HyLife Foods LP - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I learned lot of things in the work even the attitude of my co workers
Packaging Operator (Employé actuel) –  Manitoba10 août 2019
I want to explore my knowledge to other job, make more experience and meet new friends here in canada, I want to gain more knowledge about company vision and mission
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Quality Assurance Technician (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB19 juillet 2019
Working with nice people
Most disciplined co workers
Points positifs
Have cafeteria were you can order you favourite foods
Points négatifs
Long hours of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Will fire you for no reason
Farm maintenance technician (Ancien employé) –  La Broquerie, MB17 avril 2019
Don’t bother applying here. Worked there for 1 month didn’t miss a day, worked hard everyday and they fired me without a reason. All they said is “we have made a company decision.” The management in the maintenance department is a joke.
Points positifs
Decent pay
Points négatifs
Horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cheap
Truck Washer (Ancien employé) –  La Broquerie, MB29 décembre 2018
the company is cheap. and will leave equipment broken for weeks on end. The management will threaten you if you don't do exactly what they want. the pay is horrible. In short don't ever work here.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
bad management, low pay, unexpected shift changes, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
consider myself a responsible, creative, with initiative and punctuality, I accept with pleasure the challenges and goals that your organization.
Meat Cutter (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB29 juillet 2018
Im injoying for wht i did right now but ineed more challenge . I learned everything in my work place/ supervisor/lead hand and other employee...im so thankful HYLIFE FOODS LP
Points positifs
HAH
Points négatifs
Great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard working during working hours and enjoy wiht my job
Industrial meat cutter (Ancien employé) –  LP P.O Box 10000,Neepawa, MB r0j 1h0 Canada17 juin 2018
Yahh im happy to served our customers to communicate with some foreigners customer's and bonding to my co workers and the owner as will,during long holidays were going out of town for BBQ Swimming ec.
Points positifs
sametimes free lunch
Points négatifs
regular 8 hrs. a day sometimes 12 hrs wiht overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and challenging
Butcher/Meat Cutter (Ancien employé) –  Neepawa, MB11 mai 2018
Working in this company enhanced and developed my skills in cutting and trimming bone..it taught me to become a responsible employee and to love what i am doing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
salary and benefits is good but the system now is not good
Industrial meat cutter (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB2 juillet 2017
work in Hylife is good and also the benefits. The reason that is why I need to seach for other job is because the system is not good and always undertime. Also worried for my wife for the job because they allready full and no vacancy for part time and full time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management is superb. They look after their employees.
butcher (Ancien employé) –  canada1 juin 2017
The work is just 8 hours a day. No over time not unless necessary. They teaches us how to be effective and efficient. The management always gives it feedback to make the environment in the working place better.
Points positifs
long hour for free lunch and coffee break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
working together with friends are fun and enjoyable.
Industrial Meat cutter (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB6 mars 2017
This is my first job in canada. I enjoy working at hylife because there's a lot of Filipino working in hylife.The workplace is very comfortable because most of my co-workers are Filipino. The hardest part of the job is when lifting heavy box full of meat. The most enjoyable part of the job is working with my friends together.
Points négatifs
undertime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 11Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production floors require physical labour
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB30 janvier 2017
This is not a job for anyone who is not willing to do physical labour. The job is based on production line speed. The number of Canadians working at this plant as compared to foreign workers is 5% Canadian and 95% foreign workers. If you don't mind hearing not a word of English unless you are working near Canadians or it is break time this is not a place for you.
Points positifs
Benefits and highest salary for most jobs in Neepawa
Points négatifs
Production line speed, physical labour on the production floors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Industrial Meat Cutter (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB8 décembre 2016
Hylife Foods LP is located in beautiful town of Neepawa, province of Manitoba. This hog plant is the no. 1 exporter of chilled pork products in Japan. Most of the workers here are Filipino.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its very hard work but i love what i im doing.
Butcher/Meat cutter (Employé actuel) –  Neepawa, MB4 octobre 2015
every day i wake up at early morning and sometimes in a month i dont have a rest day and its very hard but i love what im doing and all my co-workers are very kind and helpful person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 9Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez HyLife Foods LP. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 14 avis
57
42
32
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu