Keilhauer - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Organized place to work
Part Picker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON23 mai 2018
A typical day at work would consist of going to my supervisor to pick up a pick list of the parts that needed to be picked for the day. I would ensure that all the parts for each chair is located and put together for the production line. The office chairs would then be ready to be assembled there. I would also have to communicate with fellow workers about any damaged parts and then write up a report for any damaged parts. I learned how to communicate with fellow workers professionally. Keilhauer's management was flawless. The supervisors did their jobs well, and everything fell under the proper hierarchy. The hardest part of the job was working in the factory during the summer when it was really hot, as certain parts of the factory were really hot. The most enjoyable part of the job was the great people that worked for Keilhauer. Some of the kindest and helpful people I've ever met.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good work/life balance
Purchasing Agent (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON2 octobre 2017
The company looks after its employees when it comes to perks,bonuses etc. Based on it being a family owned/run company, there is a focus on a good work/life balance that allows you to enjoy life outside of work.
Points positifs
Work/life balance
Points négatifs
No room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Sewer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2017
Friendly Staff. Good job culture. Manager is very understanding. The trainer was very good. Good bonuses and all......................................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Energetic
Packager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 novembre 2015
Waking up early was the only downside to this job. This is a more labour related job so there is lifting which isn't too bad. Overall the atmosphere is great and you are quickly welcomed by other employees.
Points positifs
breaks, people
Points négatifs
labour work, early shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive/Family Oriented Manufacturer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, Ontario29 juin 2015
Customer Service. Friendly Warm atmosphere. Learned quite a bit of the manufacturing industry. Factory was on premises and learned hands on start to finish manufacturing furniture.
Co-Workers were fantastic.
I was temporary assistant Manager in Customer Service which was exciting and a great learning process.
Hardest part of the job was the drive and traffic.
Points positifs
Family Oriented Company
Points négatifs
Drive/Distance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family Focused Company
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2015
Great work life/home life balance. Fun environment to work in. Everybody is considered family and respected. President is very personable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome quarterly parties
Senior Executive Assistant & Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON19 février 2014
The thing I enjoyed most about working here was the quarterly parties. I especially enjoyed that it was my responsibility to organize them, from catering to awards, to presentation, to the ice cream truck at the summer BBQ. It was a great way to show appreciation for employees, recognize employees who had reached career tenure milestones, as well as provided an update on the companies previous quarter and learn about what is coming in the next quarter.
Points positifs
Quarterly Parties
Points négatifs
Too much restructuring created job losses and insecurities throughout
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding!
Project Manager/Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 novembre 2013
I enjoyed my time at Keilhauer as I was able to advance quickly within the organization.

Management is great and the President is an incredible and respected leader in the Furniture Industry.

I'm blessed to have been an integral part of the company for 7+ years, allowing me to maximize my growth within the organization.
Points positifs
Staff
Points négatifs
No more opportunities for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Assembly (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough1 mai 2013
Excellent company to work for, great people great, work place, nice company.
Points positifs
Quarterly parites with free lunch
Points négatifs
Sometimes long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Keilhauer

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Keilhauer. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 11 avis
54
43
34
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu