Avis des employés pour Hilton - Surrey, BC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 242 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A common seniors home
Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC21 décembre 2018
Hilton villa is a typical seniors care facility. The work load that I was given was not compensated fairly. Management tends to push things off to lower paid employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Licenced Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC23 août 2018
It is my first job as a LPN, I would say good working experience. I got lots of opportunities to learns new things. I would say, it was a best start of my career as a LPN
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
got lots of education opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and nice workplace
Care aide (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC30 mai 2017
Hilton villa is a nice place to work. They give you a lots of schedules while your in casual. The workers are so nice there. The residents are nice too you get used to it. I love working in facility it makes a lots fun and encourage you to work everyday. You pick up shifts.
Points négatifs
Yes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Health Care Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC27 février 2017
I learned alot in my experience at the Hilton Villa and gained a perspective of what working as a health care assistant entails. I was able to become efficient and productive in a fast paced environment all while giving an outstanding service to the residents I encountered. The hardest part of the job I would have to say is wishing I could spend more time with each resident, however there are timeline requirements within the job description and these were met.I truly enjoyed all of the aspects of this career opportunity and found that each and every resident had a story to tell and it was extremely important to me to display a professional yet endearing atmosphere to create as much ease and comfort to each resident while maintaining their dignity.
Points positifs
learning experience
Points négatifs
deaths that occur
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very old building, but enviorment for work is great.
Work as Licensed Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC20 mai 2016
I worked there 7 years, gained all my work experience there, DOC is very nice, teamwork is great.families of residents involved in all activites.
Points positifs
friendly enviorment for work
Points négatifs
no union job, thaglo is most speaking language by staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
professionalism
HCA (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC19 avril 2016
nice place to work at Hilton Villa. Good management and nice staff.
Time management, Good living conditions for residents
Points positifs
professionalism
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Multicultural and neat workplace
Health Care Creative Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC26 juillet 2014
The coworkers were very helpful, kind and insightful. They knew the routines and especially the residents. It was a good environment. I gained the opportunity to learn more about communications with parents and elders. I also learned a few medical concepts in regards to some of the residents. I would say that the hardest part of the job was trying not to be too repetitive with the residents - the activities planned - so that they get fresh experiences; fortunately, since Hilton has many exceptional employees, it was an obstacle that was constantly passed. I would say that the co workers and the residents were the most enjoyable parts. Especially the seasonal events.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
swimming pool with jacuzzi
Food and Beverage Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  uk surrey31 octobre 2013
i learned a lot about wines, co workers were very helpful. an energetic place to work. lots of employ benefits where offered
Points positifs
good working environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a fun work place and everyone is working as a team
Thorough Head to Toe Assessments (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC9 avril 2013
always having a good day, i learn to work with the team and i learn to be an open minded person. the management was great and understanding and the co workers are very nice. The hardest part of the job is working in the morning. The most enjoyable part of the job is during activities and holiday programs.
Points positifs
co workers are very helpfull
Points négatifs
always busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice staff, great residents.
Student (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC14 septembre 2012
I enjoyed doing my practicum here. I was just a student so I don't know about salary and benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Hilton

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Hilton. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 12 242 avis
55,3 K
43,7 K
32 K
2610
1633

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise