Kelly Services - Avis

Trouvé 310 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 833 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Personell
General Labourer Aryzta (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON21 août 2019
I worked at Kelly's as a client. The people in the office were very nice and completely understanding when health reasons made me have to leave the position they put me in. I would recommend Kelly's for anyone looking for temp. work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice team work
Production team member (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON15 août 2019
• Ability to follow a step by step process consistently.
• Packing and assembling parts as a part of manufacturing cell.
• To prioritize and manage time effectively
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome people to work with
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Grand Falls-Windsor, NL28 juillet 2019
If the money was there to pay the drivers this would be the best place and people to work for on this planet. My name is Henry and proud say I worked with them.They are understanding and cooperative and try their very best to accomadate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Let go randomly with no explanation
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Champion pet foods26 juillet 2019
Worked for the same company as a temp for 10 months. Right after new years I’m told there no shifts each day I ask for 2 weeks then after that 2 weeks they tell me to look for other work.
Points positifs
Company I temped for was great
Points négatifs
Kelly services is not managed well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A temporary job, turned into a permanent one.
MHE Operator (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON19 juillet 2019
Asked for help applying to other jobs while working another job, they did not provide assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You Get Money
Help Desk Support (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB30 juin 2019
I would not recommend working at Kelly Services since you can be fired for no reason at the drop of a hat. Just requires two supervisors. No Benifits or anything like that.
Points positifs
you get Money
Points négatifs
Can be fired for nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Work Assignments
Clerical Support (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON25 juin 2019
Company provides temporary work assignments to various companies and agencies based on your skills and experience. Assignments can be for a few days to several months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work but..
Contract Technician (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON11 mai 2019
Love working for Kelly's but they don't have enough projects to keep me employed full time, you can go for months with out work

The manager of the department I work for is great and willing to help if issues come up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great, good schedules
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON1 mai 2019
i learned to work in different work environments
great placement great people to deal with they are always trying to make sure you have a job to go to
Points positifs
lots of work
Points négatifs
closed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun with colleagues
PRODUCTION WORKER (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON26 avril 2019
I like this company and very happy to work in good environment. Company staffs are very delightful and help me to reach my goal. I have no any regression to chose this company.
Points positifs
Free Chocolate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No job security or room for senority
Quality Assurance Inspector (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON25 avril 2019
The job placement was wonderful as well as the employees of the establishment. The employees of Kellys lacked communication skills which are extremely important to ensure customer requirements are met. The shifts were on-call and required immediate response through e-mail. The job details were often incomplete and required knowledge that was not accessible. No mistakes are tolerated which is impossible when no training is giving. Some shifts started and ended with stress from not knowing if you were executing your requirements properly or if you were allowing parts to be installed that were deemed unsafe and scrap.
Points positifs
ensuring quality of a product that our economy relies on, a product that is purchased as #1 worldwide, gives a person pride knowing that they are part of such a important product
Points négatifs
uncertainty of doing what is required, management not working with you, no one to back you up if and unfavourable situation occurs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting place to work at.
FX Service Delivery Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2019
It was an excellent place to work at and to learned different kinds of experiences, meet a lot of people with a variety of characteristics and abilities.
Points positifs
one hour lunch
Points négatifs
Long hours of sitting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company for getting positions for you
Administrative Business Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Saint John<NB29 mars 2019
Like the work , but the downside was I have companies that wanted to hire me full time and could not as I was tied to Kelly Services. Was great work and great people I worked for.
Points positifs
Great to get work
Points négatifs
Never permanent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Hopper Mover/ Case Packer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON3 mars 2019
Daily routine job and sometimes assigned in other job that allow me to add more knowledge in other type of job.The hardest part of this job was meeting the target number of production even problem occurs during operation. But the exciting part of it was when the operation was smooth and operational.
Points négatifs
overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Loyal
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON2 mars 2019
Great Company that took time to learn about my likes and dislikes and found me a job that fits my abilities. Very timely and quick response to my application
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working well as temporary employee
COMPUTER TECHNICIAN (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK20 février 2019
They are good in working with them. Easily to communicate even in the evening or holidays. They can give an advance notice about the jobs. Discusses the scope of work before you come to the jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good part time job agency
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON3 février 2019
They are supportive and give jobs to students who need part time jobs to pay rent and other expenses as well as to pay tuition fees. They give employment in many different organizations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I learned
Staffing Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK29 janvier 2019
This is my first staffing agency experience in Canada and I must say that they gave me all the support that I need to be successful. The manager will really train you from the beginning till end.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wish i can rate zero star! its that bad
Packer/Pallertizing/Sanitation and cleaning (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 janvier 2019
Only the pay is good everything else extremely bad. no job security, always looking for reason to layoff, if you are spanish or fillipino you might be lucky working there! poor job culture and very biased!
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
toxic management, working environment, fake John!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary work agency
Typing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON26 janvier 2019
This agency had many opportunities for temporary suitable work. The assignment companies were also good to work with good pay.
Management was excellent even though I only worked for one company with this agency.
Points positifs
Good agency
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Kelly Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 13 833 avis
55,2 K
44,1 K
32,8 K
2832
1835

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise