Avis des employés pour Kognitive Marketing - Ottawa, ON

Trouvé 26 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 345 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible and productive
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON1 octobre 2019
everyday is challenging. I have learned so many things from this job. This is the only job where you can choose your own work time. This job will boost up your confidence and sharpen your ability to convince people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON24 septembre 2019
The Hiring Manager ( Hruday) was so rude and mean. He didn't give me the job which was offered to me. There was no response from their part. I waited for their call for weeks but in vain.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A joke, the Manager’s a joke, the whole place was joke
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON3 septembre 2019
Clear mismanagement and scheduling of shifts, terrible placement of locations. Always trying to take away your pay and scam you out of it. They teach you to lie to customers about credit cards
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Learn - Face Challenges at the Start of Work Life
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON21 août 2019
I am blessed to start my work life after college straight as part time student with Kognitive Marketing, Ottawa.

In a short span of 05 months I am ready to face challenges of work life, because of the company taught me to interact and successfully meet targets in a spirited and positive manner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 août 2019
The place was fun and a lot of networking opportunities can be found. It's a fun place to learn how to sale and get out of your comfort zone. Great advancement possibilities as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company I have worked in!
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON30 mars 2019
A great place to work! Extremely supporting team members and you are always motivated to bring out the best in you at work! Worked under the leadership of Mr.Sobhi Kiblawi and was provided with all the necessities needed to give my best. Would highly recommend working for kognitive!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kognitive market in Ottawa
Sales Representative & customers service (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 février 2019
Kognitive is the spot you want to be working lots of high paying work in different stores what ever suits you. If you show your dedicated we will help you succeed
Points positifs
Commission is paid
Points négatifs
Bad hour base pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Marketing Company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 février 2019
Kognitive is very helpful to its employees and provide skills to deal with situations in sales and work towards maximising it's sales. The salary is also given on the given date, not delayed a single time.Apart from this, the people working here are also friendly and helping
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON12 février 2019
I have just started working with kognitive and it is a fun experience. The work culture is amazing as everyone at different positions treats everyone equally. There's constant support and appreciation from seniors and experienced employees that encourages to excell in the job.
Points positifs
Understanding managers, flexible shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rapid Growth opportunity
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 février 2019
The company offers sales training and ongoing coaching, flexible working hours in advance so you can adjust them according to your schedule.working in the sales field helps to highly improve your communications skills.
Points positifs
Commision and Salary
Points négatifs
Different places to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get knowledge and skills while working.
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 février 2019
Kognitive Marketing is a company which could help you achieve your dreams and gain knowledge and skills while working on the field. One can definitely grow in this company. The employees are paid according to the efforts they make towards there job. In addition to this, there are many future growth prospects in this firm. Plus I would like to add for students if they work for this company, it could be their dream job!!!!!
Points positifs
Great pay rate and high growth prospects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great sales experience
Field Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON5 février 2019
Very friendly work environment!
Learned a lot from the sales manager, they are so responsible for their employees. The working hours are flexible and you get good commissions on top of your base salary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad experience
Sale Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 janvier 2019
bad training for someone who wants to increase his sale skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON1 août 2018
One of the best places to work in the sales industry a well paid and quite flexible job that is a great plus for students. Top of that an always motivating management to keep you positive and motivated throughout.
Points positifs
Flexibility, industry experience, motivation confidence and self-esteem
Points négatifs
Long hours on the field
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great promotion from within and development
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON31 juillet 2018
Kognitive marketing took me from being a line cook making just above minimum wage to having a leadership role where I'm learning the valuable skills of hiring, scheduling, coaching, and managing all in under a year. Because of the experience I gained with Kognitive I now will always have doors open in the world of sales and have the ability to earn upwards of $50k a year. Management is incredibly easy to deal with and professional while still producing very high results.
Points positifs
Amazing pay if you're good at sales and flexible hours
Points négatifs
Not for those who aren't willing to work hard for their money
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team culture and career advancement
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON27 juillet 2018
Kognitive has grown tremendously over the years with a great focus on investing and development of people. There is constant development within the organisation where new ideas are implemented regularily, with a focus on teach out sessions to grow careers. The team culture is second to none; when people that demonstrate their team mentality and show that they are willing to grow, Kognitive invests their time and resources into development.

Even with the diverse backgrounds and locations across the country for all our staff, Kognitive values the team atmosphere to pull the team together through conference calls and in person sessions to show the team culture.
Points positifs
Investment in people and career advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place, family, good communication between workers and managers
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 juillet 2018
I love working with kognitive. Its definitely a place to be. Starting with my manger who is awesome and encourages me and all other workers no matter what. I wish that sales representatives had a booth at every store. Walking around can be a little tiring though, but I love talking to the customers either way.
Points positifs
Team events
Points négatifs
Standing for a while. Subjective.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
People-person (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON1 juin 2017
I love my job at Kognitive Marketing because it teaches me to communicate with customers with enthusiasm and confidence!! I love to interact with customers and talk about why they love/hate these Canadian Tire Credit Cards!!
Points positifs
Flexible, variable work hours
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The ultimate work vs reward job.
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON5 mai 2017
The work heavily involves interacting with people in a way that takes practice and determination. Coworkers are great, but the job certainly isn't for everyone.
Points positifs
Potential for good money
Points négatifs
management issues
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay with fun co-workers.
Floor marketing representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON31 janvier 2016
Fun co-workers, supportive management, good commission for a days hard work. A regular day would be travailing to a certain Canadian Tire to a setup where we pitch costumers of the store for the stores credit cards.
Points positifs
Good pay with a safety net if commission dosen't surpass minimum wage.
Points négatifs
every event is in a different location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 345 avis
5168
480
331
218
148

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise