Avis des employés pour Field Sales Representative chez Kognitive Marketing

Trouvé 28 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 345 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working Experience
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
Great company to work with:) Amazing team and work culture. Its more like a family and employees are treated with care and are valued a lot for their preferences:)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Learn - Face Challenges at the Start of Work Life
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON21 août 2019
I am blessed to start my work life after college straight as part time student with Kognitive Marketing, Ottawa.

In a short span of 05 months I am ready to face challenges of work life, because of the company taught me to interact and successfully meet targets in a spirited and positive manner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company I have worked in!
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON30 mars 2019
A great place to work! Extremely supporting team members and you are always motivated to bring out the best in you at work! Worked under the leadership of Mr.Sobhi Kiblawi and was provided with all the necessities needed to give my best. Would highly recommend working for kognitive!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to add to the skillset with best perks and benefits
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON12 février 2019
A place were you can dig deep in customer service and learn about sales field. The level of communication and interpersonal skills is raised. The perks and benefits are the best you can get in this field. The company structure is such that it embodies a sense of family.
Points positifs
Best performamce based salary and promotion
Points négatifs
To be always on toes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Environment to work in
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 février 2019
Kognitive is an organization that puts their employees first. Everyone from the management to the field employees promotes a positive environment. What truly makes Kognitive amazing is that when someone is having a tough day, the rest of the team always has their back and we overcome obstacles together. Kognitive is a great place to work and I highly recommend it!
Points positifs
Great environment, flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get knowledge and skills while working.
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 février 2019
Kognitive Marketing is a company which could help you achieve your dreams and gain knowledge and skills while working on the field. One can definitely grow in this company. The employees are paid according to the efforts they make towards there job. In addition to this, there are many future growth prospects in this firm. Plus I would like to add for students if they work for this company, it could be their dream job!!!!!
Points positifs
Great pay rate and high growth prospects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2018
This company is fantastic. They care about how we feel, put lots of time into developing their people and are growing. It is a company where we become family. Everyone here cares about each other and they are so accepting of everyone
Points positifs
leadership, pay ability to grow, flexible schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to get Sales Experience
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON17 décembre 2018
It's a great environment to gain experience regarding sales. You meet a lot of interesting people on the job.
lt helps to you know the concerns of your customers and how to address those concerns.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
No lunch provided for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to grow and learn new skills
field sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 décembre 2018
Great place to work. The entire team makes this feel like family. You get rewarded well for working hard from not only your boss but from senior leadership. The encouragement from other FMR's is fantastic as well
Points positifs
Growth, leadership, learning, flexible schedule
Points négatifs
longer hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive environment to work with constant motivation and guidance from the management.
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  GTE11 décembre 2018
Excellent and Top class work environment with opportunity to grow ,and develop interpersonal skills, and at the same time real time work exposure in sales helps in building confidence as a professional.Working in a team environment with various set of individuals promotes mutual cooperation which helps in constant improvement of individuals and the team.
Points positifs
Opportunity to grow and prosper in a short time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON11 décembre 2018
Great company with great opportunities. I'm very proud to work with such a great team, a place where you feel like family.
Learning something new every day.
Points positifs
Team support, flexible hours, salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
field sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 décembre 2018
A place where if you work hard you get rewarded well. There are some great programs and great leaders that are focused on development. Its not easy but its great
Points positifs
development, career growth, commission
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You have a choice of 4 or 8 hour shifts. You choose your time and days. It is a great place to improve everyday
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON3 décembre 2018
Working at Kognitive Marketing what Great Opportunities. I'm very Proud to be a Representative . I like tge fact I am in charge of my hours and number of days that I work. I find with the pay structure , the harder you work, the happier you will be. The opportunities are endless if you are: energetic, up beat, fast paced, and like to be at your best everyday. A lot of field support available at all times. Supremely friendly environment. Team building is very Professional and available at all shifts, be it a 4 hour or 8 hour.
Points positifs
Great communication, helpful, knowledgeable Training
Points négatifs
Happy disposition, upbeat and fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 novembre 2018
This place is amazing!!! They care about their people, they put time into people development and they Love to have fun doing it. I can learn something new everyday and the leaders are awesome!!
Points positifs
Care about people and growth
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Platform to work and grow
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
fast-paced learned a lot about sales and self-motivation and personal growth. Every day is a new experience and there is a lot more to learn and the great place to earn money and experience.
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GTA West Best team & Best Company 😊
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON24 août 2018
It’s been 8 months m working with this company in GTA weat team.. I would say this is the Best place where you can as much as you think or want..

Flexible working hours.

Management is always helpful and always motivates you.

No work pressure.

Positive work environment 😊
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company culture with constant personal growth
Field Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 août 2018
On my first Co-op work term, I worked at Kognitive Marketing as a Field Sales Representative. My job required selling clients financial products to customers at different retail locations. Positive work culture as people are constantly encouraging one another to achieve and exceed their targets. Our managers would always hold healthy competitions and reward the top performers.

Aside from sales, Kognitive also provides their Co-op students with great opportunities such as Leadership and Managerial In Training Sessions.

If you are looking to boost your self-confidence and communication skills then Kognitive is the best way to start!!!!!
Points positifs
Amazing culture, great way to build self confidence, very flexible
Points négatifs
Needs constant patience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitve Enviroment that Pays Well
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON20 juillet 2018
Its a very competitive working environment but management has a few hiccups that can be annoying sometimes. Overall it provides opportunities to earn money greater than minimum wage (if you're willing to put in the effort) and to travel as well. Recruiting friends would also make the job that much more fun.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, lots of opportunity to earn
Points négatifs
last minute shift changes are very common so keep checking your shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A year with Kognitive
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 juillet 2018
My experience with Kognitive has been a great ride so far. Working with Kognitive helped me transform one of my biggest weaknesses i.e public speaking into one of my biggest strengths. The environment built around the team is one that you rarely find in other companies these days. There's plenty of growth opportunities as well.
Points positifs
Friendly Environment, Good Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON19 juillet 2018
It’s been 7 months that I have been working for Kognitive Marketing. Initially I thought that this is not the job of my kind. But with motivation and great enthusiasm from my manager, today I enjoy my work a lot. I love this company because it cares for the employees, have abundance opportunities and flexible working conditions. Now I believe that I should not worry about my career because I am an employee of Kognitive Marketing.
Points positifs
Opportunity to enhance Marketing, Communication and Leadership skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 345 avis
5168
480
331
218
148

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise