Kelly Services - Avis

Trouvé 323 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 175 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
kelly is the best agency i have ever worked for
trucker (Ancien employé) –  East York, ON17 octobre 2019
very nice and competitive salary with professional staff. Of course mondelez international is a well know snack manufacturing company operating over 160 countries. it was an honour to be part of the team. Thank u Kelly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to start working
IT Technician, Contract (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON15 octobre 2019
Kelly services offers a very competitive place work where in all the knowledge required to complete the work is provided ahead of the project is started. The company also provides excellent services which is best in all ways.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Treated as a professional. Management checks in with you to see how things went during the workday.
Secretary/Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON29 septembre 2019
One of the benefits is that jobs that come available are diverse in nature and you can give something new a try. Something that may have a profound impact on you in planning for your future. You can achieve gainful permanent employment. To work at agencies you may not have ever thought of before that may change your perspective on what kind of job you want to work in. Staff are supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Contract worker
Contract Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB28 septembre 2019
With Kelly services contract with Exxon mobile It was fun to have direct interaction with customer and being able to follow up directly with the same customer on a day to day basis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
well organized and safe workplace
Packer Feeder (Mondelez International - East York) (Ancien employé) –  East York, ON28 septembre 2019
My work experience in the company under Kelly Services for 2 years was extraordinary. One big factor that caught my interest to be part of this company is the friendly environment, family focused and safety of employees are always the highest priority. Every employees has been given an equal right to grow and maximize its potentials. Training, career advancement and freedom to move in other available shifts has not been deprived to employees. In terms of work, I am proactive in promoting safety by correcting unsafe behavior. I humbly say, my attitude in the workplace cannot be criticized by others, and I have no problems working in different lines. I am well focused and can make immediate decisions whenever crisis arise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great great
Bilingual Accounts Receivable Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 septembre 2019
great environment to work in. you learn soo much and the management always available. I would recommend it to anyone that want to work somewhere enjoyable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work with
Cookie Packer /Feeder (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON21 septembre 2019
Good place to work with good management ..meet a lot people in every station different work everyday challenging.everyday you will learn different things
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learnt new on the job training I can into different job positions.
Health Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 septembre 2019
I liked the different roles of the position. The hours were great. I learnt new ways of working on the computer. The people there were friendly to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company need to communicate more
Install, Move, Add ,Change(IMAC) Technician (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC3 septembre 2019
Taking employees more seriously will help Kelly services, leaving people hanging by ignoring emails, is not ideal for a company like this.Be more transparent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kelly Services always has the best jobs in the city
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 septembre 2019
Kelly Services always has the best jobs in the city. The management team is always looking forward to supporting all employees to succeed.
I highly recommend Kelly Services to everyone looking for great opportunities.
Points positifs
Excellent communication
Points négatifs
nothing at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production was the only concern for the employer and lack of health n safety was terrible
Quality Control Associate (Ancien employé) –  Strathroy, ON25 août 2019
Found alot of assignments were at companies with managerial issues or health and safety issues. One company had posted a note saying you were only allowed to use the restroom on lunch or breaks no exceptions which is against human rights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne Compagnie
Soutien administratif (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 août 2019
Pour être franc… Les Services Kelly sont VRAIMENT à l'écoute des gens pour qui ils travaillent… Que ce soit niveau paie, horaire, autre…...…. Ils sont là pour répondre à nos questions…
Points positifs
Service à la clientèle
Points négatifs
Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good in a pinch
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB22 août 2019
Ive worked with kelly on a few different occasions, the management is supper friendly and as long as you do your end of the work they will treat you good. they expect you to be on time and for you to hold your own, so if you cant do that then your out. for me i was able to hold my end so we got along fine. It was always short term jobs for me until i found a better suited job for me, but ive also talked to people who have worked for them for years. ive also met people who was hired on at there placement and still work there. Kelly's is a great place to go if your in a pinch and i would highly recommend them
Points positifs
friendly staff
Points négatifs
beggars cant be choosers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Personell
General Labourer Aryzta (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON21 août 2019
I worked at Kelly's as a client. The people in the office were very nice and completely understanding when health reasons made me have to leave the position they put me in. I would recommend Kelly's for anyone looking for temp. work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice team work
Production team member (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON15 août 2019
• Ability to follow a step by step process consistently.
• Packing and assembling parts as a part of manufacturing cell.
• To prioritize and manage time effectively
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome people to work with
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Grand Falls-Windsor, NL28 juillet 2019
If the money was there to pay the drivers this would be the best place and people to work for on this planet. My name is Henry and proud say I worked with them.They are understanding and cooperative and try their very best to accomadate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Let go randomly with no explanation
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Champion pet foods26 juillet 2019
Worked for the same company as a temp for 10 months. Right after new years I’m told there no shifts each day I ask for 2 weeks then after that 2 weeks they tell me to look for other work.
Points positifs
Company I temped for was great
Points négatifs
Kelly services is not managed well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A temporary job, turned into a permanent one.
MHE Operator (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON19 juillet 2019
Asked for help applying to other jobs while working another job, they did not provide assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You Get Money
Help Desk Support (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB30 juin 2019
I would not recommend working at Kelly Services since you can be fired for no reason at the drop of a hat. Just requires two supervisors. No Benifits or anything like that.
Points positifs
you get Money
Points négatifs
Can be fired for nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Work Assignments
Clerical Support (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON25 juin 2019
Company provides temporary work assignments to various companies and agencies based on your skills and experience. Assignments can be for a few days to several months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kelly Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 14 175 avis
55,3 K
44,2 K
32,9 K
2861
1874

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise