Impact Recruitment - Avis

Trouvé 7 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace culture but lack of support form management and career progression and salary
Recruitment Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 octobre 2018
Enjoyed the people I worked with but management needed a lot of work. Lack of support and leadership. Not many benefits provided and offering very low wages not competitive to the market and/or taking one's experience into consideration.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun workplace with a great team and work place culture.
Recruitment Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 mai 2018
A fun workplace with a great team and work place culture. Had a very supportive management team, always there to listen, provide guidance and assistance when in need. They held many fun activities that made it a great place to work including day to day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 mars 2018
Enjoyed my time here, great people to work with. Typical recruiting job you get out of it what you put in. Not too much pressure, metrics not really followed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Next Level Care
Placed person (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver28 septembre 2017
Saw some reviews here from people who had a bad go of it. That wasn't my experience at all. I was called, and had to go through a pretty thorough interview process for sure. Gave the recruiter no bull, and got none back though. If you go in clear about what you're looking for and real about your expectations, you can expect the same back. When a job came up that I was a match for, I gave them a call to ask, landed an interview, was told exactly what to expect, and ended up landing the job.

If you get in with them, you're in good hands.
Points positifs
Well taken care of
Points négatifs
didn't have the exact job I wanted when I interviewed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 11Signaler
Réponse officielle de Impact Recruitment
2 octobre 2017

Thank you for the feedback! We use our Certified Candidate System created by Impact Recruitment which is a rigorous screening process so we can feel confident presenting our candidates to the client. We appreciate your honesty and are thrilled you landed the job.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No follow up
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 septembre 2017
I've had the same experience as another person wherein they do not reply to your inquires, very unprofessional. They certainly presented well, but no follow up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 48Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Impact Recruitment
27 septembre 2017

We are sorry you had a negative experience at Impact Recruitment. We wish we could respond to all applicants, but we receive hundreds everyday and unless they make the shortlist, we are unable to respond.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't expect a reply
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC5 février 2017
Had a few interviews with Impact - for a position at their own office as well as other companies they set me up with. Never heard back - I called numerous times and was completely ignored. I do not recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 139Non 22Signaler
Réponse officielle de Impact Recruitment
27 septembre 2017

Sorry to hear about your negative experience at Impact Recruitment. This seems strange- we interview candidates one time each year, and after every interview we get back to the candidate. If you are referring to the right company we gather more information and address it. You can contact us at inquiry@impactrecruitment.ca.

Voir plus d'avis pour Impact Recruitment

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Impact Recruitment. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 13 avis
53
43
34
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu