Hudson's Bay Company - Avis

Trouvé 1 634 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 940 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work and great Management
HR Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2019
HBC is an incredible company to work for with great work life balance. I work with an amazing team. I have learned so much working for HBC. The most enjoyable part of my job is being a support to the Associates and Management team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging environment, Great people to work with.
Store Associate (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON21 août 2019
Great team and company atmosphere. Ability to help each other succeed in your role. Communication was very well executed within our department. Hours weren't ideal with a young family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at The Bay
CONSEILLÈRE DE MODE FEMMES (Employé actuel) –  Hudson, QC20 août 2019
Very clean and organized workspace giving all attention to associates overall great team and company. Learning new things every single day as an associate and developing more skills and customer service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team atmosphere
COTY Brand Rep (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON19 août 2019
Great team and company atmosphere. Ability to help each other succeed in your role. Communication was very well executed within our department. Hours weren't ideal with a young family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Data Integration Developer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 août 2019
The best part of this organization is the team that I work with. We have a very good team and everyone shares the learnings with each other. Also, a lot of productive work is done. Got the opportunity to explore the big data world at this company.
Points positifs
good team and manager
Points négatifs
salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Yorkdale Hudson's Bay
Commission Sales Associate Shoe Department (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 août 2019
Worked there for a year and half
Not a lot of hours here
Good job for high school student or student that Iives at home
Pay is low, management hard to deal with,
A lot pressure for low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive an easy
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  100 metropolitan rd13 août 2019
positive environment with easy-going peers. However, it can be stressful during the holidays, as orders get sold out quickly leaving it harder to find other items.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and and professional work environment.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON12 août 2019
working with HBC helped me develop greater communication skills and broadened my knowledge of customer service. while there i had a very positive learning experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst management, gossip culture
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 août 2019
don't recommend working here
very catty girls, highly dramatic, and gossip environment
don't work here
very unprofessional and no room for professional development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Alberta10 août 2019
Love the people! They make the job. The direction of the company makes no sense.
Never enough staff to cover the floor and do the work to be done.
Hours are inconsistent, the schedule varies week to week so it’s not easy to plan around.
No benefits unless you are full time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment
Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 août 2019
I only worked the inventory period. I would say it was fun but also a little stressful as everything had to be counted twice to double check stock and numbers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good to work here for part time and temporary only.
Sale Associate (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 août 2019
I learned to interact with customers and enjoyed doing it.
Management are good.
the hardest part is to deal with unreasonable and rude customers - like returning the used items.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  toronto9 août 2019
Hudson bay company was a great place with super fun coworkers and awesome managers, I have learned a lot from working at the bay, It was a great opportunity to interact with customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place!!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 août 2019
I love working at the Bay because the people there are absolutely amazing, kind, loving, and dedicated toward helping each other. LOVE the managers too!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient and organised place to work at
Loss Prevention Investigator/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 août 2019
As an Asset Protection Investigator I was responsible that the store was kept safe and secure for customers and associates. Ensuring that company standards of safety and procedures were met in the store. Investigations, reports and audits were done on the daily along with a daily occasional arrest of a shoplifter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work at
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 juillet 2019
the managers don't really communicate with associates properly, they don't follow availability, nice customers during the year it is hard to get hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON30 juillet 2019
Always had great employees and management to work beside. Always new product on the floor to help customers achieve their desired look. Price points meet all budgets therefore it's easy to sell product.
Points positifs
flexible schedule
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Closed Business
Sales Associate (part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB29 juillet 2019
Home outfitters was a nice place to work with wonderful clientele who made this business engaging for all employees. I am sad to say that home Outfitters will no longer be operating in our retail market.
Points positifs
Personalized teams
Points négatifs
Will no longer be in operation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical seasonal job
Retail, customer service (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON26 juillet 2019
Working at the Hudson's Bay was nothing out of the ordinary, my duties included being a cashier, organizing stock, and helping customers during the holiday hustle and bustle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good an easy going work place, they will make you feel comfortable an welcomed.
Back of House Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale, ON25 juillet 2019
I worked back of the house which means i was the one to get the shoes for the sales associate, an if they were short staff i had to work as a sales associate which made me open up more an grow as a person.
Points positifs
great coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Hudson's Bay Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 940 avis
5549
4625
3476
2160
1130

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise