JLL - Avis

Trouvé 49 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 265 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employees, poor management
Building Operator/ Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Lasalle, ON18 janvier 2015
Poor management, sub-contractors/ vendors weren't getting paid.
Points positifs
salary
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
.
Bilingual Facility Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 janvier 2015
I enjoy working for Jones Lang LaSalle. On a typical day I am answering phone calls and attending to visitor's at the same time. The hardest part of my job is to come in for just a half day (4.5). The most enjoyable part of my job is knowing I make my client happy by giving exceptional sevice.
Points positifs
Flexibility
Points négatifs
More hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Internship - research analyst
Internship (Research Analyst) (Ancien employé) –  montreal7 octobre 2014
Was hired as an intern, created many maps for research analyst
picked up alot tricks and tips.
Had a great experience, and got the first hand on experience of a corporate culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Staff Accountant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, On15 août 2014
JLL allows us to work from home most of the time and also lets us manage our own time. We also have pingpong table that is avaialble anytime.
Points positifs
Flexible times
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Internship
Research Analyst - Intern (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 mars 2013
The research analyst position was an internship I have completed throughout my education. My objective was to complete a Land-use map of the city of Toronto to help real estate agents locate where to invest. Meetings with the supervisor were held weekly at the office for updates. I have learnt many personal, and technical skills including punctuality, meeting deadlines, and patience. In addition, Adobe Illustrator, GIS were in extensive use in order to get the job done. I worked along a colleague where we divided tasks equally. The hardest part of the job was to work with heavy CAD files which slowed down the computer and made a simple task turn into a strenuous task. However, I enjoyed the learning process which consisted of learning new softwares, and the relation between Urban planning and real estate.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workers terrible management
mechanical maintenance (Employé actuel) –  oshawa ontario19 février 2013
The managment promises the world and delivers nothing, treat employees like garbage. By far the worst place I have ever worked.
Points positifs
it is ok until you find something else its a paycheck
Points négatifs
management managment managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
"Dollar Store" Contractor
Customer/Indirect Management (Employé actuel) –  Auburn Hills Account1 novembre 2012
Now, at first, I thought that maybe it was just the IFM team at my site but after reading the bulk of the other reviews on this website and confirming my suspicions with colleagues at other sites I can see that there is a global trend with JLL.
- Leadership style reminiscent of Stalinist USSR!
- Difficulty, if not utter failure, to adhere to regional regulatory standards. This will catch up with with them when someone is seriously injured or a government audit comes through.
-Company refuses to purchase proper equipment (possibly due to management's inexperience with SKILLED trades?).
-Overload middle management. No work-life balance; "on call" should not mean call them everyday on their time off.
-Salary employee remuneration and incentives fall far below market averages. That's without taking into consideration the nature of their "on call" policy and the average hours they work in a week. A normal week appears to be about 50 hours, seriously!
-Trades, you're looking to be making the same as what my son makes as a third year apprentice electrician. Don't bother complaining to the union either, they may as well not exist.
- Now, they have done a few good things, but putting it into perspective, one good deed does NOT outweigh the 50 failures it took to get there.
Points positifs
strong tradespeople, benefits appear to be comparable
Points négatifs
poor communication, failure to deliver quality, inefficient on all levels
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Uncomfortable environment due to inexperienced management.
Facility Maintenance Manager (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON27 mars 2012
Inexperienced management made for a very poor working environment. A very high turn over rate due to mistreatment of personnel.Very long hours.
Points positifs
good people under management
Points négatifs
poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour JLL

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez JLL. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 265 avis
5769
4757
3431
2150
1158

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise