Husky Injection Molding - Avis

Trouvé 39 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 77 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Test Engineer Technician
Test Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON28 août 2016
• Use existing tools and techniques to execute test cases and build/script new tools for performing testing/validation function.
• Support production deployment of applications and perform validation testing.
• Support in system startup, conduct validation and testing of mold and machine.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed 3 gourmet restaurants on the premises
Integration System Technician (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON3 mai 2016
The most challenging part of this job was no support after hours. I was in permanent afternoon shift and resolved most problems without any support. this helped me in building up confidence to troubleshoot machine without anybody's help.
There were 3 gourmet restaurants inside the building offering freshly cooked food at a very reasonable price, I gained 5-6 lbs within a year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hands on fun work and clean environment.
Maufacturing Technician (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON26 janvier 2016
Great training, Good people to work with. Always informative and willing to share knowledge.Very good quality machinery equipped with modern day technology.
Points positifs
Pension Plan, Cafeterias and The Wellness Center with gym.
Points négatifs
Career Advancement, job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sr. Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON18 octobre 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. Not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop. Decent amount of red tape and politics, but this is expected of a big company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Management
CNC Machinist (Ancien employé) –  Bolton4 octobre 2015
I worked there for three years as a temporary employee with Husky contract. They pull your leg saying they will make you a full timer.
I regret I ever worked for them. Two tear wage structures. Temps only get half the salary of a full timer for doing the same job.Incompetent plant manager and team leaders. I am supersized about the positive reviews here.
Points positifs
nothing really
Points négatifs
thiscusting co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work place
Assembly Technician (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON10 septembre 2015
Its nice place to work here,all are co operative. Getting more hours and support from staffs. Nice and clean environment, security and health policies are good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great work place
Sr. System Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, Ontario9 septembre 2015
working in this place for 16 years, I can not complain about anything except it lost the challenge for me after 15 years.
I did the following during my carrier at husky
Unix admin
windows admin
DBA Oracle, SQL
application support
backup/recovery and archiving
Project management for some small and medium project
Storage admin (mostly EMC)
Understanding and following ITIL process
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Electrical Designer (Ancien employé) –  bolton , on14 août 2015
Good place to work. Work environment is good as well. challenging work. Not too far from city. Easily accessible location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and great people.
Plant Manager - Machines (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON22 juillet 2015
Husky is an excellent place to work with a world of opportunities. A great culture and work environment. Innovative company working to understand true customer value.
Points positifs
The People
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for with good benefits
Assembly Technician (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON5 février 2015
- Good environment to learn and progress, specially for Eng. grads.
- Uses different types of tools
- Open work culture
- Good team work
- Less supervision
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot of emphasis is done on process improvment
Supply Chain Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Bolton24 novembre 2014
Great company to work for with good benefits. Good environment to learn and progress, specially for Eng. grads.
Points positifs
Free Gym
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn
Software and Controls Designer (Employé actuel) –  Bolton8 novembre 2014
Senior staff are friendly and willing to help. Work load is reasonable.
Points positifs
Good work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive company with great benefits
Design Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON10 octobre 2014
A great company to work for with lots of knowledge to learn. Ability to work on many unique projects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working here
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON8 juillet 2014
Management was great as were my co-workers. There was a cafeteria onsite and all recipes had to be passed by the owner to ensure they were healthy.

Food was prepared daily and very affordable. Commend him for his forward thinking back in the day.
Points positifs
Normal working hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. Awesome people
CNC Machinist (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON27 juin 2014
Awesome people. Good benefits package. Great environment
Points positifs
Gym, Wellness centre, Rec room
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great bunch of people
Manufacturing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON24 juin 2014
Loved coming to work everyday. Lots to learn and room to grow. Environment was interesting and inspiring.
Points positifs
people
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment is great
Material Handler (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON20 mai 2014
Good management team.
Good team work.
Most enjoyable part is that every one is easy to talk too, no matter he or she is the manager of the department or the manager for the building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Husky is a very fun, productive, environmental, strong in health work place.
Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON1 octobre 2012
A typical day at work day at Husky was very enjoyable...eventhough there were stressfull times throughout the work day, it was always a good stress. I thrive on being busy, figuring things out to make sure deadlines are met. I always did what I needed to do to get things done. Management and coworkers fell comfortable handing it off to me and knowing it would be done. My coworkers are wonderful, fun and work very well in a team environment. The most enjoyable part of my job is me enjoying what I do. The hardest part of my job, was when one of my co-workers left the company.
Points positifs
healthy meals, fitness centre
Points négatifs
not busy enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Husky Injection Molding

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Husky Injection Molding. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 77 avis
521
434
314
24
14

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu