Kellogg Company - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 203 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open Culture with broad horizon to explore
CATEGORY MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Category Manager19 février 2020
Productive
Analytical Skills
No Power Distance
Little Strict Management
Possibility to experiment and learn is very low
Huge scope to grow and develop yourself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Process Operator (Employé actuel) –  Belleville, ON27 janvier 2020
Shift work wears on you it is my only reason for wanting to leave. Night shift is not for me . great people awesome management a great culture just don't like the nights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to learn
Research & Technology Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 novembre 2019
Product development, product improvement, technical project management and cost reduction. Process experience such as: Cereals, extruded products, dairy beverages, baked bars, cold forming bars.
Project Manager, budget coordinator, consumer studies, sensory, regulatory and nutrition for LAO. Process development, scale-ups, creative ideas, product & process synergies, innovation, plant costing, plant financials, personnel coordination, work with CoMan
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON29 juillet 2019
this employer is a fanatistc place to work, this company is about putting its staff first and having fun while getting the job done..I would reccomend anyone apply to work for this organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  London, ON3 mai 2019
Busy multi tasking , to work on your own, with little supervision, friendly, working with a lot of nice the people there.
I did a lot of different jobs.
Points positifs
some times free meals, or samples of new products
Points négatifs
at first alot of hours you were expected to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Huge disconnect between east and west...as usual
Territory Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 avril 2019
Territory manager in BC run by upper management in Ontario and Quebec who are totally out of touch with how things work here.
Frequently changing expectations and reports that are sent to seemingly nowhere. Leadership is a problem.
Points positifs
Company car, gas, all expenses, great salary in relation to the work and other companies
Points négatifs
So disorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized and misleading
Material Handler/Shipper receiver (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 février 2019
Operations manager treats the employees with a disrespectful attitude. Good work was never appreciated in this facility so I knew this job wasn’t for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa dinamina e boa para trabalhar
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga7 décembre 2018
Muito boa companhia tinha muito bom horário de trabalhar
Points positifs
Tinhamos refeicao gratuita na empresa
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly people with comfortable environment
Student Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON17 août 2018
Company has many benefits. I enjoyed working there, So reputational company and reputed people work there who respect each other and help each other in every situation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible toxic Canadian sales environment
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Canada9 novembre 2017
Beware - does not function like a top tier company and they do not value employees.. Culture has vanished.
...........................................................
Points positifs
Free cereal
Points négatifs
Lack of leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Leadership oriented
ASSISTANT BRAND MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  5350 Creekbank Road, Mississauga ON10 octobre 2017
Great company with a family like environment and culture. Great opportunity to gain knowledge and experience across cross-functional projects. As an ABM you get BM responsibility i.e. own your P&L, budgets, media relationships, creative direction, brand trajectory/planning, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Work Enviroment
Processing Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON24 janvier 2017
I enjoyed all aspects of my job at Kellogg Canada. We were encouraged to upgrade our skills with new technology that they provided. Some days involved heavy lifting which I also enjoyed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a Place where you can learn to be over qualified
Marketing Projects Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Egypt, ON19 décembre 2016
a Place where you can learn to be over qualified. you got to learn many things beyound your job description. Though I'm marketing specialist but i'm acting as Brand Manager. I got to learn about production, purchasing, engineering and food and safety.

I like most of my co-workers they are the best i have ever had.

my hardest part of the job that my decision and view as a marketer affect the whole company, which i consider a big responsibility and very serious part.

the most enjoyable part that it's not a routine job, part of it yes but the rest is creation and thinking outside of the box.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun made lots of money there good benefits
processing operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 mars 2016
fun place, love it there but plant closed. wish i was still there.people were friendly , like a sporting team working together,make as much money as you wanted
Points positifs
made as much money as you wanted
Points négatifs
place closed didnt need too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kellogg Company

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Kellogg Company ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 203 avis
5717
4630
3504
2180
1172

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise