Kimberly-Clark - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 884 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great CPG company with world class products
Key Account Business Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC21 avril 2018
I started as a retail sales representative and worked up to a key account business manager. It was a great place to work with amazing trips, benefits and a lot of fun with customers and management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
4 day work week steady days makes life easier
Industrial Mechanic (Millwright) (Employé actuel) –  Huntsville, ON1 novembre 2017
attend meetings starts the day followed by mechanical line rounds.
Working here allowed a lot of experience towards all facets of the millwright i.e. welding/fabrication, machining from engineered drawings to my own design and development.
Operations personnel and maintenance work closely minimizing the need for overtime.
Points positifs
4 day work week
Points négatifs
constant policy changes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong leader in CPG
National Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Missis28 septembre 2016
Great brands and strong team environment. Strong leadership across the board that support the team and individual development. They value work life balance and support flex hours if needed. Very strong leader in the CPG industry as progressive and strategic thinkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
House Person (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON6 février 2016
I have had an amazing time working with and for them. They were very great working with a flexible schedule and when I had my accident. Even still insuring I have a job.
Points positifs
free family passes
Points négatifs
shifts variants
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
did not go to KC HO. worked from home. my manager had confidence in my work ability
Sales Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville1 juin 2015
My day is out in retail, developing relationships with customers.
My manager was terrific, fair and reliable
Co workers are are willing to help and work together
I was left independently to manage my territory
Points positifs
manage my territory
Points négatifs
concerned that KC would go to broker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace, true family, great environment...
Director, Innovation in Leadership and Culture (Ancien employé) –  South Caribbean23 juillet 2014
Best Job every and great place to work, implementation of world class HR systems, programs, true family and friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Day at work
Internal Control Coordinator - Andean Region (Ancien employé) –  Andean Region6 juin 2014
A single day will start with several meetings with leaders from several areas in order to review several topics about controls in their proccesses and to keep them getting more efficiente and less time-consuming without avoiding any Corporate requirements.

Also, I will conduct several reviews (via Computer or In-situm) in order to evaluate control environment
Points positifs
Work environment
Points négatifs
Lack of technological tools for the area (Audit software)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
très bonne école dans le domaine manufacturier
Ingénieur mécanique (Ancien employé) –  St-Hyacinthe16 octobre 2013
Sur le plan de la gestion des opérations et de la gestion de projets, Kimberly-Clark est vraiment exemplaire.
Points positifs
excelle en gestion de projets et en gestion des opérations, formation continue encadrée et structuré, santé et sécurité pris au sérieux
Points négatifs
compréhension des marchés hors US très moyenne, pour grimper les échellons il est préférable d'être blanc-américain et chrétien
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kimberly-Clark

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Kimberly-Clark ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 884 avis
5756
4650
3293
2111
174

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise