Avis des employés pour Kognitive Marketing - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 342 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with excellent training.
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 mars 2019
Good platform to start up the marketing career. Great Trainers and amazing rewards offered as an appreciation for good work. Flexible hours and fun job.
Points positifs
Job helps to enhance ones personal skills.
Points négatifs
Nothing much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very interactive job with alot of learning and tension free environment!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 février 2019
Best workplace environment with very understanding and helpful senior colleagues and managers. I love working here as i feel safe and everyday i learn something new. The main benefit of job is that its very interesting and intractive!
I m very happy from kognitive marketing!
Points positifs
Salary benefits and assurance
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Platform to work and grow
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
fast-paced learned a lot about sales and self-motivation and personal growth. Every day is a new experience and there is a lot more to learn and the great place to earn money and experience.
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
perfect job to make money
FMR (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
I've been in the company for 4 months now and enjoying every minute of the job . Talking to different customers which gives me good learning and exposure to the market . This is a right platform for any newcommer to start a job with to understand the sales at the ground level.
besides, very flexible timing , the time is scheduled as per our convenience . Very employee oriented company.
Points positifs
make more money
Points négatifs
not found any yet..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to grow and earn
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
I am working with kognitive Marketing for the last 2 months as Field Marketing Representative and have to say that it’s the best place to grow your career and also earn good pay.
The hours are flexible and the management is the best.
You feel like a family and the manager is always helpful.
Manager have the ability to bring the best in you and always encourages you to achieve more than what you can.
Overall I have to say that if you want to set your career in sales then this is the best place to work.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, good income, great management and also great pathway for setting your career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to work for
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2018
It feels great to work for a company where not only the managers understand but they listen to suggestions and opinions - Never make you feel like your ideas and unimportant. I am thankful to be part of a company that gives not only the opportunity to grown but endless future growth!
Points positifs
Challenging, good motivation, good environment
Points négatifs
I'd have to say the only con would be that I didn't join the team years ago
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everyday is a new experience
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON27 août 2018
I have been working in the company from last 2 months and its the perfect place to accelerate yourself for future life goals. No doubt there are challenges everyday but life without challenges, is not a worth.
Points positifs
Flexiable Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Provide many opportunities for personal growth
Field Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 août 2018
I've been working at Kognitive for about 2 months and it has been the best place I've worked so far. As an FMR, my job included talking to many customers to promote credit cards. I can honestly say that working here made me a much more confident and an outgoing person. In such a short period, my professional and personal growth has been tremendous. The company culture focuses a lot on motivation and keeping each other strong which is very important since you face rejections from customers frequently. Overall, my working experience has been very positive at Kognitive Marketing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work !
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
I am working with the company since last two months .Fast paced. Learned a lot about sales ,Management team was awesome,Work culture was wonderful,Fun working on a great team of people .employees get recognition for work . Training is also provided on regular basis .
Points positifs
Career advancement
Points négatifs
I don’t see any cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to earn
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
I am working here since February. Flexible working hours, work pressure is less and able to make as much as income.In my opinion this company is a best place to work.
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GTA West Best team & Best Company 😊
Field Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON24 août 2018
It’s been 8 months m working with this company in GTA weat team.. I would say this is the Best place where you can as much as you think or want..

Flexible working hours.

Management is always helpful and always motivates you.

No work pressure.

Positive work environment 😊
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Growing Marketing company that invest in its people
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON31 juillet 2018
Truly a versatile company with versatile employees on all levels. Most recent proof of overal versatility; underwent a complete cultural makeover with little to no disturbance to clients. All this while keeping full transparency throughout all levels of the company.

-Huge Success in leadership Development
- A passion for personal and professional development of all employees.
- Able to always stay relevant.
Points positifs
Highly Valued Company Culture
Points négatifs
Easy to incomplete projects due to various growth opportunities .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, excellent training and team work..
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Brampton10 mars 2018
Good company to work with. It is been almost a year and i have learnt a lot.... meeting new people everyday, getting exposure to growth, learning team work and management skills. Just started as part time and now working as a full time Team Leader working hard to aceheive sucess..
Points positifs
Team work
Points négatifs
Long growth period
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
PLEASE DONT WORK HERE. SHADY COMPANY
sale rep (Ancien employé) –  brampton6 janvier 2015
This is the worst job. I know you are looking for a job and want to make money, but all money isnt good money. These guys dont care about their employees and are very shady. You put down the hours you work online, but your supervisor has the power to manipulate those hours causing you to get less money when its time to get paid. I almost called the police on them because they refused to pay me for hours that i had worked. IM GOING TO REPORT THEM TO THE AUTHORITIES BECAUSE THEY CHEAT EMPLOYEES OUT OF THEIR MONEY. PLEASE DONT WORK HERE...IT IS THAT BAD!!!
Points positifs
NONE
Points négatifs
SHADY PAYROLL
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 60Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kognitive Marketing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kognitive Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 342 avis
5167
480
331
218
146

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise