Jacuzzi - Avis

Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Corporate Location | Productive Company
Designer (Ancien employé) –  Chino Hills, CA11 novembre 2019
Pros: This company is profit-driven, very productive and always looking for new ways to innovate and expand its products.

Cons: High turn-overs, Managements play favoritism, No culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is god for a job.
Chopper operator (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA6 novembre 2019
It's a hot environment fast pasted and some friendly people that you work with work well with others a little bit stressful can be better but okay job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed what I was doing.
Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Chino Hills, CA9 octobre 2019
Supervisor to petty, looked for reasons to write up. Dual supervisors cant make up mind with responsibilities. Other employees attendance was out of control but no write up or anything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, becoming an amazing place to work!
Anonymous (Employé actuel) –  Chino, CA22 septembre 2019
Company is experiencing a lot of change but towards positive improvements. They are really interested in trying to do what is best for their employees. I am always encouraged to learn and challenge my skillset. They have a tuition reimbursement program which gives you the chance to go back to school or earn certificates to better our skillset. I enjoy being part of a company which is revolutionizing itself into something better. Truly believe it will be a sought after company to work for in the years to come. Only suggestion would be to look into more flexible work schedules or daycare plans for those with children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best part working there
Package Handler (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA2 septembre 2019
I say the best part working at jacuzzi would be the when the tempo picks up and you got to move fast before the floor loaded, basically saying that when the tubs start coming the boxes coming fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poco salario por mucha produccion
auxiliar de piso (produccion) (Ancien employé) –  En computadora y piso3 avril 2019
Hay poca oportunidad para el crecimiento laboral, tanto en produccion, como en nivel oficina, salario muy apegado al de la ley por lacantidad de trabajo extremista
Points positifs
buen ambiente laboral
Points négatifs
inseguridad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work including a lot of travel
Asia Pacific Regional Manager (Ancien employé) –  Head Office USA24 mars 2019
Great Company with high level of job satisfaction selling a world class product. Proud to be a part of the company although we went through some tough times they were always firm but fair.
I learned many skills from travelling the globe and made many friends and although it is hard working autonomously at times, it can also be rewarding when plans fall into place and new clients come on board
Points positifs
Seeing the world and meeting people from many different cultures
Points négatifs
Its a seven day a week position with considerable travel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to Work.
JUNIOR INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER (Ancien employé) –  Mexico5 mars 2019
I like Jacuzzi because they have a very good quality and final product.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Chino, CA30 janvier 2019
Pues en lo personal no me agradó tanto porque el personal era gente ya de la 3era edad y eran muy groseros conmigo
Points positifs
El horario
Points négatifs
Ningúna
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Emphasis on Commitment
Senior Digital Marketing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Chino Hills, CA14 octobre 2018
Small but focused team doing more with less. Work life balance is point of focus, but it is greatly uneven. Friendly staff that look out for each other.
Points positifs
friendly work staff
Points négatifs
lack of Work Life Balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family Oriented
Front Desk / Receptionist/Warranty Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Chino Hills, CA13 septembre 2018
I met some of my closest friends here. Fun environment and friendly staff. Executives didn't act stuck up or too good to converse with you. Company always treated employees to games, gifts, and parties. You can tell they cared!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
lead in lamination dept. (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA 316014 septembre 2018
I enjoyed working for Jacuzzi I enjoyed working with the people that I worked with made plenty of money got all the hours I needed great benefits learned to do many different things
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very cut-throat
Receptionist/Admin. Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Chino Hills, CA13 juillet 2018
I enjoyed working with many different people, very friendly environment. I learned a lot in the corporate world. I enjoyed learning about sales and marketing the most.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Jacuzzi
Roller (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA17 janvier 2018
Working for Jacuzzi I dealt with fiberglass. Basically after the bathtubs was sprayed I rolled the fiber glass on to them. hours was great good .I enjoyed it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Assembler (Employé actuel) –  Valdosta, GA25 juillet 2017
I lovery this job. One of the bestate I have worked in my days of working. I would recommend this job to the ones that are seeking employment. I had no problems with the job at all.
Points positifs
Work Monday through Thursday
Points négatifs
Fiberglass iches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive fun place
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA26 avril 2017
on the average a day was filled with lots of laughter and work making sure we put out the best products sometimes it could get very hot in there during summer months where I was because the tubs cooked in the room before coming out to pop off where we loaded them on the belt.
Points positifs
good atmosphere and saftey was first
Points négatifs
heat conditions in the summer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sucked
Consultant/Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Chino, CA24 avril 2017
If you work at Jacuzzi plan to spend all your time in Mexico.
Management is terrible and has no vision for the future.
This company will be completely out of the US in 5 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lacking proper guidance by leadership/management.
Working Customer Service Manager (Ancien employé) –  Chino, CA28 juin 2016
Some co-workers great to work with. Management made many changes to fast and didn't allow for employees to grasp and learn. Leadership lacking and went in too many directions. Communication very poor.
Moral brought down when new Director joined company. Made work place very sterile and seemed to have turned people against each other. Training lacking as well, had to learn much on my own.

Overall a not to pleasant place to work at.
Points positifs
Some co-workers were pleasant to work with
Points négatifs
To much control by leadership and no room for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente de trabajo con depositos de agua
jefe de grupo (Ancien employé) –  Tijuana, B.C.2 mai 2016
un dia ordinario trabajar bajo presion se aprende el manejo de varias herramientas y montacargas me agrado es la estabilidad del trabajo
Points positifs
seguro imss-fondo de ahorro-bonos puntualidad y asistencia bonos por turno y bonos de despensa
Points négatifs
falta de herramientas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nothing
serviceman/ job operator (Ancien employé) –  Valdosta, GA18 juin 2015
working in 120 degree environment, very fast pace, educated on fiberglass, coworkers were not easy going, being in the hot environment was the hardest part of the job, and the most enjoyable part of the job was further educating myself in that field of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Jacuzzi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 23 avis
59
48
33
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise