IQVIA - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 425 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work/Life Balance
Business System Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Kirkland, QC1 septembre 2019
IQVIA gives employees the opportunity to build a work schedule that suits their life. They offer a reimbursement on activities that allow me to get a free membership to my local tracker for the year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to start in health care ml
sr Machine Learning Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC22 avril 2019
I dont want to tell anything at this moment, ml n dl part of job is more applied basis , increments can be frugal so start with a higher salary , folks are pretty decent n intelligent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace for fresh grads
Sr Prod Data Input Assoc (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region4 janvier 2019
Work starts by reading and answering email queries, and then start data processing. I learned how to work on a fast phased environment. Management provides training and seminars, and have access on online training for certificates. Workplace culture is just like in any other BPO companies with teams and leaders.

The hardest part of the job is during critical working days where you are supposed to finish different task in a short period of time.

While the most enjoyable part of the job is the nature of environment, with your workmates and as well as the team leads and managers.

Good workplace for a fresh start to develop communication skills and basic computer technical skills, and to expose to a corporate level company.
Points positifs
Meal Allowance, Health Benefits(Insurance, Card, etc.), Yearly Bonus, Incentives
Points négatifs
Travel Distance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I loved my time here
Production Analyst (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region31 octobre 2018
I loved my time in this company, I could've stayed longer had I not have plans to move to Australia. Given the chance to work for this company again, I will.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unhappy staff
Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 juin 2018
Not a lot of room for growth. They tell you that they want you to succeed, but they don't provide the opportunity to grow.
They Offshore a lot of the work.
Points positifs
free coffee
Points négatifs
expectations to work overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Learning Position
Project Coordination /Production Analyst/Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON18 juillet 2017
I was able to hone my experience in the years served. I look forward to carrying the skill set learned into a new position where I can keep building this experience
Points positifs
Good location in west end of ottawa
Points négatifs
Expanding very fast
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent job environment to work
Senior SQL Server Database/BI Developer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 juillet 2016
very nice work environment , nice supervisor
gym inside the company
I learn a lot there and enjoy to have this opportunity to work in the world wide company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's like reliving highschool
Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa26 avril 2016
Many IMS locations are filled with great people but, be warned... the Ottawa location is like a time warp back to when you were 16. Small groups of gossipy and hateful people, management that takes a page from narcissism 101 and a surprisingly under skilled, yet very very arrogant, workforce. Many who work there are just very unhappy, so the gossip and childish behavior is simply the result of an unchallenged mind. I'm not sure what keeps them there.. fear, helplessness, something else? The 'good' folks are few and far between, they are there but, hide in their cubicles.

So, if you thrive on creativity, speedy decisions and have a passion for work and achieving something great with your career, you will be sorely disappointed working there. If simple is your thing, and like to spend your time in small talk about how horrible other coworkers are over coffee, while trying to avoid all responsibility (or shift blame) while still being paid well (and not having to work too much), well then you may fit right in.
Points positifs
Descent pay, minimal workload
Points négatifs
The people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good environment to learn and move up
Senior Clinical Project Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC9 octobre 2014
Good place to work in a team environment. Work life balance is almost nil depending on what department you are working in.
Points positifs
Great team spirit, benefits
Points négatifs
Work life balance leaves much to be desired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work with great benefits along with work/home life balance. Excellent colleagues who all work together as a team.
Sr. CRA (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC (Home Based)5 août 2014
My position was home based. I have an office set up in my home. I learned to prioritize my work hours and my home life. I did not have a problem working in my office for 8 hours and then leaving it to complete my home life duties. I had a great manager and got along very well with all of my colleagues. The hardest part of the job was working alone and feeling disconnected at times from my colleagues. The most enjoyable part of the job was starting a project and seeing it through to the closure.

I thought I was ready for retirement however quickly found out that I am not. Quintiles was a great place to work and I would really appreciate the opportunity to re-enter the workforce.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Travel and being away from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
IMS Health
FAN Data management (IMS) (Employé actuel) –  Montreal-ouest, QC30 juillet 2014
Amazing colleagues and work/life balance, they take good care of their people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 18Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work for
Pharmaceutical Sample Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 juin 2013
reviewing my call nplan, then start calling on medical clinics around 9:00.. checking samples, what they need, expiry date of the ones in there, merchandising samples, chat a little bit with the doctors and or medical staff.

I learned the value of customer service,. management is awesome, very supportive, have great team work with my counterparts. hardest part of the job, none, except when the weather won't let you work.
most enjoyable is when the customers appreciate you for your service.
Points positifs
free lunch, meeting people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour IQVIA

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez IQVIA. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 1 425 avis
5463
4486
3334
286
156

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise