ivari - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice Security team and work place
SECURITY GUARD (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2019
very nice supervisor and building manager.
I learned lots security system and tools.
Lots paper works include on-line logs.
mostly i enjoyed met new good peoples and customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Sales Director (Employé actuel) –  South Western Ontario11 septembre 2018
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company that really values their employees!
HR Intern (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 août 2016
Great atmosphere, a learning culture, and a professional environment. There is a lot of value that is placed on attracting and retaining the best talent. There are numerous opportunities put in place for employees to develop their skills and potential.
Points positifs
Great location, employee wellness programs, learning and development opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Solid Company for growth and establishing a career
Manager (Employé actuel) –  5000 Yonge Street9 juin 2016
ivari values it's employees and is taking the right steps to get better - always improving and wanting to understanding the needs of their staff and the customer.

Great learning and dev opportunities and offerings.

Great atmosphere and belonging

ivari listens to suggestions and tries to involve staff as they go through the journey
Points positifs
mid size company, able to make a difference, good direction, great location
Points négatifs
lots going on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
an excellent company to work for
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 juin 2016
A company that help you growth, provide great learning opportunity, and friendly working environment. I were provided an opportunity to work for various different departments in 10 years.
Points positifs
good location, friendly coworkers, good management team
Points négatifs
Need to provide better employee appreciation incentive and benefit program
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Learning Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 juin 2016
ivari offers a great work/life balance, lots of wellness programs and a positive work environment.

ivari also offers very competetive salaries and an excellent benefit program. We are very well taken care of here!
Points positifs
Wellness programs, competetive salaries, good benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great to be working at ivari!
Current Employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2016
ivari is a great place to work with fantastic co-workers, a competitive compensation package and great benefits. We have a culture that supports growth and we also have fun at ivari with events such as our Employee Appreciation day and Thanksgiving lunch. At ivari, I have many opportunities to grow and develop my skills. When things get busy, our team really pulls together to deliver outstanding results.

With so many positive things, I love coming to work at ivari everyday!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work!
Current employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 juin 2016
I've worked at ivari more than 5 years. It's a collaborative environment where employee voices are heard and respected. Senior management is always approachable and willing to listen. Compensation is competitive and the benefits are fantastic.
The company offers flexible work arrangements, supports charitable giving, and celebrates employee achievements through a rewards program and regular employee events.
Points positifs
Free hot drinks (coffee, tea, hot chocolate, espresso, cappuccino...the list goes on!), Great lunch area to relax, Environment is friendly and inviting in all departments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Adminitrator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario2 juin 2016
Nice company to work for. Enjoy coming into work everyday. The environment is great and the people for most part are good
Points positifs
Great location
Points négatifs
Cannot think of anything at this time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenge and growth available here
Director (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 juin 2016
ivari offers employees a good balance of interesting projects, a chance to work with many areas of the business and a very fair compensation package overall. The environment is supportive but may be slow to deal with change at times. There is a lot of tenure which means wisdom, loyalty and knowledge, but stubborness to change. People like to have fun and the company has great events for employees too. Systems are modern and so is the facility. Learning opportunities exist for both industry and personal development.
Points positifs
Pay, benefits, people, location - easy to get to, loyal employees
Points négatifs
Unknown in the market, building a new culture, many long tenured employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Glad to be working at ivari!
current employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 juin 2016
You know you work for a great company when you come in to work everyday with a smile on your face! ivari has been a great place to work even though it has gone through many changes over the years. ivari cares about it's customers and employees and always puts them first!
Points positifs
great culture, great people, learning opportunities, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work!
Current Employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 juin 2016
Overall, a great place to work where your opinions matter and are heard.

What's not to like...the pros far outweigh any cons.
Points positifs
We know where we are heading, we have interesting work to do with great people, we're provided with the tools and resources to do our jobs, learning to grow and develop, a balance between work and personal life, opportunities to get things done but to have fun along the way and recognition for a job well done.
Points négatifs
Everyone should be held accoutable to the company behaviours and values no matter your level
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall great place to work
HR Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario1 juin 2016
My work environment is very pleasant. There's a nice mix of people from all backgrounds and flexibility in my work hours which I value greatly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ivari
Customer Care and Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2016
The position was good for my student life. I was able to tailor my schedule around my courses. Outside of that there wasn't much to praise about the company. I'm not a very negative person but this company lacked leadership, vision, business acumen, and professionalism.

Management did not seem able to defectively lead the CSR group that was hired. There was a lot of discord and a lack of unity between the csr's and management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Place to work in
Associate Sales Director - WFG Distribution (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 décembre 2015
Great place where they encourage self development, fun place and they respect your private life and strive to strike a work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour ivari

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ivari. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 18 avis
55
49
31
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu