JUMP+ - Avis

Trouvé 42 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 44 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty good
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB11 octobre 2019
As far as retail jobs are concerned, it is the top, that being said, it is still retail management is decent, staff is good, hours are pretty good also Commission is not bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
14 octobre 2019

Thanks for the review :)
Our Moncton team rocks and it is great to see happy staff who thrive in a positive and professional environment!

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON2 octobre 2019
They don’t care about you. They’re vultures when you’re on the floor even when doing a good job. The assistant manager doesn’t have a clue about anything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alittle all over the place
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 août 2019
Has it’s fun moments training is abit overkill but overall not a bad job can be very busy or very dead sales associates do a lot of multi tasking between checking for service on top of everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You Really DO Get What You Put In
Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON18 juillet 2019
I have been working for Jump+ for a little over half a year and am truly enjoying myself.

I absolutely love everyone who works in my store, which makes my days 98% awesome, no matter what actually happens work-wise. This is the first job that I've had in a long time where I actually enjoy getting up and going to work in the morning. The leadership team at my particular location (which I am a part of) is trying hard to foster a community feeling within our store. Our manager is a HUGE supporter of work-life balance, which is great because I have a toddler who can make life a little unpredictable.

So far, I have gotten along just fine with everyone at Head Office and in upper management. I get to have monthly reviews where I receive constructive feedback and guidance that ultimately helps me hone my existing skills as well as acquiring new ones. I am given a lot of freedom in my particular position and am expected to do a lot of independent problem solving, but someone is always available to help me out when I need a hand.

Yes, somedays are overwhelming. Occasionally I get frustrated. But customer service based jobs tend to be difficult. Retail isn't for everyone. I like this job enough that I am willing to show up every day and put in my best effort, and that's good enough for me.
Points positifs
Work-Life Balance, Room for Growth, Gain Apple Specific Expertise
Points négatifs
Pay Structure Takes Some Getting Used To
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company, from the outside looking in.
Apple Certified Technician (Ancien employé) –  New Brunswick22 juin 2019
I feel inclined to write this review, solely because I was formerly employed by Jump Plus, I enjoyed my tenure - separation was inevitable due to terrible management, belittlement, favouritism and having no work-life balance - on top of hours being cut.

As the title states, from the outside looking in its a great company to want to work for and be apart of, as they embrace the products they sell and its usually a close knit group - which is its downfall.

Among others, the store I worked for was an HR nightmare. HR feels non-existent within the company, and HR complaints are only taken seriously if management were to submit said complaint - not front line employees. Use your imagination about inappropriate conduct within the workplace, its rampant amongst this company.

Hoping for advancement? Unless you like to alienate your colleagues and backstab others then good luck. Live outside of the GTA area? You'll have absolutely zero chance for advancement.

Have an issue, HR doesn't help? Don't reach out to higher up management, they usually talk negatively about you to others and disregard your inquiries. Go beyond management and talk to the owners? They usually don't care and side with managers.

Early on when the company was smaller, the environment was nice - albeit slightly toxic but as the company grew, things went south. It was great to work with and learn about Apple products, the training Apple provided to its partner employees was fantastic.

I enjoyed my role, helping others both internally and externally, this was never really recognized - Morale was always
  plus... low.

If you're looking to take years off your life, become a commission slave or worked like a dog in a customer service role and become a verbal punching bag - Then definitely seek employment with this company, otherwise - look elsewhere, I would recommend.
  moins
Points positifs
Insurance Benefits, Discounts
Points négatifs
See review
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
24 juin 2019

This is a disheartening review, and one we hope to learn from as we grow. Allow me to respond to some of the comments:
Your comments about management are surprising and certainly news to the executive team and the HR department. When we hear concerns, we act on them immediately, and would have done the same to listen and alleviate any concerns.

Work life balance, is also surprising, as we have strict limits on staff working overtime. Having said that, as we are na mall, our technicians must work retail hours, not office hours.

Advancement outside of the GTA? Again, surprising, as our Manager of operations is from Fredericton, and our Business Development Manager lives in Kingston. Talent knows no limits and we promote staff regardless of location.

It sounds overall like your experience is not in keeping with the culture we strive for. I hope you do an exit interview so we may learn more concretely about what caused this in your case and can attempt to remedy it for future staff. Please feel free to reach out to hr@jumpit.ca or myself directly at belinda@jumpplus.com. I would certainly like to hear specific feedback and use it to grow.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job if you like technology, has it's downsides but still a great place to work.
iOS Technician (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON28 mai 2019
Currently I work Jump+ as an iOS Technician, I do like my job however. I do feel like I'm under paid for my time since you're handling peoples precious technology while managing dead lines, and repairs, follow up, people will constantly pressure you about their data being restored. So as somebody who takes their job very seriously and works hard to make people happy I do get annoyed by the fact the sales team can make more money than myself. When I'm constantly under pressure I need to pass two exams to work in my position. Sometimes I don't even have time to take lunches the service team is so busy (Which is still MY fault, but I would rather get more work done half the time.) . I will go out of my way to do co-workers favors to help make a sale when I'm busy, but refuse to help me when I have my hands tied with repairs, of course this is different store to store and depending on who you work with but you get my point.

Regardless, I do enjoy working there, my manager is great and really easy to talk to and get along with, also extremely reasonable which isn't a trait alot of my previous managers had, for the most part my co-workers are all really friendly. You get to work with current technology so if you're a nerd or just a fan of Apple you get to get in the loop of their products. I've seen alot of reviews on here that say there is no room for growth in the company which just isn't true. If you put in the effort and really care about getting a supervisor or AM or manager position is it obtainable if you put yourself in the right shoes and a spot opens up.

If you're
  plus... interested in sales, management or service (iOS tech or Mac tech) It's a solid company to work for, you just have to apply yourself and learn to deal with people regardless of how unreasonable some people are.  moins
Points positifs
Working with the latest Apple products, Great work environment.
Points négatifs
Dealing with unreasonable people, People will constantly lie to your face, Starting wage is minimum wage when the job is worth more imo.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Jump+ - The precursor to any career in politics
iOS Certified Technician (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON3 mai 2019
Want a low paying job where people bring you their problems and treat you like garbage? Apply here. Ever taken responsibility for your actions? Here that probably isn't a good idea. I was reprimanded to trying to find the owners of an iPhone left behind at the location I worked at, including cut on hours for one week and no commission as "discipline for my actions" because the iPhone went missing. Should have just said it was mine and peaced. Whoever the idiot is that stole it should be on camera, a little fyi for the management at the fine location I worked at. Oh ya, that brings me to my next part. Politics. Don't plan on moving up in this company unless you're willing to walk on everyone else to get where you need to go. I daily had two different power-hungry managers fighting over what I'd be doing for the day, and yelling at me in a professional demeanour when I did what the other manager had asked me to accomplish.
Points positifs
"Technically working for Apple", but not really
Points négatifs
Power hungry managers, bunch of money-hungry commissioned staff, minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
6 mai 2019

Your review is very concerning as it does not reflect our culture nor our procedures. Jump+ does not cut hours or pay as part of disciplining its staff and these false allegations are troubling. If there was an incident in which an iPhone was accessed without permission of the client - regardless of intent, this would be subject to review, as privacy laws are something we take seriously.
We would like to better understand who you are (anonymous reviews are difficult to address), so please contact hr@jumpit.ca

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You get what you put in
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON2 avril 2019
I find that a lot of people dislike this job weren't meant for sales or customer service....

Honestly it's one of those jobs where if you come to work and put in a decent effort, you WILL make money and you WILL get along with management/co workers.

It really doesn't take much to make anyone in upper management happy as long as. you care about your job.

The district manager is amazing if you actually TRY and the owners are great too I really don't see the issue.
Points positifs
Working with Apple products, awesome co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 15Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

You're heading absolutely captures our culture! We pride ourselves in relationships with our staff that are based on shared vision that requires input from everyone at every level! Thanks for being part of our Jump+ family

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's been an overall good experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 avril 2019
- Over I've had a good time at Jump. I could be wrong, I haven't worked too many other retail jobs, but it pays more than most places. You get usually 14 an hour plus commission at a certain point and a discount.

- It's retail so work life is whatever availability you give them.

- No complaints with the managements, it's a smallish company so the owners are involved
Points positifs
Discount on products and phone plan
Points négatifs
Can be slower paced than other retail jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to your continued growth with us!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Work Enviorment
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON2 avril 2019
Working at Jump+ has been one of the best work experiences. My manager is very understanding and easy to work with, she does not put you down or make you feel bad when you make mistakes. My co-workers are also fun to work with, making it an easy going enviorment. It is hourly + commission based which is an extra plus, along with the solid employee discounts. The training is very extensive and thorough which is helpful because we have customers looking for specifics in products which allows us to help them feel confident with their investment.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, great enviorment, supportive staff and leadership
Points négatifs
Different leadership styles in management team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for the feedback! Welcome to our newest team, which has represented our values of delivering an excellent customer experience!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful Work Environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON1 avril 2019
This company does not care about any of its employees. They will under pay you and still expect their employees to be 100% committed while only making $14.00 an hour. The commission makes the wage a bit better, but lets be real, employees work very hard for their commission!

The work environment is toxic and the district manager is unprofessional with no sense of professionalism. She talks poorly about employees and has no problem with yelling at her staff in front of customers. Which is not only disrespectful but also humiliating. She shows favouritism to certain employees and if you're not one of those employees, then watch out! The best thing this company could do is fire her and get a district manager that actually cares about not only the company but the employees. If they did that then maybe they could keep good employees for once.

If you are applying for a job at Jump+ here is a recommendation, JUST DON'T!

I have friends that still work at Jump+ and heres a tip to whoever is reading this; don't believe any of the 5 star reviews, head office sent out an email asking for employees to give them a good rating!

FAKE!
Points positifs
Co-workers were fantastic
Points négatifs
The district manager was horrendous
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for the feedback, we do take it to heart.
A couple of comments on your review:

Staff: The company absolutely cares about the staff, we provide positive feedback and suggest areas for improvement. Jump+ prides itself on having an executive team made of of staff who started with us in our infancy and have progressed to executive positions. These include senior managers in purchasing, operations, service and business development - who all started in sales.

Kitchener as a new store, has a lot of learning to do to come up to speed and meet the standards of our other stores. This takes effort and buy in to a vision of growth and constant improvement, and may not be a fit for everyone.

The DM for the region is one of the kindest, most inspiring managers we have ever come across. She has turned around several stores who have teams that perform, are happy and understand and love our story. We wish you could have stayed with us a little longer to understand the impact of this transformation.

We pay fair wages and incentives for meeting our targets and goals yes, we do expect people to work for them, as this is a place of employment.

Finally, we do ask our staff to share positive stories. With over 300 people who are working in an environment they thrive in, it is only fair to showcase this point of view as well.

We regret your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to constantly review and improve our process and our communication. We wish you good luck in your future endeavors.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment
Sales Associate/Apple Product Champion (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON29 mars 2019
Being an employee for the company/store 4 years and on-going, they have provided a lot of resources and taught me a lot of knowledge that made me take interest in technology more than before. And not to mention, customer service skills which I never had before prior to being a member of the team. When I was first designated to be a (Specific) Apple Product Champion role, I have taken my job more seriously and shown the love and interest to educate, to not only our customers, but my fellow co-workers as well, so they can be successful themselves. In response from that, I have shown much appreciation from my peers, and past/present management for it. Working a typical day can be hectic and stressful, but when I encounter those individuals who know very little about technology, I've always shown great patience to assist them by providing them a quick demo of their product or answer, troubleshoot any concerns they may have in regards to technology related, especially their Apple Products. While working with past to present employees, we all have treated each other with respect. Yet had a lot of fun. Differences may have been had from time to time, but when adapting to work environment and changes, it becomes a new working experience and more working knowledge to be garnered from it.
Points positifs
Fun Staff to work with, you learn something new everyday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for your positive energy and for your dedication to our vision! Your contributions have made a difference not only in your team, but beyond in other branches of our network. Seeing your development over the years has been incredible and we look forward to many more years of professional growth. Thanks for being part of the Jump+ family!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You will hate yourself if you work here
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON29 mars 2019
Do yourself a favor and stay far away from this company. Jumps head office and district managers motto is to lie and manipulate you. Staff are over worked, under payed and under appreciated. If you want to feel respected in away this is not the place for you. The district manager lies to your face, gossips about everyone in front of others and then back stabs them by firing them and is unprofessional. Head office doesnt know to market at all, jumps prices are higher than apples and are all unprofessional. I am so glad I left Jump, I've never been happier and less stressed in my entire life.
Points positifs
Leaving this terrible company
Points négatifs
District manager, CEO's are unintelligent, prices are not the same as apple
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

This review is disheartening to hear, especially since it keeps resurfacing every few months in different platforms dating back to early 2018. As we explained at the time we parted ways, our company is one that pursues excellence in customer satisfaction. As such, the standards we require of our staff reflect the demands of ensuring we adhere to customer expectations. When staff are unable to understand that vision and deliver the service that customers expect, we have to make difficult decisions and understandably that creates stress. This is a difficult for both staff and the company.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overview
Apple Product Professional (Employé actuel) –  Ontario29 mars 2019
As much as I love my job, there have been some cons. I found the training to be very confusing and not organized. I also do not enjoy not having banked vacation hours, it forces us to even budget our vacations that we’ve worked so hard to obtain. Other than that my experience has been fantastic. The dynamic between authorities and pears is fantastic and my job is very cool! I realize the company is still new and has some things to work on but I beleive that they are definitely headed in the right direction!
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Unorganized at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 10Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

This is good feedback and we will use it in improving our training process and in evaluating our remuneration practices. If there are specific suggestions for improving the training that you did not include in the post training survey, please feel free to share them with us directly. I can be reached at belinda@jumpplus.com

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Room for advancement, growing company. Family like management
Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON29 mars 2019
Upper management is really involved with the day to day operations of the store.
Staff at the stores are amazing.
Started as sales, now an administrator with tons of room to advance as we expand out west.
Of course there is always room for improvement but they’ve definitely been open to feedback for. Hours to budget is a struggle sometimes because it’s based on last years hours/profits (at least I believe), but continually add more roles to stores. Previous years staff was very different (role and number of staff wise).

I don’t feel like a little voice which is good for a growing company.
I am truly happy here.
Points positifs
Benefits, staff
Points négatifs
Can be long hours depending on role and time of year, Restriction on budgeting hours based on last years goals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Your comments absolutely summarize what we stand for. As a company that has grown from one to 15 stores in just a few years there has been an emphasis on giving a voice to the staff that understand and buy into our vision. You are the tiles that have contributed to our mosaic! Yes, there have been challenges and growing pains, as is to be expected as a small company becomes larger with changing processes and adapting to increasing demands to achieve excellence in the service we provide our customers. It is through the devotion of staff like you that we continue to listen and improve. Thanks for being part of our Jump+ family!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Opportunities are plentiful if you put the work in
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2019
I've thoroughly enjoyed my time with Jump+. I've had the opportunity to work closely with ownership and I can say, without a doubt, that they're wonderful people who want the best for their employees. Opportunities are plentiful if you put the work in. Incredible level of support where you can reach out to any other person in any other store, and you'll get the help you need. Feedback and ideas are shared from store to store. Ideas generated at store level are valued and implemented across multiple locations.
Points positifs
People, support system, training, leadership
Points négatifs
Retail hours and seasonal volume can be challenging at certain times of the year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for your feedback. At Jump+ we do operate as a family, and try to expand the network of support beyond one team or one store to include as many people throughout the company as possible sharing best practices:

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ontario29 mars 2019
This company is a company you can never advance in , your pay remains the same ,DONT WASTE YOUR LIFE HERE because management and headquarters individuals don’t care about you
Points positifs
Nice Coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

We are saddened by this review, especially since our executive team is made up entirely of staff who shared our vision, always contributed to making the company better and have developed their skills and grown with us. Sales staff have advanced to become managers, service technicians have advanced to become General service managers, Assistant managers advanced to become senior purchasers, managers advanced to become Operations managers, and iOS technicians have advanced to become Business Development Strategists. Advancement, however, is based on merit. Performance is measured regularly and and excellent performance is recognized and rewarded. We regret your experience in our company was different than the path of our most successful staff. If you would like to provide us details that will enable us to better understand your particular circumstances, beyond what may have been discussed at an exit interview, we would love to hear from you. I can be reached at belinda@jumpplus.com

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and grow
Mac Technical Champion (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB29 mars 2019
I have worked for the company for going on 5 years and over that time have been able to grow in my role and move up steadily by putting in the work. This is a place that will reward those who show they are dedicated to their job and a place that values both the customers and the employees. There are times when you may be pushed a bit or get a bit frustrated but this is something that is common in every job that I have worked. What is not common is being able to see that in the end that was worth it for you. I have been able to start off as a technician and work my way up to a point where I am helping on a company level. That whole time was not smooth as the store and company grew and staffing changed, but it has been worth it.

I have read that others have said management has been difficult to deal with, etc. But this has not been my experience. Sure they push you and you may not agree with everything they say but I have always been able to converse with them even up to a head office level without issue and they all seem to be open to input and ideas. That doesn't mean that your idea will necessarily change anything but it is typically taken into account. It is not often that you can call the CEO of a company you work for and talk with them like you can here.

All in all I would certainly recommend Jump+ as a place of work, especially if you enjoy a challenge and are a hard worker. It can easily pay off.
Points positifs
Potential for growth, Friendly management, good atmosphere, competitive pay
Points négatifs
Dealing with customers can be difficult (common with anything in this industry).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
Réponse officielle de JUMP+
4 avril 2019

Thanks for your feedback! You absolutely reflect our culture of growth, and valuing the input of our team members. Growth is never easy and certify does not come about effortlessly. It requires constant evaluation and tweaking of our processes and practices so that we can ensure our standards continue to strive for the highest levels of excellence. Your input is always valued and heard. Decisions are made based on lots of factors which need to be taken into account. We hope we are always approachable to explain our decision making criteria and to reevaluate decisions as needed. We look forward t many more years of growth and development!

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great owners
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON24 mars 2019
Owners are great, staff are great, District manager was absolutely horrible and micromanages every aspect of the job. His role was also not necessary as there were only two stores in the area, one of which he managed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was not a great experience
Sale Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON12 mars 2019
Was not trained properly or told what exactly the job would entail at the beginning of the job. Many unfair and unjust rules. Not good management. Very money hungry culture, did not feel like Apple what so ever. Owners do questionable work practices that I did not feel comfortable being in the environment of.
Points positifs
Good people, great manager (although he was let go for unjust reasons)
Points négatifs
New manager, Owners/Management, Atmosphere, Motivations, Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez JUMP+. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,5
D'après 44 avis
58
48
33
25
120

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,3Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise