IKEA - Avis

Trouvé 312 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 616 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, good quality
Efficient Goods Flow Co-worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 avril 2018
My time working at IKEA has been a great one for sure. The team I work with is great, and the management is friendly. It is a family to be sure. The team is just the same, funny and enjoyable, hard working and dependable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Anorexic staffing
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC12 avril 2018
Brilliant company culture, however Productivity goals made it very difficult to adhere to company values and culture.
Very good place to work if you have a strong work ethic and are singleminded.
Points positifs
Salary, benefits
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Receiver/Shipper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 avril 2018
Real sense of community. Great benefits and perks. The staff are all so friendly. It really feels like a family instead of a job. Very accommodating with hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Cashier Coworker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 mars 2018
I had an excellent time in IKEA, the coworkers were great and supervisors good too. The only downside is that it got busy and overwhelming sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Great learning experience
Reciever (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON27 mars 2018
Working at IKEA was a great experience, Although I worked the night shift, I was able to still retain a normal lifestyle. The managers had a high turnover rate while I was there
Points positifs
free snacks, discount
Points négatifs
Night shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa West, ON26 mars 2018
Good place to work, Learn new things. I worked with a few of my friends so it was always a good day at the office. cleaning all around the big ikea...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace.
Warehouse and Fulfillment Coworker (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB24 mars 2018
Ikea takes care of their coworkers, plain and simple. With competitive pay and benefits, as well as opportunities to grow, it is a top notch employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Really nice work environment and company culture
Goods flow Co-Worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 mars 2018
Good place to work, ok salaries, food is great, hours can be hard, store can get really busy, very light work environment overall, company offers training and it is possible to climb the ladder if you want.
Points positifs
Free lunches, nice events, easy to communicate, competitive salaries
Points négatifs
hours can be hard, sometimes schedule leaves no room for life surprises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good values
Customer Service representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC19 mars 2018
I decided to work for Ikea during my studies for a particular reason; its involvement with the UN. Other than its remarkable eco friendly policies as well as its sustainable goals, its contribution and partnership with the UNHCR to provide shelter, care, education, and energy to refugees in Asia, Africa and the Middle East made me feel comfortable working for a company that shared the same values as I did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Best company on retail
Customer Success Ninja (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON18 mars 2018
Ikea is a retail company with its pros and cons.

I believe it is probably the best company to work for in the retails industry, no drama and they pay is more than average.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great company to work at
Business navigator (Ancien employé) –  gwangmyeong17 mars 2018
great culture
great people to work with
a lot to learn
new organization, lots of opportunities to grow
great mentors
work and life balance
fun to work at
Points positifs
work and life balance
Points négatifs
work hand over process weak
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very good company
Treasurer (Ancien employé) –  Gwangmyeong17 mars 2018
work and life balance promoted/great people to work with
great company culture
fun to work in
autonomy in your role and but come with more reponsibilty
Points positifs
work and life balance promoted/great people to work with
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Love who i worked with but struggled with how the system there works
Food Service Team Member (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON8 mars 2018
I worked in the food service department. Was very difficult to have any time to myself. I felt as if I wasn't even part of IKEA in store meetings because food service people always looked down on there. Was difficult but the people i worked with made it bearable for 3 years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to shop, not so great to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary5 mars 2018
By far the ugliest uniform that I have been subjected too. I cried the first time I put it on. The staff have high expectations, and no compassion for workplace harassment. Good luck!
Points positifs
Great product
Points négatifs
HR
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
well rounded company
Goods Flow Co-worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 mars 2018
Work was always consistent and busy in the distribution centres. good benefits well paying job management and crew are very easy to get along with as well which in that environment is needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ever-changing environment that allows for great diversity of work
Business Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 mars 2018
IKEA has an ever changing environment and ever changing customers that allows for a lot of training opportunities within the company! It is interesting to see how the products the company sells work in the customers' homes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable, diverse and welcoming environment
Logistics Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON28 février 2018
I don't really have anything particular to point out as negative. It has just been my growth has been stunted and if in the right position you can grow, and if not, it is a bit more challenging. I have learned a great deal working here such as everyday values, becoming more sustainable as an individual and team oriented as a worker.
Points positifs
benefits
Points négatifs
inconsistent hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Receiver/Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 février 2018
Good place to work very flexible when working part time. Good benefits for part time employees. Lots of opportunity to move up within the company, you can go far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Job overview
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC23 février 2018
The day jobs are great!

Ikea is a great place to work. Depending on the position, each department have their own training methods. In my area as a customer service greeter, I have support from my fellow co-workers. I have had the opportunity to work in other areas like self serve check out, order picking, furniture pick up, carts, and Smaland. As long as one is willing to expand, time and resource will be used to help you get there. With my knowledge with the store since March 28,2017, I am also awarded as a Buddy who helps new co-worker with the new job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Reputable Company to work for
Owner/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 février 2018
Great company great environment, Loved meeting new people on a daily basis. One needs to be physically fit with a good attitude and know how to handle stress. Responsibility is key and as much as it is challenging at times its very well worth it. Highly recommend this company for sure.
Points positifs
Challenging and rewarding
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : IKEA. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 4 619 avis
51,8 K
41,6 K
3832
2220
1155

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Management
4,0Culture d'entreprise