Avis des employés pour Kognitive Marketing - Montréal, QC

Trouvé 31 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 342 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing job and opportunities
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 juillet 2018
Je suis ravis d’avoir l’opportunité de travailler chez Kognitive Marketing! C’est un emploi parfait, car l’horaire est flexible et il y a possibilité de faire des gros revenues! Les employés se tiennent entre eux et se supportes à travers chaque vente!
Points positifs
Développement personnel, Paye, Communication avec le public, Très bonne expérience de ventes!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job !!
Représentant des ventes (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 juillet 2018
Très payant, motivant, et de belle possibilité d'avancement
Points positifs
Gaz payé
Points négatifs
Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job avec bcp de possibiliter
Representant des ventes (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 juillet 2018
Le travaill est super bien on a des horaire flexible et on sentend tous bien, desfois par contre nous avons de plus petite paye a cause des activation.
Points positifs
Gaz payer, possibiliter de gros salaire
Points négatifs
Pas etre payer a lapplication mais selon le credit des gens
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing experience
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 septembre 2017
Just enjoy my time working with a wonderful team. Management is very helpful.. Kognitive is the best company to work for if you want to get real life experience in sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible environment to work in, great job
Provincial Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 mai 2017
Bets student job over the past 3 years. Great experience, flexible work, and overall a lot learned. Highly recommend to any young ambitious individual.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Field Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 mars 2017
Very bad management, they straight up lie to you about bonuses and commission. No joke, when I got hired by this company they said you would get commission for every sale after one month. When the time came for me to get my commissions, the field support agent I contacted told me it would takes three months and if you're no longer employed by the company by that time you lose the commission.
The whole thing was a joke, no supervision or formal training, the employees did as they pleased.
Points positifs
freedom
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice people fun workplace environment
Assistante administrative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2016
Meet a bunch of people, had nice talks. The hardest part of the job is approach different customers. Assist to a variety of events was awesome. Young and motivated coworkers.
Points positifs
felixble work schedule
Points négatifs
salary based on commissions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What a CROCK!!
Field Services Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, Canada1 juin 2015
These people set up a kiosk in my university so I believed it would be a great place to get in on the ground floor of my career. I'm rather introverted, so I believed that I could work on my face-to-face selling techniques.

I was hired quickly and did some training which was alright. But when it came to shift scheduling, it became a logistics nightmare. Shifts scheduled in far-reaching locations, and lack of management support were the norm.

I fell ill and ended up in the hospital, so I couldn't work. I never heard from these people again. Let's not forget they omitted 2 hours of pay from my paycheck and the constant calling to head office to find out when I was working, it was TOTAL GARBAGE. The continuous "Oh your management has been trying to reach you..." I got the emails addressed to EVERYONE in regards to shifts so why wouldn't I receive those destined to me alone???

I should have realized the lack of organization when they misspelled my information so I couldn't even login to their website for training and shift management purposes. My biggest regret is that I stopped job hunting in earnest when I was hired so I missed hiring season for university students. I'M FUMING.

Please believe the positive posts are from internal management trying to save face. This place is even less professional than some boiler rooms I've seen. It's so hard to find non-call centre jobs in Montreal, but this place will have you longing for a head set and limited bathroom breaks!!

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive with restrictions
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 janvier 2015
productive place but not well organized.
room for learning and growth.
Points positifs
room for growth
Points négatifs
lots of restrictions, so not flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 18Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a Flexible, Frustrating and Thankless Job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 septembre 2014
Sure, you can tailor your hours to your needs. So long as you make sales, you can pick your shifts. But that still means hauling your butt to a far off suburb for a shift every now and then, rain or shine. It's still proposing a high interest credit card to blasé customers and being refused nine times out of ten. It's still never receiving commission because you need to make twelve sales a day every day for two weeks, which is incredibly difficult and rarely seen. It's still knowing that the bank will rake in thousands of bucks for every activated card while you receive minimum wage.

The supervisors try to make it easier. They know they have to, otherwise people would leave after the first week. They're supportive and want what's best for their team, but management is the real pain. Those higher ups will be harsh and will expect high sales numbers no matter the weather or station location. They also seem to keep the exact formula for commission a secret as long as possible. There is very little room for advancement and management will take advantage of those who do want to advance.

It's a hard job. It's frustrating. But, if you don't take it too seriously and approach every person in a friendly, jocular manner, it's bearable. You learn how to speak to people off the cuff and make small talk. Sales is a harsh domain to work in, definitely a challenge that's not for the anxiety stricken and shy. Yet, it will help you get over that same shyness.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kognitive Marketing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 342 avis
5167
480
331
218
146

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise