from Team Leads about Coordinators/Managers, etc., which I found to be in bad taste and a negative attitude does affect the work environment. Also, although my experience was great, I referred a friend who worked a credit card sales job about a 10 minute walk from her home who is extremely extroverted and high energy. She hated the job and said that her manager was not motivating, sometimes mean, and worried about her job security. I think it really depends on if you are working with a team and whether or not you are doing sales - specifically credit cards.

I would happily work with Kognitive again.
  moins
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 34Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, engaging and educational
Marketing representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 juin 2014
I Enjoyed my time working at Koginitive marketing. It enabled me learn more about engaging with customers, being a good listener, finding joy in being of help to another and keeping positive at all times.
Points positifs
Incentives for high sales. Always won free lunches etc
Points négatifs
weekend shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 41Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sloppy
Event Marketing Rep (Employé actuel) –  London, ON19 janvier 2014
consistently messed up on my pay / payed me late. Unorganized company with poor upper management. Most employees were great some not so much . Great work environment
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
dont pay for all hours worked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 37Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to make a lot of money
Event Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2013
At this job you need to be very very financially motivated. The 12 hour shifts with 3 hours of travel each way are a real drawback though. There is an expectation to always be available to work anywhere across Ontario at a moments notice. Commission plus base pay structure
Points positifs
great pay
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 51Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
classy and professional
Sales and marketing representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 mars 2013
This was one of my favorite jobs! I love professional environments and that was exactly it! I had to find suitable clothing for men and sell it to them. Most of the customers would leave the store very satisfied. The only bad part about this job was that the manager wasn't so friendly but I didn't let that effect me because I am a hard worker and nothing will stop me from doing that and reaching my goals. I always give it my all despite the circumstances!
Points positifs
teammates were awesome!
Points négatifs
manager was not friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 45Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and very friendly environment
Sales and marketing representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 mars 2013
I would always show up to work on time , I learned true customer service skills and how to handle tough customers . I am a very outgoing and friendly person , I always got along with my co-workers. I have excellent teamwork skills . The hardest part of my job is chasing customers to sign up for a credit card but throughout practice it got a lot easier once I felt comfortable in my shoes. The most enjoyable part to my job was interacting with customers and providing them with something than can strongly benefit them . Also reaching my goals was the number one key for me and that always put a smile on my face.
Points positifs
good money
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 37Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kognitive Marketing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 344 avis
5168
480
331
218
147

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise