Integra Support Services - Avis

Trouvé 19 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 21 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long strenuously painful corporation
None (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC16 juillet 2019
Integra.... has no respect for their workers, constantly over working staff to the point where they do illegal 48 hour shifts with clients who are only suppose to have 24 hour shifts, they have no respect for their workers when it comes to clients escalating, they have no concerns on how the workers are after it only try and see if the client is ok....
Points positifs
Benifits
Points négatifs
Long hours, super stressful, overwhelming
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
CHW (Employé actuel) –  Langford, BC16 mars 2019
During the recruitment process I found HR to be very professional and helpful in every way. The wonderful clients are well taken care of and the staff are very warm and friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Executive Administration Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC5 mars 2019
Working for Integra has been a great experience. Everyone is friendly, funny, and welcoming. Integra has many programs, including day and residential programs to support youth and adults with diverse abilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great passionate and hardworking team!
HR Officer (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC26 février 2019
Everyone really loves what we're building together.Great people to collaborate with that are incredibly talented and smart, always ready and willing to help and assist with any issues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of team work
Community Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC24 août 2018
Was a great place to work but now its not. You make a ton of effort and it's not even noticed.I cant take vacation because no one else could cover me...and it wasnt even in summer and was questioned if i was really sick when i missed one day of work. Sad there is no trust.
Points positifs
Great clients!
Points négatifs
No coverage for vacation, gossip, no team work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integra Support Services
7 mars 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Integra welcomes all feedback and is constantly looking for opportunities to improve processes and practices. Please feel free to reach out to us with any concerns you may have either via our website or directly at hr@integrasupport.ca.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management, for-profit company
Community Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC19 août 2018
Unsupportive and unproffesional management who don't care about the rights of clients or staff. Upper managment had numerous cases of bullying and intimidating staff. No room for growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great clients, cold management
Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC22 juillet 2018
Incredible clients and team members, with a strong emphasis on inclusion and building better relationships on a site by site basis. Management is distant if at times vindictive. Initiative is shunned yet expected and there is little consideration for the health of staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful and Family Orientated Company
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC14 mars 2017
I am thoroughly enjoying my nursing position with Integra Support Services. The team is amazing and very family orientated. Respectful workplace but easy-going enough to be yourself. Many opportunities to learn and grow.
Points positifs
Numerous opportunities, great wage, excellent benefits, awesome team and overall great workplace culture.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compassionate towards people served and awesome leadership!!
Program Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC11 mars 2017
People served are a priority and are supported by empathetic, educated, dedicated and fun staff teams! Integra has a solid and progressive future plan for service delivery that is based on ethics, inclusion and opportunity for all.

Integra's executive leadership continue to be vanguards in the helping field which is demonstrated by their innovative support approach and efforts to tirelessly advocate on behalf of people with diverse-abilities.

All of the departments within the Integra family are amazing and a special shout-out to the Residential Crew with their dedicated and enthusiastic director and awesome program coordinators!!
Points positifs
Pention, benefits, fair wage, opportunity, great leadership, family atmopshere
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst run system i have seen in my life
Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC3 mars 2017
Haven't the slightest iDea of what they are doing. Did not pay me for work or send out a t4. Pretty pathetic. Living condition were not acceptable. Gfu
Points positifs
I dont think there were any at all
Points négatifs
Sideway 8
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integra Support Services
7 mars 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Integra welcomes all feedback and is constantly looking for opportunities to improve processes and practices. Please feel free to reach out to us with any concerns you may have either via our website or directly at hr@integrasupport.ca.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Victoria
Very poor wages (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC1 décembre 2016
This company makes staff pay out of pocket for alot. Certain drivers liceanse requirements. Many other things. It was to costly to start. Wages were very poor for the general living expenses of victoria. Hard to make ends meet. ALso no over time aloud or you wouldnt be paid. If you said you were availible then something came up or you took a shift at another job you would be punished.
Points positifs
Being able to help/ Working with people
Points négatifs
Make you pay out of pocket for company obligations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Active Community Leader and Person focused Agency
Leadership (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC29 novembre 2016
I have been at Integra for many years. I have stayed here because the Leadership team fosters growth and promotes professional development. They always have training opportunities and listen to ongoing feedback. I have moved into many different positions over the years as there is tremendous opportunity for advancement. I feel I am constantly challenged and subsequently rewarded. I look forward to my future here.
Points positifs
A range of services and programs and opportunity for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere!
Residential worker (Employé actuel) –  Langford28 novembre 2016
The homes are great places to work! Doesn't feel like work most of the time. My co workers are fabulous. Families and clients care about all of us workers.
Points positifs
Flexible work schedule to accommodate my child care needs
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great clients!
support worker (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC25 janvier 2016
Love the clients and co-workers, management needs to be improved, lack of professionalism. Dont have much respect for casual employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Integra Support Services
7 mars 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Integra welcomes all feedback and is constantly looking for opportunities to improve processes and practices. Please feel free to reach out to us with any concerns you may have either via our website or directly at hr@integrasupport.ca.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very flexible and beneficiary
Residential support worker (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC25 janvier 2016
Integra has been very abiding to where you feel your placement in the company best portrays your skills. Benefits are great and are given with less than full time work.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
No overtime approval
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Management
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC2 mars 2015
Very well run company, given their resources. I enjoyed working there and I am quite sad to leave as I am moving cities. Great staff, great individuals to work for. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive Staff
Community Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC8 novembre 2013
Supportive Staff and management. Employer makes you feel valued and part of the team. No two days are a like as every clients day is different. Good if you like a variety to your day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is nice, good and I love to work in a Healthcare and Food Service job.
Life Skills Worker (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC11 février 2013
I learned to love and work with the people with disabilities and it is an interesting job. I think the management is okay and the people in there are good persons and kind. The only thing which is hard for me was I do not have any benefits because I am only a bi-weekly sub contractor under a home share setting and it is only a part time job.
Points positifs
interesting job
Points négatifs
less hour of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Integra Support Services

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Integra Support Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 21 avis
59
45
31
21
15

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise