Hudson's Bay - Avis

Trouvé 157 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 170 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Marketing Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC6 septembre 2019
Fun place to work if you like fashion and retail and would like to get some experience. Great colleagues and good employee discount. Fun events and activities every once in a while.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible morals
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 septembre 2019
horrible co workers and management. didnt fire a racist worker after warnings. never enough people working so very overwhelming and unprofessional. quit after co worker was inappropriate
Points positifs
some prizes
Points négatifs
worst management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Great Job!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2019
I enjoyed working at The Bay. The only problem is that they do not give proper training to their new employees. My only advice to the newly-hired ones is that they should really pay attention to what their other coworkers are doing and learn from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved to work there
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC2 septembre 2019
It was a good company. I left because I didn't like sales but I think it is a great place to work. They work hard to make sure the culture is fun. Would recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
5 stars
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON28 août 2019
It was a great environment to work in. Management and employees are extremely friendly. Definitely learned a lot and enjoyed my time working there. :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
personal
Sale associate (Ancien employé) –  Downtown Toronto (Central Bay Street), ON27 août 2019
Working at Hudson bay makes your life less stressful they're able to wrap around schedule if you are responsible and consistent, that doesn't mean your spot there is forever.
Points positifs
able to attend events
Points négatifs
seasonal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cool place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 août 2019
overall chill workplace, if you're looking for a decent part-time job, I'd stick with this. It's stable, good people, sometimes others take their job too seriously though.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
on your feet for long periods
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 août 2019
Good place to work at with friendly colleagues around. The work environment was unbiased and flexible, considering I was a part time employee, I did have flexibility with the number of hours I could work for during my exams.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Workplace
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON17 août 2019
Nice people but training was minimal and not provided properly. As i was a sales associate my job was to fold clothes and stock shelves but I was not given information about the various clothing companies that were stocked there and many times was asked questions from customers I did not know the answer to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC16 août 2019
Great company to work, good benefits and better future. They encourage you to promote yourself if you are working hard. Make sure, you have to have hard working attitude.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
SALES ASSOCIATE HUDSON'S BAY (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 août 2019
working with HBC helped me develop greater communication skills and broadened my knowledge of customer service. while there i had a very positive learning experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Bay
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 octobre 2018
Really flexible easy work good environment nothing too crazy. Hours were good depending on what you were doing. Otherwise don't expect too much from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was Christmas everyday!
Business Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB3 octobre 2018
You never know what is in store for you today!

Team work was imperative to your success and the success of your team and store.

I was a part of the emerging change that moved Hudson's back to the Bay. Awesome changes that were needed.

Hardest part was recognizing my heart
wanted to recruit and develop others all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Customer Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 septembre 2018
This is a fun place to work. You get to interact with customers and provide customer service frequently. It helps you build your communication skills.
Points positifs
fun activities
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get environment and great people
Fulfillment Associate(Seasonal) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2018
Working at the Hudson's Bay downtown was a great experience and get place to be. The people there were great and full to work with. They get really busy and when those times come, yo are allowed to do overtime. They understand life happens and accommodates to things that happens.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON21 août 2018
The company provides benefits even to part time workers. However the on call positions does overlap with some of the timings provided by you and one can be unable to do it sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace and exciting
Visual Presentation Manager - Oakridge Location (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC20 août 2018
a great place to learn the operations involved in running a department store. the Back of House teams are the ideal team to work with as most employees have given long time service and have a lot of knowledge to share.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a good job
Sales Associate, Menswear (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC7 août 2018
I enjoyed my job but found that the management as well as the company demanded too much from there employees. I found that I wasn't given a fair chance to show my abilities to the company.
otherwise all was fine.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace
Sales Associate (COOP) (Ancien employé) –  Fairview, ON30 juillet 2018
I got my opportunity to work for the Hudson's Bay through a coop placement and it was amazing. They helped me refine my sales associate attributes with a great training staff giving me the ins and outs. Culture wise I fit in with the stores need as I am very influenced by clothing and the culture that comes with it and it allowed me to share my expertise in that field with customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Didi not like working there
Sales/Beauty advisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 juillet 2018
This is a dead end job. No personal interraction, pressure and not rewarding at all.
Workplace culture not for me. Always on your feet. But good people work there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Hudson's Bay. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 170 avis
559
448
337
210
116

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise