Avis des employés pour Stocking Associate chez Holt Renfrew

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 216 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No communication. Only good thing is benefits and discount.
Stock Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 août 2018
-No communication from managers to staff about important information.
-Clueless management that bullies people if they don't meet targets.
-Pay and movement within the company is limited even if you have worked there for a long period of time.
-benefits and discount are good, but if you make minimum wage the discount is pointless/ unreachable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 avril 2017
Best Place I have ever worked at. Would have loved to keep this job as a part time job for the rest of my life. Learned a lot from working at Holt Renfrew. Extraordinary experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 14Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun loving staff
Stock Associate/ Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 février 2017
a typical day at work, I would received stock and made sure stock room was organized and safe for my co-workers to find the merchandise they're looking for, i would also open all cashiers most morning and i would also close at nights. i learned about brand i haven't heard off before. Management was great made you feel good about the work you did.the hardest part was learning the brands and the history.
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and Productive workplace
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale, ON16 janvier 2017
the working environment is superb. Other coworkers are extremely friendly and very helpful. during my time here, i gained many skills such as stock organizing, dealing with customers and brands knowledge.
Points positifs
Friendly workplace
Points négatifs
Difficult Customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mai 2015
worst place i have ever worked. i got improper training to begin with. i was there 6 months and nobody seemed to know or could tell me what was going on there. i got laid off with zero reasoning behind it. pretty much incompetent staff of superiors with little to no education.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 40Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HOLT RENFREW
Stock Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2014
- busy,
i learned that working with people with money is not easy, especially when they know you dont have as much money as them
-hardest part of the job is going up
-the most enjoyable part is being around name brand clothes
Points positifs
name brand clothes
Points négatifs
stuck up people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Shoe Stock Associate (Employé actuel) –  Renfrew, ON9 janvier 2014
Stocking shoes and working with people you have fun with make the job enjoyable on a daily basis. I would recommend working for the company. If you work hard they will keep you on and it's a great place to work especially if you're still in school.
Points positifs
Great benefits
Points négatifs
Can be boring when shoe orders are slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 25Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Counter-productive but nice work environment
Stock Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 décembre 2013
Working at Holt Renfrew has both pros and cons. A lot of over scheduling which eventually leads to counter-productive work and sitting around doing nothing.You experience days where you ask yourself "Why am I here". They are always looking for ways to expand and innovate luxury retail which creates loyalty with clients. A lot of gossiping amongst your co-workers, ambiguity runs high with employees. Management is very non-existent in certain departments but other than that very professional and resourceful when available. There was nothing I couldn't handle while working here, very simple job. Holt Renfrew creates a very warm-hearted and welcoming work environment, they treat employees like family. They host holiday draws, pot-lucks, and constructive work shops.
Points positifs
Gift cards, pot-lucks, constructive workshops.
Points négatifs
Long hours, over scheduling, non-existent management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 11Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Holt Renfrew

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Holt Renfrew. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 216 avis
565
451
350
222
128

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu