Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez INDIGO

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 367 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Non progressive
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON23 mai 2019
When I started I was told I had to pay union dues but no benefits, was like this until May 2018 and you had to use dentists they selected. The union is useless and can't protect you against being fired or lobby for any changes that benefit the employees. There's a very slim chance of being promoted even if you have been working there for more than 5yrs, unless you kiss up to the supervisors and managers and rat on your co-workers. You are required to train new employees and only paid $1/hr to do so . VERY CHEAP COMPANY work does not add up to the pay!
Points positifs
1 hr lunch, steady schedule, good job if you're going to school
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Welcoming environment and great for anyone to work there
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 mai 2019
Working at Indigo for my first job was incredible. Despite the overwhelming amount of customers due to the holiday season, the managers and co-workers were always helpful and supportive.
Points positifs
Discounts on various products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love books
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Rocky View, AB21 février 2019
I loved working with so many great people and having the opportunity to help make peoples days brighter and sunny. It was a good place to learn about my self and how I am as a worker and working with others in a fast paced environment.
Points positifs
always helped me when i really needed
Points négatifs
misunderstandings that happen
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Positive Workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2018
Indigo has a fantastic work culture, that works well with communication and enthusiasm for its products.
Daily deal assessments with the MOD and actively engaging with customers on any possible topic is common. A good structure of finding systems and incentives to promote products to customers is very helpful. Really enjoyed my co-workers and atmosphere.
Points négatifs
Shifts can be difficult to gather if your on a 'flex' position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting if you like books and helping people.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON20 juillet 2017
Be prepared to answer a lot of questions and give recommendations for books. It is very busy around the holidays. Will need some basic computer or internet skills as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK21 février 2017
Indigo is a great company to work for. I was sad to have to leave to complete my internship for Education. Both coworkers, management, and customers were a pleasure to deal with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great coworkers
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2016
It is a great environment with lovely people, however there are favourites that are chosen and management doesn't seem to train well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
parking lot surveillance
Customer service and parking lot surveillance (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 juillet 2016
customer service
answering clients questions
ensuring pay machines are working properly
ensuring a safe environment
keeping customers satisfied
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent team work, fastpaced, well trained
Indigo- Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Charlottetown PEI11 février 2015
This job allowed me to gain the knowledge of several new skills sets. This includes; general cash skills, different aspects of retail, and a deeper understanding of the reading industry. My co-workers made the job a wonderful experience as we worked well together and became aware of ways to help eachother making our jobs less stressful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for as a student.
Customer Service Representative - Cashier on Duty (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 avril 2013
This job was great to work for during my last two years of my undergraduate degree, but going forward I realized that it does not offer much room for development. It is for this reason that I am seeking a new employer.
Points positifs
great environment to work in; efficient team of employees.
Points négatifs
not enough room for improvement; available hours lacking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez INDIGO. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 367 avis
5123
4111
359
229
145

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise