JOE FRESH - Avis

Trouvé 70 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 108 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management at staff
APPAREL CLERK (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB14 août 2019
Excellent management they love there people as they love the customers. They are nice to there employees and customers managers ang trained and have the skills of leadership.
I love to work here.
Points positifs
Good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boring place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC16 mai 2019
This job was boring. I was so bored the whole time I was working here. Everything feels like a chore. Managment sucked. also my boss was not a nice person. When I get home after a day of folding clothes, I didn't want to fold my own laundry. If you worked for them as apart of Loblaws company, the loblaw management was not nice about how they handle problems.
Points négatifs
managment, staff, hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 mai 2019
Joe Fresh was a wonderful place to work at, the manegers were wonderful form the moment i came into work till i left. they were always understanding about school which made it a wonderful job to have while in school. i have learnt many great things from how to use a register as well as customer servies skills and verbal communication.
Points positifs
great work environment and hours
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Apparel clerk (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB5 mai 2019
A typical day at work includes obtaining or receiving merchandise, totalling bills, accepting payments and making a change for customers in the retail store. Set up advertising displays or arrange merchandise on counters or tables to promote sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, team oriented place to work
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON29 mars 2019
Joe Fresh Huntsville was a great place to start my career in retail. I gained a lot of my knowledge from my time there. Bullock's Independent, which Joe Fresh Huntsville is a part of, is a family orientated place to work. After being there for nearly 4 years you felt like you were a part of the family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
rude managers and very high strung
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 février 2019
my sales associates were lovely, however the managers were very harsh and unnecessarily high strung for a retail job. Their tone was rude and employees were not allowed to talk with each other even when there was no customers around. Created a very hostile and unpleasant work environment. would not recommend working here unless you enjoy forced silence and endless criticism on your work performance. I requested 10 hours per week and they gave me 25-30, and as a full time student, this was unfeasible, but they did not care because they were understaffed and made it everyone else's problem, rather than hiring more people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa super organizada e conceituada pela organização
Assistente de vendas (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, Canadá12 février 2019
A empresa possui uma cultura de valorização do funcionário com foco no excelente atendimento ao cliente.
Respeita o funcionário como pessoa, gera oportunidade, valoriza o trabalho.
Nela pude apreender técnicas de atendimento, além de contribuir para o meu aprendizado da língua inglesa, onde tive suporte dos gerentes e colegas de trabalho.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and It's easy work
Store Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB14 novembre 2018
Joe Fresh has taught me things I didn't know how to before it was hard memorizing it all to my brain but as you continue to work you will eventually get it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They were a nice company to work for.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC16 octobre 2018
The management was organized and maintained a good work/life balance and was fair to all the staff. Managers and team leaders were very helpful and supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Part Time Job
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON8 septembre 2018
It is a good part time job. Great Manager to work for, flexible with your hours and time needed off. You will learn how to handle money working the till and communicate with customers.
Points positifs
Great Manager
Points négatifs
No benefits unless working a certain amount of hours a year
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 août 2018
This a good place to work ,management is nice and so are your co workers they only down side is that their extremely tedious and keep you over time quite often
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
Over time work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Associate/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 juillet 2018
Enjoyed working here. Had a great time. Great management. Rude customers though. No discount at my location. Still enjoyed my time working there and with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great workplace with positive energy
Sales Associate/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 juin 2018
A very positive workspace with excellent management team and co workers made work a lot more fun. Gained a great experience in a very short span of time as it was a seasonal job.
Points positifs
Team Work and Excellent management
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a decent starting job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON18 juin 2018
management doesn't follow there own work rules, employees don't enjoy being at work, hours were consistent - ish, they replace employees frequently...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Cashier, Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2018
very flexible at what you do just as long as you finish your work on time
theres a lot of friendly faces which gets you conformable in the workplace very easily
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
no hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and entertaining workplace that held a number of events.
STOCK ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 mai 2018
A typical day as a stock associate meant unpacking shipments, stocking shelves before open, replenishing shelves through the day, tidying and organizing each display, as well as being a backup sales associate. I learned how to independently work, and manage my time to efficiently to complete each shifts tasks. Management was strict but quick to assist in problem solving as well as teaching techniques. Workplace culture was at a quick pace, but fun and friendly. The most challenging part of the job was maintaining a clean and organized store front despite the high traffic of customers. The most enjoyable part of the job was being part of the team and throwing events for new releases, magazines, etc.
Points positifs
A desirable location to work, good co-workers, and good staff discounts.
Points négatifs
A lack of shifts and hours as they had a large staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Student Job
Apparel Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 mai 2018
Good place to work for a student.

- Part- time hours
- Management is great
- Mixture of fast paced work and slow paced work
- Good experience and skill gain
Points positifs
great management, great co-workers
Points négatifs
no benefits, no chance for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun and enjoyable place to work.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON18 mai 2018
Engages every associate, keeps the job fun by offering contests and employee appreciation dinners & activities. Overall an excellent place to work very enjoyable.
Points positifs
Activities & free food
Points négatifs
Short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Apparel Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB28 avril 2018
working in joe fresh is easy and is an overall great job experience! People that work in the department are always friendly and fun to work with!!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall great place to work.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON1 avril 2018
The management is great to work with. They are very understanding.
I have learned how to manage my time in stressful situations.
The workplace culture is great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez JOE FRESH. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 108 avis
531
436
326
28
17

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise