KFC - Avis

Trouvé 1 280 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 25 335 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very outgoing and treat like a real family at kfc
Crew Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  679 Henderson Hwy22 octobre 2019
My experienced at kfc has taught me about different types of people and how to handle each one. How to provide great customer service, how to do things in a really fast paced and also how to listen and observe to do the job perfectly. The workplace itself helped me become an independent and hard working person. It helped me build my character as a person and also gave a second family that I can count on. The most enjoyable part would be we celebrate every holiday as a family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
relaxed environment to work.
Cashier Food Prep (Ancien employé) –  kfc langely22 octobre 2019
i loved working in KFC. staff is really friendly and supportive and you can learn how to deal with customers without getting mad in peak hours. I miss working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the worst company to work for.
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON21 octobre 2019
Manager are not even high school. No experience of handling people. No retention plan in place for employee. Money minded , don’t care for people. Specially the one in Chatham Ontario
Points positifs
Salary on time
Points négatifs
Poor management as ill trained and biased
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had fun and supportive team members
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario21 octobre 2019
It was a great opportunity for me to work with KFC as well as Parkland Place, Melfort. These places had a supportive team members, fun environment to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Cashier/Host (Ancien employé) –  Miramichi, NB17 octobre 2019
Fantastic establishment and great quality time with regular customers. Good pay and good work company...couldn't have asked for a better first job. Taught me good customer service skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place
Staff/Crew (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 octobre 2019
A very busy store but you will be trained to be fast and to have presence in mind both in the production, cashier and drive-thru. Stressful but if you already adapted the circulation you will enjoy it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
KFC was enjoyable to work for.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 octobre 2019
What was it like to work for KFC? If you love chicken and customer service KFC is the place to work. Never a dull moment, KFC kept me smiling all the time, when i worked there. Another great thing about KFC, i had to get surgery and they let me take the time off, and then return to work. Thank you KFC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun envoironnement
Customer Service Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Selkirk, MB12 octobre 2019
very fun and relaxed nothing too hard on the body, easy going managers are the best and really nice. I wish i can stay but i found a bettter and more experienced on hands job.
Points positifs
Free meals for breaks, nice people
Points négatifs
Bipolar people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON11 octobre 2019
Was a great busy place had deal with alot for comster but I learned alot from the other manager there I did lots there and love the food I am happy to have the experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
supervision
Shift Leader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON9 octobre 2019
a lot of thing i have learned like management stuff an dhow to handle the restaurant at the busy time and control the staff and even about the control of labors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast-paced
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Portage la Prairie, MB9 octobre 2019
KFC is a great place to work as a start-up job, teaches you how hard the work-force is and really need to keep up with the consumption of the customers on a busy day, it gives u a large responsibility and great way to learn to have that responsibility in my opinion
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with a functional food service team.
Food Service Team Member (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 octobre 2019
Haven't had a bad experience with KFC. Occasional shifts where you're down some staff or technical issues arise but that's just part of working fast food. Left this job to focus my time on school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Currently is an awful place to work
Cashier & Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC3 octobre 2019
Because of union dues, you will actually make less than minimum wage here. Management is rude and condescending and does not respect seniority and will instead schedule based on who they like, and not who has higher seniority.

Benefits are good, but the hours are terrible. They starve you for hours, and the union isn't much help. Stay away from this place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun workplace.
TEAM MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON3 octobre 2019
The people i worked with were amazing. Fun and outgoing but also professional. If i still lived in woodstock i would go back there in a heart beat. Great management and very understanding of life and work balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was having great experience at my workplace
Store Front Employee (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON1 octobre 2019
Once a customer came to me and was looking for different kind of drink which we didn't have at that time.I recommended him a special drink which was having a pine apple's taste and the customer became agree with me. As I interacted with him in such a great respectful manner that's why he was satisfied with me. In this manner, I like my way that I make the customers willing to purchase the items with good features
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i love play socer
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK30 septembre 2019
it was a very good job but for me the job was far from my house. so it was hard to go to work speccially because i have to use bus so i have to take 3 bus so it was hard for me but anotherway KFC is a good company to work
Points positifs
give free food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun and enjoyable environment
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Thompson, MB30 septembre 2019
I enjoyed my years here, no complaints. I had flexibility in my hours, and at the same time i was easily able to get more hours. Co-workers were friendly and very helpful with work related tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place To Work
Restaurant manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK28 septembre 2019
Great Place to work. They need to pay a little be more to everyone there. To share more incentive $ to the Employees, When a Busines is making a good profit, should share a little bit more with the Team Members and Managers. Thanks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst play to work
Shift manager/Team member (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON25 septembre 2019
i worked here for about a year, they are the worst play i have ever worked for.
they do not care about staff safety, would not ever recommend anyone to work here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kfc
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Port Hope, ON24 septembre 2019
i loved working there and I loved the staff I worked with. I didn't see myself working there so I quit now I'm trying to find my life time job I will miss working there and all my co workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KFC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 25 335 avis
57 K
47 K
36,8 K
22,4 K
12,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise