Avis des employés pour Housekeeper chez Hilton

Trouvé 29 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 278 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
to obtain a housekeeping in hotel or inn.
Work in the Housekeeping Department (Ancien employé) –  Harrisburg, PA15 mai 2013
When I started working at the Hilton hotel in the housekeeping department (March to June 2010) the first week was training by doing 6 rooms per day. The second week, I started doing 16 rooms per day at work. I met new friends from many countries such as Italy, Spain,and Vietnam. They are all pretty nice people. It was a lot of hard work , but I enjoyed and liked it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace team driven atmosphere
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Toronto ON23 mars 2013
Working at the Hilton was a fun experience, I enjoy interacting with many people and various customers. Was stress free for most part as long as you stay on top of your duties. Customers would tip often and staff kitchen would give out meals on occasion to co-workers. Im used to a more physical routine so the Hilton was a breeze and I actually had a good time while working there
Points positifs
tips and sometimes free lunch
Points négatifs
some months in the year can be dead to witch hours are reduced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good hospitality environment
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 mars 2013
This hotel had an inviting hospitality environment with friendly fellow houskeepers that worked with you to get the job done.
Points positifs
havin a lunch area
Points négatifs
labour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Physical hard work with enjoyable co-workers
House Keeping/Inspection (Ancien employé) –  Gatineau, QC20 février 2013
The hardest part of the job was the physical exercise cleaning rooms and rarely having team work although I would always try my best to help others when needed. I had to compleat cleaning 14 rooms a day. I enjoyed the atmosphere of working at a five star hotel and the tips were good. As well i was in a union which i enjoyed.
Points positifs
salary
Points négatifs
poor managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Experience in customer relations
House Keeping- House Person (Full-time) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 février 2013
Most of the time I have to deal with guests' request, which gave me a good experience in customer relations.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
hard work and working hours are not guranteed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They know how to treat employees and recognize/appreciate hard work.
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  windsor, on4 février 2013
Great place to work! Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel part of their team. They make it "fun" to work for them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was fun
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 janvier 2013
housekeeping is awesome as i love cleaning, its fun traing girls how to clean and get a routine to work faster. ehotel is different so this one was all about detail and very clean, i loved it. there was nothing hard about the job unless people called in sick then there work load piled onto yours but it just worked out to more pay. the best part of the job is cleaning and going at your pace, my speacialty is cleaning..
Points positifs
your own pace
Points négatifs
some places dont pay well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hilton canada is the best thing that ever happen in the yraes that I were employee
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 août 2012
I have work with Hilton for 25 years and i have no regrets.thanks I I had no problem working with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Hilton

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Hilton. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 12 278 avis
55,3 K
43,7 K
32 K
2613
1637

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise