HUGO BOSS - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 328 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awful
Stock Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
management was horrible, there was no team work ethic, your opinion was not valued, and the mental health of the employees was never taken into consideration and the general care for a persons well being was never acknowledged.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place.
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC20 mars 2018
Well balanced life/ work management. Good work environment. Colleagues were helpful and friendly. Team work was essential. The job can get quite stressful sometimes, but it was overall a good experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tough
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  County Dublin11 septembre 2017
The stores are still quite new to being stand alone stores, they are more used to being small segments within department stores so all the head office management in charge of stand alone stores are all quite broad, as in, they are all newly hired, yet to agree on one way tpo do things, they have all come from other companies and all have their own way to do things.
All the managment that I dealth with had COMPLETELY been redone with three months which was mayhem..our DM was promoted, new DM we didnt meet for 3 months..store manager was moved on..no store manager for 6 weeks..
Mayhem.
Great ethos, the brand knows where it wants to go but not implemented with heart.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a great company to work for
Fashion Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 juillet 2017
One of the largest fashion houses in the world is also one of the most structured and well-run companies I have ever worked with. The company is fashion forward and has adapted to the rapid changes of retail quickly.
Points positifs
Fair compensation, generous employee discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Store support (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC9 janvier 2017
Learn new things everyday, develop people skills and sales as well. Training could be better for certain products and management needs to be a little bit more organized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace and overall fun to work at
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale20 août 2016
A fun atmosphere to work in , fast pace and always busy , product in the store was reasonably good .Staff was helpful and easy to work with
Points positifs
Very good discount, good product
Points négatifs
No room for advancement, training could be better, could not see future for longevity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
Full time Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 janvier 2016
It was a fun environment , staff was good and money was good too. got a lot of work done every day and learned a lot of new stuff. it was a productive team and everyone worked together and got the job done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst place
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC22 décembre 2015
worst management and staff. people keep ion fighting ith eachother and management keep on putting pressure on the subordinate staff.doesnt recommend at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace and employer
Key Holder/ Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Bloor St, Toronto30 septembre 2015
A typical day would include opening the cash, contacting clients, merchandising, dealing with customer situations, meeting KPI's and wearing a smile throughout the entire day.
I learned about luxury clothing, interacting with people of all walks of life and how to become a manager to many personality types.
Management and co-workers were great to work with they were motivating and supportive.
Hardest part of the job was leaving, but unfortunately I had to leave the country for personal reasons.
I enjoyed every aspect of this job, my favorite part would be styling people to help them leave feeling great about themselves and having them return for further purchases.
Points positifs
Team building, Leaving with the skills I learnt, Bloor St location, Celebrity shoppers
Points négatifs
Location, Slow days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work but seasonal hours are killer!
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON1 mars 2015
I needed a part-time seasonal job and I was placed here through a staffing agency for seasonal hours. On boxing day, I worked a 14 hour shift! 8 am - 10 pm. I only got half an hour of lunch...don't remember getting any breaks and honestly there was no time to breathe.
I did enjoy working with the fellow employees and everyone was really nice.
Points positifs
Great employees and working attitude
Points négatifs
Extremely long hours during Christmas Holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive Work Atmosphere
Sales Support Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 août 2014
Working at Hugo Boss Canada, has been a positive and very enjoyable experience. Each day I am able to learn new tasks and I understand how important my role is in the company. Hugo Boss Canada employees all work together as a team and are each very supportive of each other, which allows me to look forward to go into work each day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The workplace environment wasn't the most positive.
Seasonal Sales Support (Ancien employé) –  Vaughn,On7 mars 2014
I met a lot of great folks while working at Hugo Boss. Overall the work environment wasn't the most positive environment. A lot of improvements to be made.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting place to work
Picking/Inventory Control (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 novembre 2012
It was a wonderful company to work for and I was able to interact with customers on a day to day basic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summer position to assist in a wide array of different daily tasks at the Canadian head office Location
Summer Intern, Wholesale Division (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 octobre 2012
While an extremely unstructured work environment at times was frustrating the individuals throughout the company were a great pleasure to work alongside
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A learning work experience in the field of supply chain.
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 avril 2012
I was able to learn a lot in the supply chain field. I was in charge of supply chain operations, which included picking, packing and shipping of materials to all of the outlets in Canada, using SAP. This gave me a better opportunity to expand my skills in the logistics side. I was also responsible for training new employees, who had the same job title as mine. I have always been able to establish and maintain excellent relationship with my clients and co-workers at all levels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour HUGO BOSS

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez HUGO BOSS. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 328 avis
5104
4115
366
226
117

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise