Herbaland Naturals Inc. - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid this plce if you can
Management (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC18 novembre 2019
If you like to feel like being a lab rat, this is the one. Owner is EXTREEMLY OBSESSED with his CCTV cameras that he had them installed in every corner in office. What a freak.
Also, HR, please learn on how to speak better English. You sounds like you are eating and trying to speak at the same time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I bought a house this year, thanks Herbaland
Production Operator (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia10 juin 2019
I have been working at IHerbaland full-time for more than 2 years. The people are young, sociable and have fresh perspectives. Everyone is really kind and hardworking here, lots of benefits and perks.I really enjoy coming Into work everyday.
Points positifs
work life balance
Points négatifs
short lunch break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Career path
QC Technician (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC8 avril 2019
I met some really great people with numerous opportunities for advancement. Coworkers were very supportive and helpful. I enjoyed the variety of the daily tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great job
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC24 février 2019
it is a great environment to work in and the company treats its employees like they are all equals in the company's success which is amazing. I highly recommend this job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced and results driven
R&D Technician (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC2 février 2019
The people were fun, energetic, always had a positive attitude and
great year end bonuses. Herbaland has and will continue to have strong sales growth. Definitely room for advancement.If you are friendly and competitive than Herbaland is the place for you.
Points positifs
events, culture, fun people
Points négatifs
short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I hope I will work here for long time
Production Operator (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC12 janvier 2019
I returned to Herbaland after working a little while in another company. I hope I will work in this company for long time because this good place for professional growth. Management appreciate your good job with raise and generous bonuses. This is a great company to work for!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and fun workplace
Quality Control and R&D Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC10 décembre 2018
I worked at Herbaland for 3 years, and it was my first ever job and I absolutely loved it. I learned a lot of new things and gained a lot of skills.The management was very easy to get a long with and very understanding. I hope my contribution helped the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my job!
Marketing Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC14 novembre 2018
I am very proud of the products that we create here and have enjoyed getting to share my work with my family. The brand is fun and colourful.
The coworkers I have met here are all amazing people, and I love that there are so many friendly smiles when I walk into the building each day!
The company really cares about giving back to the community and supporting social causes, which I am proud to be a part of.
Things change quickly here, because the company is growing quickly! This is a good job for people who are flexible and manage change well and can think fast.
I actually truly love my job with Herbaland. This is not my first job and, while things may not always be perfect or I may not always agree with management, it has been clear to me that they are always doing their best to look after their team and make this a positive place to work.
Points positifs
Regular employee parties, Nice management, Fitness Allowance, Nice office, Good coworkers
Points négatifs
Still some systems to improve
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place for rats on a circus wheel
Packaging Operator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC25 octobre 2018
Bad management. No one will train you properly. They will get you to work right away without exercising on what you need to do. No orientation. You will slave yourself on 10 hours shift for a 30 minutes break. Good things: Co-workers were nice. Neat place. Some free cake and the owner looks like he's either high on drugs or just very sleepy all the time. You will feel like a lab rat working on a wheel under surveillance on your whole shift. Expect to work sluggish after you get drain out of your mind especially graveyard. Machinery breaks frequently and you end up doing things manually by hands. Got sack for having an emergency issue.
Points positifs
Neat warehouse, co-workers
Points négatifs
Bad management. No formal training. Broken Machines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced growing company
Office Employee (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC16 octobre 2018
Great company to work, positive culture, great staff and a friendly atmosphere The company is fast paced and requires a lot of multitasking to get things done, you never get bored there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work!
Marketing (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC19 juillet 2018
Herbaland has been one of the best jobs and best work environments I have ever had. The owners of the company are kind, hardworking people who do their best to make sure all of the employees feel valued.
There is a lot of room to grow here, especially if you are the type of person who can take initiative, work independently, and solve problems.
My teammates at Herbaland are all wonderful, fun people, and we enjoy having lunch together. It's a nice office environment where everyone is working hard, but it is still just relaxed enough where you get the opportunity to chat with and care about one another.
The company is growing quickly, and things do change around here, but it is all part of an effort to grow the company and improve the processes.
Points positifs
Fun work outings, Amazing coworkers, yummy gummies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 13Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is not stable
Quality Control Technician (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC10 mai 2018
You never know what will happen next because the management is always unstable and change their minds all the time. On day they love you, the other they fire you.
Points positifs
co-workers
Points négatifs
managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 35Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace needs systems
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC18 mai 2017
Good Company, great product. If you are willing to take charge this is a great place for you. Small company that is growing fast. New challenges everyday which keeps the job interesting.
Points positifs
Fun group, opportunity for career advancement
Points négatifs
Salaries need improvement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 4Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Herbaland Naturals Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 14 avis
59
40
32
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu