Innotech-Execaire Aviation Group - Avis

Trouvé 47 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 58 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is not the same company as it was anymore
Interior Design Drawings (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC26 mars 2019
It was nice company, no engineering department anymore...
I have no idea what to say more. Worked there less then 1 year.
They hired me as a contractor, but few months after I got hired as a permanent, they lost a big client and they laid me off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
health and safety is one the best issu always it come first
Air Craft Interior finishing (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 mars 2019
Long 17 years of hard work,
Wish the business back to go back. In love with my best years of work there.
Learned a lot about products I never know.
Accuracy at work
Proud of a very good work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Atmosphère plaisante & conviviale
Standardiste et réceptionniste (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC16 février 2019
- Accueillir les visiteurs, gérer les appels et traiter la correspondance en général au quotidien au niveau de la réception
- Aider au département des ressources humaines avec le soutien de collègues amicaux et souriants
- Améliorer mes aptitudes en communication et développer mon approche publique dans le domaine de l'aviation
- Acquérir une expérience additionnelle dans l'accomplissement de tâches de bureau
- Bénéficier d'une gestion saine et équitable
- Partage et aide à l'intégration au sein de l'équipe
- Caméra de surveillance créer un environnement sécurisant
- L'opportunité de communiquer avec les pilotes en plein vol est un défi en soi
- Etre entourée d'un personnel naviguant créer un climat agréable et détendu en milieu de travail
Points positifs
Les heures de pauses et de repas sont respectées, le personnel a la chance de passer des tests medicaux au frais de la compagnie
Points négatifs
Côte d'appréciation pas applicable de façon généralisée
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Africa Lead Pilot (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2019
This is an excellent company with plenty of room for growth. Management is responsive and open. The company has a great safety culture and I have enjoyed my time working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic
Maintenance Department (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 décembre 2018
Was a toxic place to work where management has zero interest in employees. First few years was if you don't like leave. Employees are a liability to them. Any issues come up are white washed.

Management gives little support to employees whether its tools to do your jobs or feed back to do your job.

Unfortunately they have turned place into miserable place to work.

Most enjoyable part of job was moving on to a new job
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
To much to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Innotech-Execaire Aviation Group
10 avril 2019

Dear sender,

Your experience at Innotech-Execaire Aviation Group was not the one we strive to create for our employees.

Over the past few years, in response to new market forces, the Innotech Aviation division has gone from a new aircraft completions centre to an in-service maintenance, interior refurbishment, and aircraft paint provider. This transition had a big impact on our staffing levels. While we did our best to minimize the impact on our employees, we recognize it was very difficult for those affected.

As we set a course for growth in the in-service market, our organization is placing greater emphasis on elaborating the corporate vision and better communicating with its valued employees.

We appreciate your feedback and wish you great success in your future endeavors.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mismanaged and archaic failing business
Office Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC28 novembre 2018
Long gone are the glory days of this place. To summarize the numerous defects in the organization would take a lifetime and wouldn't merit any change if acknowledged. Stay clear of the inevitable reoccuring failure.
Points positifs
Little to none
Points négatifs
Entry level salary, no advancement, poor management, overworked, dated office, male driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
average
Avionics Technician (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 juin 2018
it was an average place to work. when i worked there it was very busy with lots of aircraft to work on. it has had a down turn in the past few years. good learning place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work place
Commis à l'entretien et paysagiste (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC31 mai 2018
good people who work there, was a fun experience learned abit would work there again. last position i had was unloading planes for hockey teams in the winter.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No growth at all
Flight Follower (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2018
Not a good company to work for. Salary is really low, no promotions, no increment in salary. altogether not a good place especially if you are really looking to make some money. If you are a starter and you don't care about salary in the starting of your career; then its okay to work there to build your experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I'm really looking forward to getting back to work!
Western Canadian Sales Mgr. (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 mars 2018
a typical day at work should be busy, happy, fun, and profitable for the employer. They taught me everything I know about the aviation industry. I had competant, and professional managers and supervisors. The workplace culture was enjoyable to me and my training in the industry. The hardest part of my job was having to end the day, and the most enjoyable part was going into work in the morning.
Points positifs
travel opportunities, and mixing business and pleasure
Points négatifs
I think all jobs have some "not so great' bits, but I try to keep them to a minimum.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Operations
Operations Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Quebec6 septembre 2017
Overall a great company to work for .

Great operations team

Crewed all flights & planned monthly schedules

Ensured crew followed Transport Canada Guidelines
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and efficient
Cabinet finisher (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 août 2017
i hope the company could run more organized. making productive and efficient. i like this company but i feel sad to see it is going down. i hope the work comes back like we had before.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poorly managed and toxic work environment
Maintenance Technician (Ancien employé) –  Confidential13 juillet 2017
This company has zero regard for it's employees.... Management has no integrity nor accountability and will fire skilled employees who disagree with their policies and practices while keeping and promoting incompetent staff that are agreeable and keep quiet. A place to avoid if you care about quality and integrity.
Points positifs
Higher than avg salary
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 63NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun enviroment and safe workplace
furniture finisher (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 mai 2017
I fell so comfortable and happy in this company. the company needs some improvement on management skills.I learned many other skills in my field and progress my job.
Points positifs
RRSP
Points négatifs
UNSTABILITY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Management
Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2017
If you want material for writing a "DON'T Manage a Company Like This" book, then this is the place to be.
It's unfortunate what bad management has done to this once well respected company.
Management tries to use the employees as scapegoats in order to cover their own lack of experience, knowledge and people skills. There is lack of oversight in day to day operations. Loss of business and poor employee moral speak volumes. not somewhere to pursue a long term career like it used to be. Expect your job to be threatened for now concrete reason.
Management must take responsibility for their own mismanagement. Customers and employees are leaving for their mess ups and behaviour. The company is a shell of its former self because of management. If management doesn't change soon, there will no longer an Execaire.
Points positifs
3 weeks vacation
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 59Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good dental plan
Production Planner (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC3 février 2017
Generally, a fast paced environment, but high employee/management turnover makes for a stressful environment
as the employee break-in period increases co-workers duties and lowers efficiency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bon lieu de travail.
technicien en structure jet privée (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 décembre 2016
Bien aimé travailler chez innotech, pourrais Apporter des changements exemple outil de travail ( up to date)dans certain départements
Points positifs
compagnon de travail
Points négatifs
plans de retraite
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst managed company I have ever worked for
N/A (Ancien employé) –  Canada15 novembre 2016
They claim to be part of the Top 50 Best Managed Companies in Canada, but they are the worst managed company I have ever worked for. The company's structure is archaic. Where they were once an industry leader, they are now at the bottom, loosing resources and clients to the competition. They don't care about their employees, often forcing them to perform work beyond their employment contract, without any additional compensation. They have no problem getting rid of an employee who asks to be properly compensated for taking on more responsibilities. Employees are expected to be on call 24/7, eventhough it was never mentioned in the interview, or as part of the hiring agreement.

Stay away from this toxic work place.
Points positifs
3 weeks vacation and health benefits from day one.
Points négatifs
Unskilled management who have no respect for their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 78NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, daily challenges.
Aircraft Maintenance Planner (Ancien employé) –  Dorval,QC H9P 1A27 août 2016
The nature of this business is very exacting and attention to detail is paramount to accomplish all aspects of aircraft maintenance and refurbishment.
Being able to work under pressure and keep projects on time takes dedication and a team effort from all involved.
As this business is closely regulated by Transport Canada, I learned how to follow their guidelines, interpret and apply regulations.
The teams I worked with were very competent and knowledgable.
Points positifs
Dedicated co-workers
Points négatifs
High stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent people and workplace environment
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 avril 2016
Very good people in a difficult economic situation. Much enjoyed working with Innotech and believe they do have a bright future.Wishing the best for the company.
Points positifs
Great work life balance
Points négatifs
Low Salaries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Innotech-Execaire Aviation Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 58 avis
510
424
312
24
18

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise