IKEA - Avis

Trouvé 327 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 968 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture and learning opportunity
Maintenance Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 juillet 2018
Fantastic place to learn complete business model for any manager. Unfortunately pay does not meet industry standards. From restaurant, warehousing, sales, administration every must be involved somehow in sales. Everyone is at the same level no hierarchy just different responsibilities,
Points positifs
Great learning opportunity for Managers.
Points négatifs
lower pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very good place to work, very nice people but my department doesnt make me enough money
Cart Attendant / Helper (Employé actuel) –  Dartmouth, NS10 juillet 2018
ever since I was hired I have been treated with respect and felt at home as soon as I stepped in the building. but i wish i was payed more, in my department I dont make enough to live on my own sadly
Points positifs
freedom, flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB29 juin 2018
Good and fun place to work. Outstanding work life balance, great benefits, fun atmosphere and amazing training. There are a lot of opportunities to move to new locations, and travel
Points positifs
Free Lunch, great benefits
Points négatifs
Slow to adapt to new technologies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Loss Prevention Administrator /Agent (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB20 juin 2018
IKEA is a great company to work with .
My experience at IKEA has been very broad and learning
Great work environment and excellent perks .
There is great scope for advancements and inter department movements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Showroom Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON19 juin 2018
It's a great place to work. For part- time positions they offer benefits. The salary is fair and the overall culture is amazing. I've learned alot working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Love it
Bistro Co-Worker (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 juin 2018
The job is great, some managers can be a little troublesome but that is very dependent on the department and both personalities of manager/coworker. There can be some drama with coworkers but there's more than 200 so that's bound to happen. Great company to work for overall though.
Points positifs
Ethical Values
Points négatifs
Seniority Rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Something to start
Food Services Worker (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Laurent, QC5 juin 2018
Everyone will treat you nicely and it has a lot of benefits, maybe the pay its a little low at the beginning but over time it will increase. The store its kinda far from downtown.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Recovery Operations Co-Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 juin 2018
Overall a great place to work. Slightly stress inducing but what job isn't. Mostly a positive experience with co-workers and management. Definitely a different corporate culture in Ikea
Points positifs
Cheap Lunches
Points négatifs
Repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It's a good company
Canada, QC (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC28 mai 2018
It's a good company. The one of best job you can do without special education. Competitive salary and 15% store discount. A lot of overtime, medical assurance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Unpleasant experience
Receiving Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 mai 2018
Manager was an active bully. The hours were quite punishing, and the culture seemed to contrast the reality of the situation. Did not enjoy my experience at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Clean Workplace with friendly attitude
friendly and reliable customer service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2018
The workplace was neat and tidy and the people were professional and respectful. I had fun working here and there were opportunities to grow in the company and try different things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Range Responsible (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 mai 2018
Clock in .Proceed to floor, boot up computer at work station check incoming stock lists ensure sufficient space is available for product to be shelved. Do inter department job assignments for the day. do follow ups all day to verify that this is being done in a timely and orderly manner. Assist customers. Review afternoon product items being delivered for overnight fills and prepare space for all. All coworkers are involved with prep.
Management is amazing and always there for coworkers.
Being able to work with people from all over the planet was exciting and educational.
The hardest part of the job was trying to not take work issues home with you. ie: sales that were coming up, did you finish all the paper work, product ordering, etc.
Points positifs
Constently learning new things
Points négatifs
Sometime short on staff, taking on thier work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
IKEA is a good company to work for
Certified Kitchen Planner (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC30 avril 2018
The best part working for this company are the people and benefits. There is no way of denying it. They have won top employers before, so this has been proven
Points positifs
benefits, people
Points négatifs
weekends are usually our work days. Does take a bit of toll on personal life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work at for the most part
Carts CoWorker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2018
Most Enjoyable part of the job was that your coworkers are very friendly and also hard working.
a typical day at work for me was mostly slow during the week from Monday to Thursday but from Friday to Sunday would be very fast pace job on the weekends.
The hardest part about the job was having to help people who are very rude to you for no reason.
the Management was okay my team lead was the best but Management wasn't really up to par with most things with my department.
Points positifs
sometimes free lunches
Points négatifs
dont get much help majority of the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, good quality
Efficient Goods Flow Co-worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 avril 2018
My time working at IKEA has been a great one for sure. The team I work with is great, and the management is friendly. It is a family to be sure. The team is just the same, funny and enjoyable, hard working and dependable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Anorexic staffing
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC12 avril 2018
Brilliant company culture, however Productivity goals made it very difficult to adhere to company values and culture.
Very good place to work if you have a strong work ethic and are singleminded.
Points positifs
Salary, benefits
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Receiver/Shipper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 avril 2018
Real sense of community. Great benefits and perks. The staff are all so friendly. It really feels like a family instead of a job. Very accommodating with hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Esprit d'équipe et entreprise de valeur
Planificateur cuisine (Ancien employé) –  Saint Laurent1 avril 2018
L'entreprise Ikea m'a beaucoup aidée à développer mes connaissances et compétences au milieu professionnel.
Points positifs
Transport gratuit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Cashier Coworker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 mars 2018
I had an excellent time in IKEA, the coworkers were great and supervisors good too. The only downside is that it got busy and overwhelming sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Great learning experience
Reciever (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON27 mars 2018
Working at IKEA was a great experience, Although I worked the night shift, I was able to still retain a normal lifestyle. The managers had a high turnover rate while I was there
Points positifs
free snacks, discount
Points négatifs
Night shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez IKEA. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 4 970 avis
52 K
41,7 K
3900
2243
1175

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Management
4,0Culture d'entreprise