Avis des employés pour HERITAGE OFFICE FURNISHINGS - Vancouver, BC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent coworkers, terrible management
Furniture Installer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC20 novembre 2019
the work itself wasn't all that difficult, but for a trade-like job, the pay isn't enough. i felt disposable there, like a number more than a person. when i was let go, they mentioned a performance review that i never knew happened, and that i never saw.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Heritage Office Furnishings
LEAD HAND INSTALLER (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 novembre 2019
I felt more like a number then a valued employee. Managed poorly, from addressing employee requests to poorly scheduling jobs, mainly the overtime jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Driver
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 mai 2019
Awesome place to work excellent hours lots of over time if you want to work, working with n awesome group of staff managers there are very understanding and care about every one company gives a great year end bonus
Points positifs
one of the best places to work for
Points négatifs
not much to say for cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you like to work as a Labour maybe this is ok
Installer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC5 mars 2019
Hard work long hours to make ok money. I wanted to move into project management and do more AutoCad Work but I needed to proof my loyalty to the company first for one year as an Installer.
Really hard work and the work culture was very poor. Management was always trying to help but it is very hard to work with the personnel they had.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, great environment
Lead Hand/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 janvier 2019
Great work environment, work together in teams, our main objective is to make the customer happey in a safe and healthy environment. the company loves to make you grow with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic Leadership Team; Autonomy and Flexibility
Human Resources Generalist (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC16 décembre 2018
Such a wonderful, family-oriented company to work for. They understand the importance of flexibility while maintaining efficiency and the highest standards of performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unfocused workplace with little consequence
PM (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC11 mai 2016
The company was better to work for, but is not focused on overall profitability in my opinion. The wrong people are being empowered and long term employees are being left to feel as though they don't have a long future with this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Getting smaller
Accountant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 septembre 2015
There are good people they work over 20 years. New addition to team does not work very well. Good worker start leaving.
There are so many changes and uncertain situations in the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work. Lots of oportunity for advancement.
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC16 janvier 2015
Very enjoyable employer. I had pleasure of working there on and off for 14 years. While the job is physical, I used it to better my health and reap the benefits of a nice salary and as much paid overtime as I desired.
Points positifs
Paid Overtime, Benefit Plan, very flexible employer.
Points négatifs
Management / Sales bickering and lack of planning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You become part of the family
Director of Finance (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC29 août 2014
An company that truly cares about their employees.
Very stable environment
Ability to learn on the job
Wide variety of responsibilities
Points positifs
Co-workers are all great
Points négatifs
A little slow to adjust to change
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour HERITAGE OFFICE FURNISHINGS

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez HERITAGE OFFICE FURNISHINGS. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 12 avis
55
40
31
23
13

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu