KFC - Avis

Trouvé 1 231 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 24 438 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I like to eat Kfc food
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 août 2019
Kfc is a good place for work and enjoy work .I like to eat kfc food. Chicken quality is also good. Veggie burger is also provide .They provide fresh fries
Points positifs
Good food quality
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Profit centered, fun and and enabled us in a ton of great training, great culture.
Restaurant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Arnosvale20 août 2019
As the Restaurant Manager the day started with team meetings addressing any current opportunities, setting target, plans for being rush ready and putting Aces in the right places. Coordination was done to have walk throughs checking all equiptment temperatures, and SOP's. Food safety issues were addressed and float, stock product verified before opening. The team was very energetic and aimed to score 100 every time and were real champions.
The work hours became long due to the fact that i kept labour to a required minimum and acted as a floater myself to motivate staff and control labour cost. Weekends, public holidays, special events and rainy days saw the biggest jump in sales. Staff turnover was low due to the fact that i did on the job training daily which boosted the teams confidence. The supervising team adopted my style of management and this strengthened the team and boosted morale. I do miss KFC and was empowered by the principle of Taking People With You (TPWY) and How We win Together (HWWT).
The Management online training kept me sharp and gave me something new to look forward to daily. Management was very helpful by providing the necessary tools required to execute the task at hand daily.
Points positifs
Free lunches, bonuses, support system by the Management team.
Points négatifs
Long hours, imleded on family time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people were great
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL20 août 2019
Overall I enjoyed working at KFC. The staff was great but when it was busy you were sent home early or your shifts would be canceled. It got hectic during lunch and supper time.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
sent home before shift ends if it wasn't busy. Customer are very mean.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kfc
Cashier/Cook/Server (Ancien employé) –  Bonnyville, AB19 août 2019
Very friendly staff, I recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Clean environment, professional, and fun stuff to work with. Food is also great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work for and gain customer service experience.
Cashier (Part-time) at KFC (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC17 août 2019
Nice place and typical day work experience related to the day to day handling of operations. I am handling both the work from inventory to the placing of the food and providing the items within the mentioned time frame.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
minimum wage but lot of work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Tsawwassen, BC17 août 2019
all the food chains provide minimum wages and want the employees to work as they own the cmpany. would only recommend it as a first job as it does not require much experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
KFC is great
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Wetaskiwin, AB16 août 2019
I started here very young, from working nights after school to the point where I am now supervising shifts is insane to me, I love the crew and the fast pace of a restaurant. This place has watched me grow and has helped me get to where I am today.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Lots of cleaning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s an ok place to work sometimes everything was not organized overall it’s on
Cook/line (Ancien employé) –  1020 Ottawa st N10 août 2019
It’s not a bad place to work they would just make you catch heavy things when truck would come other than that’s there’s not really much to say about the place there’s burgers and wraps and different bowls to make it wasn’t bad
Points positifs
Time went fast
Points négatifs
Truck came every week I would catch everything alone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very busy place and lot to learn
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB8 août 2019
Lot of work in the food industry, great opportuity to learn stuff in the kitchen and how to deal with customers and how to make them satisfied with the product you are trying to sell.
Points positifs
free Lunches
Points négatifs
had to work with mall hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work
Cashier - Food Prep (Ancien employé) –  Owen Sound, ON7 août 2019
A typical day would begin at 11 I would come into the store and open turn the fryers on, unlock the doors, get the soda machine ready and take temps. right at 11 we open and I would start serving customers right away. it was a great work environment everyone I worked with was friendly, reliable and all around great. I learned so much working there about being a team player and leader. the hardest part of the job would be re stocking the pop fridge they bottles could get quite heavy! the most enjoyable part was serving the customers I love people and am a very people friendly person!
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
stocking pop fridge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very demanding with long hours
GENERAL MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON6 août 2019
very high expectations with minimal tools, i.e. run down buildings with company that had a band aid approach to fixing. desperately needed upgrading.
Points positifs
good co workers
Points négatifs
poor compinsation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved working here
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC6 août 2019
My brother worked here for 6 years first and then got his manager to hire me too as my first job in high school. I didn't expect much because I never really liked fast food and thought it'd be embarrassing to work here. But it felt like home here and I was very respected. My manager was amazing and always gave me the same shifts unless he needed extra help and gave us free meals and would pretty much do anything for us. It was very sad when I had to leave after 3 years to start my new career after attending university that this job paid for.
Points positifs
Free meals, free fountain drinks, management, good hours
Points négatifs
smelled like chicken when got home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My time working at KFC
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Weyburn, SK31 juillet 2019
I enjoyed working at the KFC in my town it was a wonderful environment met a lot of good people and I learned a few more skills. Also working at one of the one KFC buffets in the country was very cool.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
exhausting and unfriendly environment
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Morning side, ON30 juillet 2019
The job is very exhausting, co-workers are very unproductive, costumers are unpolite, hours are not flexible and most of the time we are short on people.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My first real job
Cashier/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC19 juillet 2019
I learned a lot. First experience with having to balance school with work.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
having to smell like KFC when I got home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad place
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON18 juillet 2019
I didn’t enjoy working at Kentucky fried chicken. It was a verry negative work environment
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good overall
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB17 juillet 2019
Busy at times, good experience. Good managers, people are friendly for the most part. Just be competent you can learn to multi task, people are supportive for the most part as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun to be around
Front Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON14 juillet 2019
I was not here very long but while I was there it was fun and the staff and I became close like family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kincardine, ON11 juillet 2019
Good work environment great managers dont like to pay well. Preparing chicken dirty job and can get a sore back after 4hrs otherwise relaxed atmosphere and good company
Points positifs
1 free meal for 5 hrs work
Points négatifs
Breading chicken
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Environment
ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Edmundston, NB11 juillet 2019
The company helps me grow as a professional. Provides competitive salary and training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KFC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 24 438 avis
56,7 K
46,8 K
36,6 K
22,3 K
12 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise