International Clothiers - Avis

Trouvé 83 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 86 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible hours, minimum wage
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
Flexible hours, minimum wage, not much advancement. Management did not care about staff. They just cared about meeting the budget and beating the previous years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoy my work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB28 juin 2019
I am working with International Clothier In Garden City. I learned many things from my job such as: transactions to different stores, how to deals with customer , how to open and close the store.
My co-workers are very nice and co operative. I have less hours and i am the key holder of my store. I really like my job.
Points positifs
Cooperative Co-workers, Good Environment
Points négatifs
Short Hors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and experienced staff
Customer service (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON9 avril 2019
Staff is very professional and experienced. Great dealing with customers, I like it. A very good place to work as a fresher, you will know how to handle customers and environment of the company is very cooperative.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a ok student job.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON31 mars 2019
Just a regular retail job, good for first time students. Easy to pick up, easy to get accustomed to. Helps if the location is small, not busy often. 6/10 overall.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON28 mars 2019
Easy to work their. never got stress and tiered. employees were very friendly. Learned a lot of new customer service skills. Learned to work alone in busy season.
Points positifs
Easy work
Points négatifs
got tiered in Christmas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work is beautiful part of our life, so be honest for that.
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 mars 2019
Life is beautiful and we need good job to get that. We can work hard to achieve our all +ve goals with positive body language and positive attitude. So we have to good goals to achieve them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 mars 2019
Nice co workers and students and made things better than expected. The ones with more experience will always willing to teach me and give me advice. I learned a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON3 mars 2019
I had a good manager and team.
Always supported for my school schedule.
It was a good experience and a really good learning curve.
I would recommended working with INC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Oppertunity
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON28 février 2019
- Greeting costumer, locating items and getting best store experience
- Working long shifts on the cash registrar
- Cleaning fitting rooms
- Complying with the rules and regulations of the store rules and regulations
- learned how to work with costumers' and other coworkers
- the hardest part was greeting costumers for me at first which I developed over time
- The enjoyable part was being able to make sales and satisfy costumers needs
Points positifs
small area
Points négatifs
short shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a good learning expeirence
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON24 janvier 2019
It was a good learning experience. I developed a lot of different skills and enhanced my communication and people skills. It was a nice place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company to work for
Retail Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 juillet 2018
good company to work for....
nice training program, very supportive team, good motivators,
lots of hours available and overtime. commission and salary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC31 mai 2018
I wasn't given a training period, I was thrown in the deep end right off the bat. By the time I stopped working there, I still hadn't learned all the aspects of the till. Within a week, I was in the store by myself. The communication between staff was really lacking. And when it came time for me to go to college, there was almost no willingness to work around my schedule, so they just stopped giving me shifts. I wasn't fired and I didn't quit, but they just stopped giving me shifts.

Also, I was required to help train Job Placement Students when I still had next to no idea of half of the stores going-ons.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun people to work with
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 avril 2018
Learned a lot about sales and organization, amazing manager. Learned to talk to customers and the workplace was a really friendly place. Sometimes the hours were long but I did not mind too much. Great people to work with
Points positifs
Fun people to work with
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work is very tiring
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON2 avril 2018
We get lots of shipment in a week and they only schedule two people a day. You have to be good at multi-tasking, helping customers while opening boxes of new arrivals, do visuals, and cleaning the store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized and poorly managed
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montreal North, QC5 mars 2018
I worked in the international clothiers in Montreal north for 5 months. I never met the real manager and was being managed by workers with no experience. It was also very dirty and I was the only one who mopped the floor and cleaned the counters. Overall one of the worst places I have worked for.
Points positifs
15 minutes breaks where we didn’t have to clock out
Points négatifs
Dirty, unmanageable, unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and goal oriented
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON31 janvier 2018
there's always something to do and goals are set so employees can quantify their productivity.
learned to make sales quickly and sell the high.
management is easy to talk to and open to fresh ideas.
Points positifs
Great learning experience
Points négatifs
few hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people to work with
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 janvier 2018
it an ok place to work, but they need to take care of there employee better, not used them as second hand citizens , they need to understand people have life outside the store.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
long hours very little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Liked my team
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON3 janvier 2018
Had a great manager - was very understanding, and it was easy to get necessary days off. Also, worked with great team members who are my friends till this day.
Points positifs
Good team
Points négatifs
No rewards for good effort
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No store manager, lots of responsibility.
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON22 octobre 2017
We had no store manager so the P/T associates were doing all management duties (pay roll, bank deposit, shipments) while receiving minimum wadge. It was nice having all employees help out though.
Points positifs
Clean store
Points négatifs
No management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team working
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 juillet 2017
International clothiers was great to work for. Because I was a manager there, there was too much pressure on the manager and I wasn't allowed to take time off and it was so hard to find someone to cover. I was always working hard and keeping up with company standards, and did not feel appreciated.
Points positifs
Not too bad pay
Points négatifs
No time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez International Clothiers. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 86 avis
515
431
322
212
16

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise