KAS Staffing Ltd. - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every thing is good
AZ Driver (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON6 juillet 2019
Good place for work pay on time easy to communicate well organized over time cooperative staff they understand every thing about their employees I like to work with kas thnx
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de KAS Staffing Ltd.
8 juillet 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you are enjoying working with KAS Staffing!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working place
Driver/Delivery (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 avril 2019
Ersah helped me with everything and gave me the job right away i am so thankful the staff is very nice and cooperative. Best agency so far i have worked with
Points positifs
Free launches
Points négatifs
Working on weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Worth your time
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 avril 2019
Don't let them trick you. to be honest I'm not even sure if they have any available jobs. Very unprofessional and dishonest. I should have been hired as to what they said but they did not get back to me after they said they would and also I have tried to reach out to them but i keep on getting ignored. Just tell me that the position is unavailable why having me going around in circle with all the LIES
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everthing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Waste of time
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 avril 2019
Dont Waste your time. When youre doing business you need to be honest and respectful to people. Went in just to sign up for them to have my ID's in color on file. All they were stressing about was getting my SIN number and my citizenship to put on file. Not sure why but when they copied my document they did it in color then I was promised a call and never heard back from them even after contacting them on a few occassions.
Points positifs
they consistent in getting you to register with them
Points négatifs
very dishonest and liars
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont Waste your time
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 avril 2019
Im going to keep it simple and be 100% honest. They're dishonest liars and make sure you look into what they're doing with your Identification when you go to register with them. Dont be fooled by there fake promises you were warned.
Points positifs
they consistent in getting you to register with them
Points négatifs
very dishonest and liars
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great bunch of guys to work with.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON21 avril 2019
Located in Pickering, ON this company is great they started me on the job the day after in met with them and this job has long hours but theres no complaints about the company I work for.
Points positifs
Always busy
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de KAS Staffing Ltd.
23 avril 2019

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to have been able to find you employment so quickly!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away from the oakville job!!
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON6 mars 2019
You will be miserable at the Oakville location. EXTREMELY stressful and horribly toxic environment. The union is extremely weak and the management team could care less about you, your safety and your well being. Mandatory overtime is required at the Oakville plant location and management consistently drops the ball on hiring new employees. Do not waste a second of your time with this location. It's a shame that KAS staffing tarnishes their good name and reputation by supplying this employer with drivers. Great agency though. You have been warned. Just go in for the interview at the location and you'll see how spot on this review is.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de KAS Staffing Ltd.
14 mars 2019

We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience working with a client of ours. Please rest assured that we have many other opportunities available with other companies and will always strive to find you other employment that may be better suited to your needs. We apologize again for the trouble.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful and Service- oriented Team
Driver Helper (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 novembre 2018
Kas staffing Ltd are the premier of staffing company in the GTA, look no further!! The management is transperent, friendly and professionally efficient.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp work
AZ truck driver (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON16 septembre 2018
holding AZ Lic. doesn't mean you'll be assigned tractor trailers, I was told I'll be receiving the type of work I signed up for but were all DZ type work bc they can't get drivers for. waste of time, not enough hours some weeks. Felt that I was used on several occasions and just always felt like I was a number, they'd try to make you be less of a person than them as to say to you you're just a driver "what?". These people don't deserve a good driver. these people don't care about the well being of fellow drivers. I left then immediately for a lot better job.
Points positifs
paid by the hour
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people offering great jobs
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 mai 2018
KAS staffing is the best agency in GTA for drivers. We never had any issue since working with them as they really care about their employees. Mamatha is the best recruiter at Mississauga office.
Points positifs
Driver referral program and benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 18Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kas is a great temp agency!
Medical Secretary (Employé actuel) –  Belleville, ON17 avril 2018
Liz is great!! (Belleville's office)
I would suggest other's going through this agency.
I was hired as a Medical Administrator/ receptionist, for a local medical facility.
I have been hired on with the office now, and thank goodness I went through KAS!!
Points positifs
Great temp agency, awesome to deal with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional business with a family style environment
Branch Manager / Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON14 juin 2016
Great organization that wishes to see success through its staff by allowing them to have autonomy and to always be there to support them & see their efforts become a success !

Great professional business with a family outlook that will allow them to continue growing and to see success by providing their customers the best experience in finding the proper candidate to meet their business needs !!
Points positifs
Autonomy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the better Temp agencies out there!
Various Temp Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa11 juin 2012
I've worked for many temp agencies, and this one surpasses them all. with them you are an employee not a number. they make sure that you are well treated and look after at your work placement. they try to get you the right job for the money that you ask for.
Points positifs
you get to choose your assignments
Points négatifs
like any other agency, they take their cut
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KAS Staffing Ltd.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 14 avis
58
41
30
20
15

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise