Integrated Staffing Limited - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Still waiting
Flagger (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB16 mai 2019
I had an interview at integrated staff about 3 weeks ago and I still haven’t received a flagging job even though they advertise on here that they’re looking for flaggers. I feel let down to be honest. The people there were very nice but other than that it’s been disappointing. I’m hoping this changes but I’m not betting the farm on it. Don’t rely on this to get steady work. Also it’s a temp agency that’s all. Something they leave out of their advertisement.
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
No work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integrated Staffing Limited
22 mai 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot control the requirements of our clients and we post and offer positions as they are offered by the companies we represent. We strive to balance the needs of these companies with the candidate flow we bring in and therefore need to keep our job postings up if our clients inform us a need is approaching. If there is other work you are interested in considering please let us know so that we can help supplement the time until traffic control work starts.

Integrated Staffing is an open, honest and ethical company and is not our intention to leave out any information that may confuse candidates who are applying for work. We advertise that we are a recruitment firm and cannot guarantee permanent full time employment unless it's offered by our clients.

If you have any additional questions or concerns or would like to discuss this further, please contact our office and ask to speak to a manager. We hope that this illustrates our willingness to work with you and you reconsider your review.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Integrated staffing
Truck Driver, Asbestos Removal and Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS14 mars 2019
not a full time company.
PAID not very good at all.
you do not get the same pay for each job spot you work at.
your have too wait 6 months with any company too get benefits if your full time.
paid every week is great too get or have.
there lots off work if you want it.
Points positifs
lots off work
Points négatifs
PAID not good at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
F/T Student and P/T Temporary Employee for Events
Temporary Worker (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB5 mars 2019
I have had really good luck working with Integrated Staffing in Moncton. They are able to work around my schedule and the jobs are things I know how to do and I enjoy them. I like to learn new things.
Points positifs
Different jobs often
Points négatifs
Would like more jobs but I can't right now until school is over
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellant temporary work
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB5 mars 2019
Best staffing agency i have ever worked for. They have always been really nice and helpful. They were able to get me working really quickly and were really great at describing the job to me and what I needed for it.
Points positifs
Nice staff, good hours, helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work, Great Company, Great People.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB5 mars 2019
Integrated Staffing is a great resource for every type of person looking for work. They were very welcoming and will do everything they can to get you out to work as soon as possible. They have been very professional during the entire process and are great at giving me the job details.
Points positifs
Being put out to work fast, great hours, accommodating, great management and staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inefficient and will waste your time
Cleaner/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB6 février 2019
When I first arrived they seemed like every other agency, confusing the interview times and constantly forgetting to mention much needed details in the itineraries they rarely sent me. They gave me one interview for a permanent position and for the rest of the weeks I worked for them they jerked me around at job sites where there was too many people posted, leaving me useless.
Points positifs
Good for part time work or something on the side
Points négatifs
Inconsistent work and inefficient administrative staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integrated Staffing Limited
22 février 2019

We are sorry this was your experience with Integrated Staffing. It is not our intention to inconvenience candidates in any way. We deploy workers as they are requested by our clients and do not overstaff positions. Unfortunately we have no control over companies requestig a high volume of workers that may leave you short on work at times.

Please feel free to call the office and ask for a manager if you'd like to discuss this matter further and we hope that you will reconsider your review.

Thank you

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to try different roles at fair pay rates
Banquet Server (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS20 novembre 2018
I was happy with my experience during the summer months before returning to university in September. I still receive casual, part time work while attending school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the People & Atmosphere
Staffing Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS26 octobre 2017
I was only with Integrated for a short three months but I truly loved the people I worked with. In terms of my position, I feel that the industry just wasn't for me as the work/life balance was non-existent. I have nothing bad to say about the company or the people I worked with but no have a better sense of where I want to go and what I see myself doing in the future.
Points positifs
Great employees
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a great staffing .The people are amazing .I enjoy working with them xample: Productive and fun workplace with table tennis table
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS23 août 2017
They are an amazing staff. the people are amazing. I ENJOY WORKING WITH THEM.
Unfortunately it is just casual job.
Because I have to look for something else every othe time that I don't work with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 7Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integrated Staffing Limited
5 mars 2019

It sounds like you had a very postive experience working with Integrated Staffing and we really appreciate your comments.

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Integrated Staffing Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 10 avis
56
41
31
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise