Avis des employés pour Kognitive Marketing - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 78 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 336 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful leadership
Kognitive Marketing (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 juillet 2019
Terrible company to work for . They work you to the bone and have complete disregard for work/life balance, which is ironic as they always talk about investing in people. Its a lie!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible company
Field Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 juin 2019
I worked her for over 5 years. At first I liked it a lot. They left me alone and paid me well. But over the years the management and culture changed. They only cared about numbers and not about people. Funny how their tagline is “investing in people and changing lives” Not once would they even consider how I was feeling, burned out.

By the way, all these positive reviews are from present employees. I wouldn’t put too much stock in that.
Points positifs
Talk to people
Points négatifs
Poor leaders
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 février 2019
This company is a great place to work. It is filled with people that care about each other and is committed to growth and development of people and leaders. It is a fast paced environment with lots of opportunity to earn if you are driven and they reward great behaviour. The best place I've worked
Points positifs
Rewards, Development, Leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Successfull 10 months with kognitive marketing
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
Working with this company makes me more efficient. By doing this job i came to know about my inner capabilities. Moreover,i work fr part time bt making good money through sales.
Points positifs
Movtivation manager, team leaders and team
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
The company banks on well established sales and marketing techniques , and it was very useful to adapt some selling skills for a beginner to sales like myself.
I had the opportunity to work with a very productive and efficient team, with a fun workplace environment.
The company has very flexible working hours and salary and commissions are very good.
Points positifs
Career growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
It has very flexible hours and has a very friendly atmosphere. Very supportive team leaders and team managers who are always ready to support each and any members of the team.It has help me grow a lot in terms of my interpersonal skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work
Senior Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2019
Kognitive Marketing- The great place to work.
I have been working with them since almost more than two years and enjoy working with Management and colleagues. Management is highly cooperative and supportive.
I always feel valued- while working for Kognitive. The other best part of working for Kognitive is that I am having great opportunity to work with several positive minded people.
Great place for tremendous growth in Career !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diverse and flexible workplace
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2019
Excellent for all skilled sales persons out there as well as students, Kognitive helps not only in enhancing your marketing and sales skills but also in bringing forward the best in you by sharpening your language, pitching, communication, personality and interactive skills.

Also, the cultural and supportive environment with super exciting opportunities to meet new people, avails the chance to find out your talent and bring it forward. The team leaders, managers, as well as other representatives always motivate and encourage even if there had been some hard times! Balance between personal and professional life is significant and Kognitive helps in maintaining that balance. Great place to start or build your skills!!!
Points positifs
Flexible and cultural
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2018
This company is fantastic. They care about how we feel, put lots of time into developing their people and are growing. It is a company where we become family. Everyone here cares about each other and they are so accepting of everyone
Points positifs
leadership, pay ability to grow, flexible schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to grow and learn new skills
field sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 décembre 2018
Great place to work. The entire team makes this feel like family. You get rewarded well for working hard from not only your boss but from senior leadership. The encouragement from other FMR's is fantastic as well
Points positifs
Growth, leadership, learning, flexible schedule
Points négatifs
longer hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 décembre 2018
Its a great experience working with this company. This company provides a platform for new sales representatives. Any one looking to grow in person in the field of sales this is a good start for your career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
field sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 décembre 2018
A place where if you work hard you get rewarded well. There are some great programs and great leaders that are focused on development. Its not easy but its great
Points positifs
development, career growth, commission
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good start up job
Program Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 novembre 2018
This was a decent place to work, As one of my first jobs, the company had good onboarding but the work life balance was not very good. The culture however was great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 novembre 2018
This place is amazing!!! They care about their people, they put time into people development and they Love to have fun doing it. I can learn something new everyday and the leaders are awesome!!
Points positifs
Care about people and growth
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great part time job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 octobre 2018
Though it was annoying. This was a great part time job while in school. Hours were flexible and I got to make money and put in the work when i wanted to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best and motivating companies ever experienced
Field Marketing Representatives (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2018
1) proper work/life balance
2) great exposure for newcomers
3) highly supportive
4) flexible timings
5) 100% growth for an individual in the company
6) build confidence in speaking in front of a huge auidence
Points positifs
Flexible timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best way to excell our career
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2018
Kognitive is a great platform to start your career with. The company has maintained a friendly environment with all the team. Managers, team leaders and the whole team work as a family and the company is reaching it’s zenith, supporting each other in ups and downs. I highly recommend working in this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2018
Smart people, great learning environment, good salary, different cultures , Great platform for fresh graduates, efforts are rewarded, constant development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to Build your Career
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2018
Working with kognitive marketing is one of the best experiences of my life, learning so much about sales and different ways of approach. Coming in to work was never a drag, I always look forward to seeing what is planned for the day. Very goal oriented, every single day brings in a new goal to achieve.
Points positifs
Amazing work environment, supportive colleagues
Points négatifs
Nothing as such, everything is top notch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company culture with constant personal growth
Field Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 août 2018
On my first Co-op work term, I worked at Kognitive Marketing as a Field Sales Representative. My job required selling clients financial products to customers at different retail locations. Positive work culture as people are constantly encouraging one another to achieve and exceed their targets. Our managers would always hold healthy competitions and reward the top performers.

Aside from sales, Kognitive also provides their Co-op students with great opportunities such as Leadership and Managerial In Training Sessions.

If you are looking to boost your self-confidence and communication skills then Kognitive is the best way to start!!!!!
Points positifs
Amazing culture, great way to build self confidence, very flexible
Points négatifs
Needs constant patience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 336 avis
5165
479
330
217
145

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise