ITS Staffing Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 35 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 36 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lame
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 septembre 2019
You are better to pick bottles,or panhandle. Will rip you off on your hours and overtime,so keeptrack.
Say you will be hired on then let go at 3 months Lame'
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was great experience work with them.
shoe processing (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON31 août 2019
Given below i learned:

How to work fast.
Teamwork spirit.
Sometime the time limit was an issue.
I love to see all branded shoe.
Overall, It was great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful co-workers and good pay
Recruitment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 août 2019
I got hired on the same day that I walked into the office. Since my start date, I've had the opportunity to be trained for new job roles and learn new skills. Everyone I've worked with has been welcoming and wonderful from the very beginning.

Pros : Great Coworkers, decent starting wages and possibility of finding permanent work.

Cons : Positions are not guaranteed as most of them are Temp to possible Perm and the registration process is lengthy but it is efficient.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exquisite opportunity.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 août 2019
Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding on finding you a job placement. Would recommend to others! Very professional at what they do and you will have a job sooner than you think!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bunch of liars
Third party worker (Employé actuel) –  1882 118 Ave NE, Calgary, AB T3K 0R110 juillet 2019
They will tell sweeten things by posting or saying it's
18$ - 19$ per hour. When it came down to it I was getting 17 per hour, They failed to mention that the 1 dollar extra was only for peole with forklift certification and the rest is only if you pick the afternoon shift.
Also, careful as they do not keep contact/shared whatever information you gave with whatever 3 party organization you end up working with. I end up telling my manager about my my wedding days off because ITS failed again to mentioned it and she wasn't very happy because i literally just started.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top Notch Team
Warehouse Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga8 juillet 2019
The team does not just focus on placing candidates but on total management post-placement. Your dedicated team is available 24/7 which makes my work day much more bearable because I have the piece of mind knowing all will be taken care of.
Points positifs
dedicated team
Points négatifs
non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rude team member
Footwear Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 juin 2019
Team is very unprofessional gossip about each other , no one helps each other ... supervisor is amazing for afternoon shift she listens to the concern amazing supervisor but team
Work so is very unprofessional and rude
Points positifs
Easy for production
Points négatifs
Team is unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good atmosphere at the working place
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC11 janvier 2019
I meet different people when I m working there and I know about different techniques of work and how to handle any problem if occurs.i also experienced a good behaviour of staff
Points positifs
Good wage
Points négatifs
Week transportation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor treatment and lack of communication
Seasonal Contract Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC11 décembre 2018
They employ you, they don't care how your treated, they take forever to provide information on regards to tax information. They won't give you notice as to when your unemployed. They just never call you.
Points positifs
Good jobs are found
Points négatifs
Lack of proper communication and fair treatment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work experience was not good
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC5 décembre 2018
My experience in this company was really bad. Employes do not behave good with each other and the people were so rude that it made me hard to work in this company. I hate working here and also cried a lot of times due to some aunties who do not have any knowledge to how to behave with their employes. I was not provided by the warehouse things whenever I need them.
Points positifs
There are no prons
Points négatifs
People behaved very poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don't have forklift jobs they just say they do, to get you in their office.
interviewy (Ancien employé) –  NW CALGARY AB2 décembre 2018
I went in and got 100% on the 2 hours worth of tests they give you. They said on the phone that they had forklift jobs and wanted me to come in. After the aptitude test they offered me a labour job that pays 17 in stead of the 18.50 they were advertising. I declined on account of my back problems from when I was in the army. They said they would keep my resume on file in case a forklift position came up. The next day they called me and offered me a higher paying manual labour job.

If your looking for grunt work then fine, but like I said turn them down and they will offer more money.

If you don't want to waist two and a half hours of your life chasing a healthier job. Don't bother.
Points positifs
they are all the way in the NW so if your from the south like me you get a long stressful drive.
Points négatifs
deception. lies. scam. probably illegal in some way. degrading.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Warehouse30 novembre 2018
Only the receptionist lady was nice, the other 2 snobby ladies are there to tell you theyre aren't any positions available , after having 6 or 7 ads on indeed . Theres no reason For Me to be told so when I have done what was asked and was willing and ready to go .. I turned down an opportunity at randstad that had my name on the file to start thinking these guys at ITS would help me as they did in email saying there was a position available . should have informed me while I wasted a trip to the city to do this... Terrible and false advertising
Points positifs
Nice lady at receptionist
Points négatifs
Everything about it, false advertising
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No job security.
Picker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 novembre 2018
Do not consider working for parmalat unless you want to canned without an explanation. You will work for a daytime women supervisor that is constantly on her period. Diversity is their strength barf. If you work hard and actually put in an honest effort the lazy staff there will not want you around. Union not worth it. They call themselves logistics in motion but they just changed the name because they are terrible.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Barf
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very exclusive to the employees already there, cliques are very strong.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC8 novembre 2018
I found working for ITS in delta was a very negative experience. I had very minimal support from the application manager as well as very harsh flexibility.
Points positifs
Breaks are on time
Points négatifs
Doesn't reward hard working employee's .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor
Packing (Ancien employé) –  BC2 novembre 2018
Very unorganized and was treated in such a rude manner. Instructions wearnt clear enough and no one was willing to answer questions. Very unprofessional.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized, time wasters
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 octobre 2018
They dont know the requirements of their clients. I informed them of a condition that I have that limits my employability. Was told off the bat that it wasnt an issue. I proceeded to take time out of my day to go to the I interview, which is a 2 hour process by the way. I informed the staff there again several times of my condition and was told it isnt an issue. When I didn't hear back from them after a week I called in only to find out that the client will not hire me based on the conditions I have. Very, very poor.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Time wasters, unorganized, lack of knowledge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Late pay cheques and pay stubs
Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC15 mai 2018
Disorganized company. Had to call them multiple times to get all my missing pay stubs (4 before I received them) And on top of all that two cheques were late. They hires in massive waves because of such high turnover rates, they also lay off a lot of departments that aren't receiving
Points positifs
Crew I worked with was good
Points négatifs
Management and payroll in over their heads
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work with!
Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC11 avril 2018
The staff is very nice and helpful. They called me right away the same day I applied for the position and they booked me the day after for an appointment.
Good payment & lots of work.
Points positifs
Compensation
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful!!!
Warehouse Associate (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC10 avril 2018
ITS is a great staffing company,They have a lot of Jobs with good salaries, Staff is really polite and helpful,
I got job the same day and it's very enjoyable. I strongly recommend this company:):)
Points positifs
Good Salaries, very less waiting time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work jobs
Receiving Worker (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC10 avril 2018
Work gives me great satisfaction, good pay high rates and good jobs.
Work is always available and office supportive for my goals. Found my first jobs here, I liked all the staff overall fun jobs.
Points positifs
High Pay, Friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ITS Staffing Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 36 avis
511
44
33
24
114

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise