Avis des employés pour Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa - Harrison Hot Springs, BC

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long term employee vs short term employee
Room Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC19 janvier 2020
It was like pins and needles for most days working amongst staff.
My experience was not a balanced one in dealing with union and company politics. This affected team dynamics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont care about there employees
Room Attendant/Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC18 janvier 2020
They dont care about there employees only that they get the rooms clean, very unprofessional if you ask me, had a current winter storm and couldn't get to work due to the roads and weather and they still expected you to come in.The starting pay for the job isn't worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical day at work
Room Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC27 novembre 2019
It is a very demanding job. 13 to 16 rooms a day when done have to help more. Very stressful and high paced. Alot of the co workers are Very rude and hard to work with. There is Alot of favoritism from management very clicky. Coworkers are very unhappy and miserable. Very nice views interesting guess at times. Worked there for over a decade and felt like they pushed me outGood pay and get benefits. Did not like the union no representation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good for entry level
Practicum Student (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC12 juin 2018
The workplace is nice, and the company has trustworthy and enjoyable organizational culture. Co-workers are nice, but there is not many promotion opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work and good pay and great benefits
Cook (Employé actuel) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC27 janvier 2017
Need to change, very fast paced and most of the time if not always understaffed. Lots of overtime during busy season and almost if you are willing to take the extra time. Caring people but at the same time after you give 110% is still not enough
Points positifs
good wage and great benefits
Points négatifs
understaffed, stressful work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Constantly visited by movie and film production units
Senior Laundry Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC11 octobre 2015
I enjoyed the ability of being able to talk to varying film and media workers while enjoying the Harrison Hot Springs' savage beauty and natural surroundings.
Points positifs
Got to meet interesting people.
Points négatifs
Didn't get to meet with them long enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly atmosphere. Beautiful setting. Decent money if you can get full time
Laundry Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC23 octobre 2014
I really liked working there. There were too many people ahead of me in seniority, I couldn't get enough hours. Also, I had to move or I would have stuck to it. All and all, a great working environment.
Points positifs
Union. Good benefits
Points négatifs
Hard to get full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enjoyable workplace
LINE COOK / BANQUETS (Ancien employé) –  Harrison Hot Springs, BC5 juillet 2013
I learned a lot from here and from my Executive Chef aswel as other more experienced cooks there. They are very good employers and its a great place to learn
Points positifs
Free Benefits, Lunches etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Harrison Hot Springs Resort and Spa ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 14 avis
55
42
33
22
12

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise