Kelly Services - Avis

Trouvé 265 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 108 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Kelly Services
General Labourer/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON18 mai 2018
Was nice to work for Kelly services but it was a temp service. The hours of work where I was placed was afternoon shift 12 hours. That length of time is to much for most workers and leaves you no home or social life at all. No benefits, No guarantee of being hired on by the companies that you work for. Good if you are only looking for temp work with no knowledge of when you may be not needed anymore.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good.
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 mai 2018
Good working environment, okay payment but lack vacation benefits. work advancement is good, you get a chance to learn new skills. overall good management just not good enough salary that matched the worker's skill.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Purchasing Clerk / Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Sussex, NB6 mai 2018
start at 7 am answer requests, process orders and confirm delivery dates on all orders. go with the flow, accommodate management when needed, office environment. keeping up on busy days, having a great team to work with. not taking anything to heart
Points positifs
learning
Points négatifs
not a permament position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good wage, not great work life balance
Staffing Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Canada3 mai 2018
Good wage,
No work/life balance
Standard business hours
No room for growth unless relocating
Slow business market
Ability to network
Hit or miss with managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Limited opportunities and advancement, Poor management
Temporary Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON29 avril 2018
-very limited contract work.
-No job security.
-No advancement due to buyout value too high.
-Manipulative and Poor management, many times incompetent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
So far have always been able to locate something I enjoy.
OFFICE CLERK (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON10 avril 2018
Have dealt with Kelly Services 3 times now and have no issues. So far they've been able to locate positions for me. Just signed back up with them. Tried a couple of other agencies but Kelly's works for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Colleagues are best part
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC8 avril 2018
The management is insensitive. There is no ability to go up the ladder and a constant turning over of employees. They will let employees go if they have to call in to work for personal reasons, without considering that employees are humans.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Kelly Services helpful and supportive
Clerical Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK1 avril 2018
The Kelly Services management and staff are very helpful and supportive but they do not control the culture of the company you are placed in.

This type of corporation was unfamiliar territory for me. I learned how to be a productive staff member, using the program to enter data for hundreds of North American warehouses. I process bills of lading, shipping, reconciling to reports I run and filing. I enjoy the work but the culture can be exclusionary and unwelcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work environment, but lacks work stability
Ontario - temp (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON26 mars 2018
This workplace provides a flexible work schedule, allowing you to set your own days you are available to work. However, there is no work stability guaranteeing you work. There are times that you get a call the same day you are supposed to work, telling you that you are no longer scheduled for that day.
Points positifs
Flexible Schedule
Points négatifs
No work stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Variety of jobs
Administration/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON26 mars 2018
Kellys is an okay place to go threw as it gives you a variety of different work environments. I gained numerous different opportunities that helped me advance in other fields.
Points positifs
experience
Points négatifs
no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Kelly Services
OFFICE SUPPORT (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON22 mars 2018
Kelly Services allows you to:
*adapt yourself to many office environments
*use my office and retail skills
*network with people from many offices
*participate in ongoing learning
Points positifs
Variety of work
Points négatifs
Sometimes short notice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun experiance
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB21 mars 2018
I like Kelly Services because their contract with Baker Hughes Pipeline inspection is continued and it didn't break since almost 4 year of my job. I like working as contractor of Kelly in Baker Hughes platform. Baker Hughes GE is nice company and friendly atmosphere.
Points positifs
Nice place of work
Points négatifs
Contracter job not permanent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good employer, Oncall status
IMAC Technician (Employé actuel) –  Eastern Ontario15 mars 2018
The higher ups do look after their staff, while trying to find the work to keep them busy. While there isn't a constant supply of work to be had, what you get is interesting enough.
Points positifs
Good people to work for
Points négatifs
Work dependant on Contracts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, challenging and fun
PS Core Network Expert/Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Malaysia10 mars 2018
very proud to be part of this company, learn about corporate culture, business conduct guideline, business operation, maintain business ethics
Achieves optimal levels of performance and accomplishment with quarterly PBC
Improves administrative support systems through email and continuous communication
Points positifs
very responsive
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to help you
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 mars 2018
I found that Kelly services helped me a lot when I was in desperate need of employment and I am very thankful for that. they have many options to suit other peoples need which is very helpful as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Meh
Assembly production, Welder (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON2 mars 2018
Was a crazy place to work.
a lot of drama
got shifts cut for nothing.
the hardest part was the assembly line cause buddy would have it going at crazy speeds.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Dealing with various jobs
General Office Clerk, Student Loan Department (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 février 2018
Always sent me to different locations to perform various work tasks for the company. They were a job staffing company so didn't really work with them, it was work for them with different companies gaining experience.
Points positifs
variety
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not permanent
Sorter (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON27 février 2018
I worked for them and the ad was advertised as permanent, I was laid off however and the the following year they tried to trick me again with the exact same position.
Points positifs
Anything is better than welfare
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working at kelly services.placement was everyday and management were very kind.
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON19 février 2018
Work day included being sent to different hotels with employees who have worked for them before..Learned very good skills about cleaning rooms properly and making beds properly..workers were very kind at helping teach me proper ways of cleaning.management were very professional in the treatment of their employees.hardest part of job was leaving old jobs behind and being sent to a new job the next day.most enjoyable was the people i met.
Points positifs
Lunch breaks free
Points négatifs
Working in different city was hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great team to work with
Administrative Assistant (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB17 février 2018
Representatives are fun to work with and assign you work that match your skill set. They are always there to offer support and there are many courses you can take advantage of on their website.
Points positifs
Variety of work available
Points négatifs
Job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : Kelly Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 11 114 avis
54,2 K
43,3 K
32,3 K
2651
1593

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise