Kathbern Management - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace enviroment
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2019
Great company, great people!

Well managed, flexible and overall just a great work/life balance.
Definitely team oriented with a focus on the client,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Work Place
Executive Assistant to the Director (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON28 septembre 2018
The Executive Assistant will coordinate all administrative functions in support of Managing Director and will act as liaison for assignments to best ensure the smooth and effective operations of the association.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very professional, forward looking company
Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Orangeville, ON24 septembre 2018
Very professional attitude from everyone in company, they do what they promise. A lot of help in obtaining the jobs, from research on the target companies, to information on the principles of the companies, as they encourage you to research as much on your own as well.
Points positifs
They really want you to get the job
Points négatifs
Not a huge variety of jobs available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work environment
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 août 2018
Kathbern is a great company offering flexible hours to help with work life balance. Management is supportive, motivating and driven to grow business results.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, excellent management, growing business
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall great experience
VP Finance (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2018
Kathbern Management reached out to me in connection with a VP Finance role they were filling on behalf of an electronics manufacturer in Toronto. They managed the process extremely well and maintained clear communication throughout. I have had poor experiences with recruiters in the past but Kathbern restored my faith in recruiters in general.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive office setting near subway.
Senior Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario28 août 2018
Kathbern Management is a well run company with knowledgeable people to help me overcome any issue. I feel very appreciated in the work that I do for the company. The flexible hours of work is a major benefit keeping my job work/life balance.The most enjoyable part of the job is finding the right candidate and then watch them thrive in their new position. It makes all the difference to them and the company.
Points positifs
flexible hours and the bonus.
Points négatifs
deadlines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome company!
Sr. Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2018
Friendly environment and great management! I have worked with the Kathbern team for many years, and it is a pleasure to work with such a professional group.
Points positifs
Great company!
Points négatifs
None at all!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team
Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  toronto ontario20 août 2018
Kathbern Managment helped me get a great sales job in the industry that I am passionate about. I feel like they cared about me as a job seeker and made me feel like my employment was their priority.
Points positifs
Great Team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Kathbern Management

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Kathbern Management ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

5,0
D'après 10 avis
510
40
30
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0Direction
5,0Culture d'entreprise